About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ingersoll Auto of Danbury

4.8

46 Lifetime Reviews

102 Federal Rd, Danbury, Connecticut 06810 Directions
Sales: (866) 803-9339

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

46 Reviews of Ingersoll Auto of Danbury

Sort by Write a review
May 07, 2018

"Polite and fast"

- Dan65

The Ingersoll Service Center is excellent. Highly professional, polite and efficient. The waiting area is comfortable as well if you choose to wait. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don
January 16, 2018

"Great service "

- LeeVF

Great service like always, Ashley was very helpful and knowledgeable about the service of my vehicle. I’ll be back soon whit my other car for service. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Fowler (209)
January 05, 2018

"Always happy to help"

- Marian

I have been taking my car to Ingersol since I purchased it in 2016. The service people are always happy, helpful, patient when I may be a bit stressed and always go the extra mile to make sure my car is in tip top sape and I am happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Oliva
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 03, 2018

"Highly Exceptional Client Service"

- Andrea

Everyone at the dealership was incredibly helpful, kind and patient. They answered all my questions and found the best vehicle for me. Highly polished professional staff 10+ Gold Stars for client service. This is my first GMC purchase and I highly recommend this dealership. The whole experience was excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Bruckenthal, Jerry Patry, Alex (don't know his last name but he is Russian)
December 29, 2017

"SERVICE"

- chris perrotti

This is my 4th car from Ingersolls ,, alot of my family and Friends also go there,,they are the very best from top to bottom,,i highly recommend them to everyone i know...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Oliva
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 25, 2017

"Outstanding Service"

- Sam R.

The process from start to finish is second to none. Love that I made my appointment online which was followed up with an email and a call - the personal touches it what takes me back time after time. I would sometime do my own services but for the cost and value I receive at Ingersoll it’s a no brained to take my 🚗 there. Keep up the good work!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Oliva
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 03, 2017

"Good service. Clear relationship with clients. "

- Gmc

The staff has been friendly and courteous without nonsense. Very clear and understandable explanations, professionalism from top to bottom with a very good backup from GM.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate
November 15, 2017

"Another excellent experience"

- Papa Pag

This is my third visit for service work. Cannot rave enough about how happy I am with the Service, both the adviser Don Basil and the quality of work performed. Excellent store, clean facility and free coffee and doughnuts, ahhh life is good. In sales another wonderful visit, Thank You Pat R.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Basil
November 14, 2017

"Relaxed Service Visit"

- M & MB

We really appreciate our salesman, Bob Labor. He is responsive, proactive and an all around nice man. We have enjoyed even spending a bit of time while waiting for our service as he is personable and knowledgeable .... The service department on our first visit, which was an emergency flat tire, offered to take care of our first service that was coming up. They wanted to prevent our taking another trip if they could perform the service at the same time as the emergency. Very appreciated. The whole experience with Ingersoll has been very relaxed and enjoyable. A most pleasant waiting area with good coffee and lots of space. Thanks Ingersoll

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Oliva
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bob Labor
November 03, 2017

"Ingersoll always does whats best for the customer!"

- pat cosentino

Great service! Great people! Great business! Ingersoll Auto is a trusted business in where you can feel confident you will be treated with respect and honesty!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Oliva
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results