Back

Indy Honda

Indianapolis, IN

4.5
2,031 Reviews
Serving the area, Bob Rohrman Indy Honda, located in Indianapolis, Indiana, is your premier retailer of new and used vehicles. Our dedicated sales staff and top-trained technicians are here to make your auto shopping experience fun, easy and financially advantageous.
Contact Dealership

8455 U.S. 31 South

Indianapolis, IN

46227

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,031 reviews

March 10, 2021

Pamu is more than efficient: he creates an experience which is customer focused. He listens to the customer and works to address needs. I was impressed with his aptitude on both the vehicle and the pap More

by SALYERS5725
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pamu Mand
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Ryan Piercy, Ryan Piercy
Mar 11, 2021 -

Indy Honda responded

We're pleased to learn that our staff went above and beyond your expectations during your recent visit! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 10, 2021

Kevin McDaniel is always a joy to work with, he is very friendly and knowledgeable and a true asset to the company. He makes sure to answer all my questions and makes me feel comfortable bringing my CRV More

by JOURNEYCRAZED
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin McDaniel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 11, 2021 -

Indy Honda responded

Thank you for your kind words for Kevin! We can't wait to share them with him and we are pleased to learn that his consummate service has made a positive impression on you. If there is anything else we can do for you, please be sure to let us know.

March 09, 2021

I always get exceptional service at Indy Honda. I highly recommend it to everyone no matter what your service needs may be. They will always greet you with a smile and you will be in an out of there under t More

by jenncoll2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin McDaniel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jeff McNeeley, Jim Mills, Heather Schultz
Mar 10, 2021 -

Indy Honda responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you always receive exceptional service at Indy Honda, and we appreciate you recommending us!

March 06, 2021

Always friendly and knowledgeable and helpful😊 Bringing my car in for repairs or just to ask questions, someone is willing to help to find the answers or fix the problem. More

by Mydadlovedcars
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin McDaniel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 07, 2021 -

Indy Honda responded

Hello, While I'm pleased to see that your overall experience at Indy Honda was a positive one, I would appreciate the chance to speak with you about your low rating. Was there something, in particular, that did not meet your expectations? We are always looking for ways to better our service and I hope to learn more from you. Please consider reaching out when you have a moment. Thank you, David Piercefield General Manager (317) 887-0800

March 05, 2021

My experience with Indy Honda was great! It feels great to have a reliable vehicle but I do wish my lease payments were more affordable. More

by AARONLASTER
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2021 -

Indy Honda responded

Thank you so much for sharing your positive feedback for us at Indy Honda. We are super delighted to learn of your satisfaction and we're so glad to have helped you out. Feel free to reach out if we can do anything else.

March 05, 2021

Very friendly! Have a business of our own and short on time. Got us taken care of in a timely manner. A good experience. Thanks Guys! More

by TAYLORSHH
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Loughlin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Finance department was great!
Mar 06, 2021 -

Indy Honda responded

We're thrilled to have provided you with excellent care at Indy Honda. Thank you so much for your feedback!

March 05, 2021

Corey did great, helped me with all my needs, will recommend. He got me the car that I wanted with the features I asked for and worked with me on price. More

by JOSETTE.N.TORRES
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey M
Mar 07, 2021 -

Indy Honda responded

Thank you for that great review! Our team was happy to take care of you. If there’s anything else that we can do for you, just let us know! We hope to work with you again in the future!

March 04, 2021

I started buying cars from Indy Honda nearly 20 years ago. I worked with Adrian Rising-Moore since then. The experience of the service department has been one of the main reasons I keep coming back. I More

by ERIDLEN2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin McDaniel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Adrian Rising Moore, Jeff McNeeley
Mar 05, 2021 -

Indy Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Indy Honda. If there is anything additional that we can do for you, please let us know! Take care!

March 04, 2021

Seth Moreno took the time and effort to make sure I found a comfortable,classy car. I highly recommend Indy Honda! They will exceed expectations in sales, service, and finance. More

by Rebecca Lucian
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth Moreno
Mar 05, 2021 -

Indy Honda responded

Hi Rebecca, thank you for the kind words for Seth! We're glad to hear our team has exceeded your expectations. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again.

March 03, 2021

The most friendliest dealership I’ve ever been too! I’m from Bloomington and had a really bad experience with our Honda dealership..but here I felt like I was at home! More

by SSARTIN98
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pamu Mand
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 04, 2021 -

Indy Honda responded

Thank you so much for your kind review. We are so pleased to hear that we made you feel right at home at Indy Honda! Please come back and see us anytime!

361 - 370 of 2,031 results