About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Interstate Toyota Scion

4.7

144 Lifetime Reviews

411 Route 59, Airmont, New York 10952 Directions
Sales: (845) 352-6200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

144 Reviews of Interstate Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
July 19, 2018

"Great fair honest dealership...and special kudos to Anthony"

- Sienna18

I recently leased a Sienna from Interstate, and once again, everything about the entire experience was flawless. I am a happy return customer, having bought a RAV4 there last summer too. Everything about this dealership is great, and I had the pleasure of dealing with many members of their very professional team (like Steven, Fabio, and Glenn). I just want to mention though that Anthony Lekocevic in particular is the absolute best sales associate I have ever dealt with. He is honest, fair, transparent, and courteous. I live closer to another Toyota dealership, yet I couldn't imaging buying anywhere but here. This entire team was there to help me, educate about Toyotas, guide me through the process, and not once did I feel pressured. Thanks again for a pleasant transaction -- I wish all dealerships were like you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony, Fabio, Glenn, Steven
July 19, 2018

"Excellent "

- Shelly 234

I have been going to Interstate Toyota for many years. Yesterday I leased a 2018 Toyota Rav and due to the professionalism of Irene Fernandez the sale went very smoothly and was the best experience that I have had so far with Interstate Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Irene Fernandez
July 16, 2018

"A good experience "

- Jesey9

I felt very satisfied working with Lou and Patrick. Even though Patrick is new, he is very knowledgeable about cars. I know he will continue to improve! The sales manager even came by and told me about a deal I didn't know about. I appreciate that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick, Lou
July 15, 2018

"5K service "

- Avalon2018

This was our first visit to the service area since purchasing the vehicle. I was pleasantly surprised with the turnaround time on the service. Staff was friendly yet professional. Will definitely recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richie
July 03, 2018

"Great experience. Made me feel like part of the family. "

- Tomas1

Interstate Toyota staff are friendly and do everything to make you feel comfortable with your purchase. They are not pushy and give you space to make the decision. Never seen a more friendly dealership and staff. From front desk all the way to upper management. Fabio the manager works so hard to give you the best deal. He is a shinning star for this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus and Fabio
June 17, 2018

"Service"

- Avalonowner

It did not take long. The staff was friendly and the service was Fast. I will recommend Interstate Toyota to my family and friends. Job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
June 16, 2018

"Fast and friendly servuce"

- ToyotaSince1984

I waited no more than 30 seconds to be serviced. Iā€™ve been using Interstate Toyota for years and have always had excellent service. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George
June 13, 2018

"Excellent customer service all around. Took le"

- Suzy123

Went in for routine maintenance on a Sunday. Excellent customer service all around. Took leas time than quoted so that was a nice surprise. Anthony is awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
June 04, 2018

"Great Service Honest Care!"

- Mphanor1

I brought my car in for an inspection it was no hassle no gimmicks just straight to point service. A lot of the times you'll hear of a woman going into a dealer or an auto shop for one issue, and hear that you need 15 others that need to be addressed, and that's what I respect and appreciate about Interstate Toyota! They don't try to get over on you so to speak, nor do they want to make a "quick buck." The service people actually work with you and treat you like you matter, which being a disabled female I can appreciate being treated like a person of value. Thank you Interstate Toyota!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leonard Mann aka Lenny
May 24, 2018

"Exactly what I expected "

- Snguon

I came in for new inspection for my car. Did make an appointment but it did take a while for them to finish my car, but everyone was very courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
1
...
1 - 10 of 144 results