Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

International Toyota

Sheboygan, WI

3.7
115 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4120 N. Frontage Road

Sheboygan, WI

53081

Directions

115 Reviews of International Toyota

Sort by Write a review
July 12, 2020

"SELLING CARS WITHOUT TITLES"

- N of 64

We put money down on a vehicle, transferred funds, and scheduled for pick up 3 business days later. They called to inform us that the TITLE was not available. After close to 3 weeks of poor communication, we went to another dealer that follows procedures. A Very frustrating experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Herman Batteast
1.0
December 01, 2019

"Herman did a great job with us. Very personable and easy..."

- Johns.

Herman did a great job with us. Very personable and easy to work with. We drove a long way up to Sheboygan to purchase our new Camry and it was all a good experience. One thing to note, when a new car is purchased, they should get a full tank of gas. All good though.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Herman Batteast
5.0
March 14, 2019

"Excellent Experience!"

- dvanminsel

It was time to turn in my leased car and look for a new one. The staff was extremely helpful in helping me through this process,. My salesperson, Herman Batteast, was very helpful in helping me to choose the right model for my needs. Herman was friendly and easy to work with. He did not apply any pressure to get the sale. After I gave the "go ahead" for the sale, Herman and the financial staff worked swiftly to get me through and be on my way in my new car! Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Herman Batteast
5.0
January 04, 2019

"Easiest auto purchase ever!"

- Tvan

I keep a car a long time. 10 years and 170,000 miles on my 2008 Odyssey. However, I am always looking for my next new car. When I had my oil changed last summer I cross shopped the Odyssey and the Sienna. I went in again in the late fall to see if the Sienna would do everything my last 2 Odyssey’s could do. When I decided on the Toyota due to reliability issues for the Honda brand and the 2018 and 2019 Odyssey in particular I simply clicked on the Toyota button on their web site and International called and sent me a price within a few days. I used many different shopping sites and dealerships but International had the best price. I purchased a 2019 Salaa Red Sienna. It is beautiful! Hernan Batteast was my salesman and Kevin Eggebean was also very helpful when Herman had the day off. Michael Leffel was the financial person and was not pushy with add ons. Actually he gave me a great deal on an extended warranty that I possibly will still purchase. All in all a great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Herman Batteast
5.0
Kevin Eggebeen
5.0
Michael Leffel
5.0
January 02, 2019

"Excellent Staff "

- Cislin

The staff was very friendly and approachable. The prices are competitive. Was actually treated like a person not just a potential sale. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Herman Batteast
5.0
Michael Leffel
5.0
December 30, 2018

"Excellent service."

- ZTWhite

Went out of their way to track down the exact car I wanted through a dealer trade on a short time frame, before year's end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Grunert
5.0
Josh Shymanski
5.0
Other Employees : Chris Madgwick, Kaliene Brost
December 16, 2018

"Awesome New Truck Buying Experience"

- Tundra2018

Herman Batteast was great to work with on my new vehicle purchase and vehicle trade. Herman was very patient and answered all my questions. A great listener!! All departments communicate very well throughout the purchase including additional options I requested. I highly recommend doing business with Herman Batteast and International Autos Sheboygan. Definitely worth the drive if you do not reside in the Sheboygan area. A great new vehicle buying experience!!! Brian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Herman Batteast
5.0
December 16, 2018

"First class experience "

- TacomaLaddy

We have purchased a number of vehicles at a variety of auto dealerships. Thought we would give International Auto a shot... Cant say enough good things about our sales associate Bill Grunnert, very professional, great guy to deal with... We are extremely happy with our entire experience..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Grunert
5.0
Michael Leffel
5.0
December 02, 2018

"It was a very pleasant experience, Herman and Bill Great!"

- madwoman

Working with Herman and Bill was a very good experience, as a single woman, they treated me well and understood my needs and expectations. They did an excellent job. I love my 2018 Rav4.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Herman Batteast
5.0
Bill Grunert
5.0
Michael Leffel
5.0
December 01, 2018

"Super bowl experience"

- RScycleguy

I was looking for a RAV4 Adventure and they had to call all over the state and more but they found one and at my price too. Thanks guys and thanks for being so caring and thoughtful thru the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Grunert
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results