About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ingersoll Auto of Danbury

4.8

49 Lifetime Reviews

102 Federal Rd, Danbury, Connecticut 06810 Directions
Sales: (866) 803-9339

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

49 Reviews of Ingersoll Auto of Danbury

Sort by Write a review
December 19, 2018

"excellent "

- Jim

The salesman Khavy was knowledgeable, friendly, answered all my questions quickly and gave me their best price without a lot of drama. very easy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Khavy
December 16, 2018

"The best dealership I would recommend this place 100 percent"

- Kim

We went with my son to purchase his first truck last Sunday and the process was so easy there was no pressure Ed Conway went above and beyond. We live and Stamford and would absolutely come back to this dealership again with out a doubt even the girls at the front desk were so nice.. I would recommend this place to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Conway
June 24, 2018

"Exceptional Customer Service"

- Sean F

We bought a car from this dealer couple of years ago and had some issues. They listened to our concerns and resolved the problem to our complete and total satisfaction. We will definitely be doing business with them in the future. Highly Recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Almeida
May 07, 2018

"Polite and fast"

- Dan65

The Ingersoll Service Center is excellent. Highly professional, polite and efficient. The waiting area is comfortable as well if you choose to wait. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don
January 16, 2018

"Great service "

- LeeVF

Great service like always, Ashley was very helpful and knowledgeable about the service of my vehicle. I’ll be back soon whit my other car for service. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Fowler (209)
January 05, 2018

"Always happy to help"

- Marian

I have been taking my car to Ingersol since I purchased it in 2016. The service people are always happy, helpful, patient when I may be a bit stressed and always go the extra mile to make sure my car is in tip top sape and I am happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Oliva
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 03, 2018

"Highly Exceptional Client Service"

- Andrea

Everyone at the dealership was incredibly helpful, kind and patient. They answered all my questions and found the best vehicle for me. Highly polished professional staff 10+ Gold Stars for client service. This is my first GMC purchase and I highly recommend this dealership. The whole experience was excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Bruckenthal, Jerry Patry, Alex (don't know his last name but he is Russian)
December 29, 2017

"SERVICE"

- chris perrotti

This is my 4th car from Ingersolls ,, alot of my family and Friends also go there,,they are the very best from top to bottom,,i highly recommend them to everyone i know...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Oliva
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 25, 2017

"Outstanding Service"

- Sam R.

The process from start to finish is second to none. Love that I made my appointment online which was followed up with an email and a call - the personal touches it what takes me back time after time. I would sometime do my own services but for the cost and value I receive at Ingersoll it’s a no brained to take my 🚗 there. Keep up the good work!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Oliva
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 03, 2017

"Good service. Clear relationship with clients. "

- Gmc

The staff has been friendly and courteous without nonsense. Very clear and understandable explanations, professionalism from top to bottom with a very good backup from GM.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results