Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Indy Honda

Indianapolis, IN

4.7
1,697 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Serving the area, Bob Rohrman Indy Honda, located in Indianapolis, Indiana, is your premier retailer of new and used vehicles. Our dedicated sales staff and top-trained technicians are here to make your auto shopping experience fun, easy and financially advantageous.

8455 U.S. 31 South

Indianapolis, IN

46227

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,698 reviews

March 02, 2021

"Our salesman Brian always makes for a great experience!..."

- anonymous

Our salesman Brian always makes for a great experience! This is our 3rd time back visiting! He provided a smooth transaction without the typical car sales nonsense

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 02, 2021 -

Indy Honda responded

Thank you for the great review! We will be sure to let Brian know how pleased you are with his outstanding service and we are thrilled to we have earned your loyal business. Congratulations on your purchase; Indy Honda hopes to work with you again.

February 28, 2021

"I always receive prompt and courteous service for all..."

- JANET.KILE

I always receive prompt and courteous service for all employees that I come in contact with. Always excellent service. Kevin McDaniel was an old family acquaintance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021 -

Indy Honda responded

Thank you for the wonderful review, Janet! We are so pleased to learn that Kevin and the Indy Honda team exceeded your expectations yet again. If there is anything else we can do for you, please be sure to let us know.

February 28, 2021

"Jake was very helpful from the start. He listened..."

- RCARTUYVELLES

Jake was very helpful from the start. He listened carefully to what we wanted and went to work making that happen. Dealerships closer to me stated it would take months to find the vehicle I wanted. Jake made that happen in 3 days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 01, 2021 -

Indy Honda responded

Hello, thank you for the great feedback with Jake and our team! We're delighted to hear he was helpful during your recent experience. If there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know!

February 27, 2021

"Personnel were very nice and treated us well. Worked with..."

- Lulu

Personnel were very nice and treated us well. Worked with us for a payment we were comfortable with. Highly recommend this dealership. Very professional employees

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brandon
Mar 01, 2021 -

Indy Honda responded

Lulu, thank you for taking the time to mention Ryan and Brandon! We appreciate your positive feedback, and we look forward to working with you for years to come at Indy Honda!

Mar 01, 2021 -

Lulu responded

Our salesman Rick was not on the list but he was great at helping us get our new car He was very knowledgeable and answers all our questions

February 27, 2021

"They replaaced my battery quickly and advised me about..."

- paula.sites

They replaaced my battery quickly and advised me about other needed service. They also answered my questions. I always feel well taken care of at Indy Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jaden
Feb 28, 2021 -

Indy Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're happy we could exceed your expectations! We really appreciate your recommendation and if there is anything additional that we can do for you, please let us know! Take care!

February 26, 2021

"Easy to go in and talk with, at first when I walked in I..."

- CHASEBALDWIN1

Easy to go in and talk with, at first when I walked in I talked with Brian and told him I was just in checking it out and he wasn’t pushy and then worked with me when I was ready to purchase. Made the buying a new vehicle easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 28, 2021 -

Indy Honda responded

Chase, thank you for taking the time to write a positive review! We're happy to hear Brian was able to find a new ride and made your overall experience at our dealership easy. If you ever need help with your new ride, feel free to give us a call at Indy Honda!

February 26, 2021

"Easy to schedule, work efficiently done, price..."

- TWDLCC

Easy to schedule, work efficiently done, price reasonable.I’ve been there before and plan on going back.I also like the way they are competitive in their pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 28, 2021 -

Indy Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Heather in our Service Department! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

February 26, 2021

"Ive purchased 3 cars from this dealership in the past..."

- MIKEBOURFF

Ive purchased 3 cars from this dealership in the past year, it has always been a hassle free experience would recommend to anyone in the market for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 27, 2021 -

Indy Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We set high expectations for ourselves so it's gratifying to see you had such a positive car buying experience with us. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance. Safe travels!

February 26, 2021

"Very friendly. Service wasvery professional and on time...."

- dkhaviland

Very friendly. Service wasvery professional and on time. The service fee was about what I Expected. The car was very clean when I picked it up. All the people were very efficient and. Polite

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 27, 2021 -

Indy Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We're glad to learn we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

February 25, 2021

"Great experience! Bought from Corey out of state...."

- Rbnaslt

Great experience! Bought from Corey out of state. smooth experience by entire staff. Car was prepared well and met my expectations. Follow up from Corey was Excellent and timely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Corey W
Feb 26, 2021 -

Indy Honda responded

It's great to learn our team helped make this an easy car buying experience! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day!

41 - 50 of 1,698 results