Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Interstate Toyota Scion

4.7

187 Lifetime Reviews

411 Route 59, Airmont, New York 10952 Directions
Call (845) 352-6200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

187 Reviews of Interstate Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
November 18, 2019

"Thank you very nice people great doing business with them..."

- dritanerkoci

Thank you very nice people great doing business with them good skills thank you toyota again it was my pleasure doing business with you again i future thank you my sales lady Irene Fernandez you are are very good sales person for helping me with service thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teddy Maldonado
5.0
Other Employees : Irene Fernandez
May 05, 2019

"Customer experience, Prius C"

- Stever

The employee I worked with was Anthony Deschanmps. Anthony did an excellent job. There was a lot of work that needed to be done on my car which also cost a lot of money. Anthony was very cordial, explained everything well, was patient, and very friendly. He cared that the job was done correctly and he also cared that I as a customer was satisfied with the work that was being done. Anthony is a competent, enthusiastic employee and is especially good with customer relations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Deschanmps
April 27, 2019

"Mike Q Will Take Care Of U @ Interstate Toyota "

- A&P

Buying or leasing a car can be a mind numbing experience. Mike Quinones at Interstate Toyota was a professional and friendly salesperson who made the options available to us clear and palatable. We has been to several dealers before coming to Interstate. Most of the salespeople we came across were pushy and at times insulting (especially to women). Mike Q. exhibited none of that behavior. It was a refreshing experience and my positive ratings are primarily based on Mike Q’s performance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Quinones
March 31, 2019

"Awesome"

- Rav4

I had an awesome experience with entire staff especially sales person cindy Simmons. I was treated so well I bought the car the same day when I just went to inquire and look at vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teddy Maldonado
5.0
Other Employees : Cindy Simmons, Fabio Kola and Glenn Reggio
March 31, 2019

"GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!"

- 2018-Priusprime

Courteous staff, easy to deal with. Efficient !!!!!! knowledgeable helpful .JOSE was the person I dealt with he is the very best . Definitely would recommend it to friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose
March 31, 2019

"New car"

- Thebeast

Leased a new Rav 4. Azfar was just great. A pleasure too work with. I also was dealing with general manager Teddy Maldonado. Again they were all wonderful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teddy Maldonado
5.0
Other Employees : Azfar Hameed
March 28, 2019

"maintenance"

- Arbella

the people are very friendly, every time I go to maintenance I do not need to wait for a very long time even without an appointment.Thank You so much Anthony and Orlando.😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teddy Maldonado
4.0
Other Employees : Anthony and Orlando
March 14, 2019

"tanaka air bag replacement for totyota corolla 2012 "

- spring valley sid

made an appointment 1 week in advance, work was well completed in less than 2 hours. though when I picked up the car, the top glove compartment contents were scattered on the passenger side floor mat. it would have been helpful if I was told to remove the contents before the service for the air bag replacement. The work completed was efficient and very timely, hope to use this dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teddy Maldonado
Mar 14, 2019 -

Interstate Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for your business and feedback. I will be sure to forward this message to our service manager

February 23, 2019

"Impeccable service department "

- Debbie

I took my 2016 RAV4 for service. Ricky in the service department took care of me. I was in and out in a timely fashion and Ricky was absolutely fantastic, courteous and couldn’t do enough to make my time there a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky in service department
Feb 25, 2019 -

Interstate Toyota Scion responded

Thank you Debbie!

February 08, 2019

"Amazing experience at Interstate Toyota!"

- Mike A

Walking through the door I was greeted by the manager who quickly listened to my needs and immediately got to work on a great deal. My sales rep and the finance manger experience was top notch as well, they were both knowledgeable and efficient. I strongly suggest Interstate Toyota as your only Toyota dealer in the Bergen/Rockland/Westchester area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fabio, Jon, Glen
Feb 09, 2019 -

Interstate Toyota Scion responded

Thank you Mike. We appreciate your time, business, and review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 187 results