About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Interstate Toyota Scion

4.7

175 Lifetime Reviews

411 Route 59, Airmont, New York 10952 Directions
Sales: (845) 352-6200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

175 Reviews of Interstate Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2019

"Really?"

- FoodGuy11

I only take my Sienna here. Great work no doubt but how long does it take for an oil change on a brand new Sienna? 30mins, 45mins, 1hr, 1hr and 30mins? No, it was 2hrs. You can imagine I was boiling when 4 other customers who came after me left before me as well. I'd like to thank Mr.Amededjisso for totally forgetting about me. I'd have a lot more respect if he said it was his fault instead of showing me what they've done with the Van telling me they checked hoses and alignment. Don't insult my intelligence!!! I had an appointment, the other 4 didn't!! Wake up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teddy Maldonado
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 17, 2019 -

Interstate Toyota Scion responded

Please email us directly at interstatetoyotabusiness@gmail.com to discuss your experience.

January 16, 2019

"Exceptional work "

- Seyquest007

The service was excellent all the features was explained in detail by Andre and an appointment was made in the future for a service . I think he went about and beyond to make sure we are satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Casasola
Jan 17, 2019 -

Interstate Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for this great review

January 14, 2019

"Poor customer service "

- Jc

Made an appointment for an inspection, was told by salesperson, Hameed, it would take 20 minutes with an appointment, it was more than 1.5 hours and on Top of that I was kept waiting 23 minutes waiting for shuttle to.pick.me up after calling several times being constantly reassured that that the shuttle would be there in 5 minutes. Not truthful and kept me waiting in the cold. Poor customer service. Would like owner to call me regarding this experience. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hameed
Jan 14, 2019 -

Interstate Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for your feedback JC. Please email interstatetoyotabusiness@gmail.com to discuss your experience or call directly at 845-352-6200 x 329

December 23, 2018

"Fast and friendly service "

- Doll

I was immediately greated. The sales team were all friendly even if they were not your representative they offered water coffee and said hello. It was refreshing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Gordon , Glenn Reggio and a few others
Dec 27, 2018 -

Interstate Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for this great feedback!

December 13, 2018

"Bought a used car"

- Dvandunk

I was in the market for a used commuter car and found one at this dealer. The salesman Anthony and the Finance manager Glenn were outstanding. Very quick and simple. Will defiantly be buying my next car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony, Glenn Reggio
Dec 13, 2018 -

Interstate Toyota Scion responded

Thank you so much for your business and review!

December 01, 2018

"Helpful and Easy"

- User_98765

Brought my car in for repairs and was taken care of with minimal efforts on my part. Will come back for future services and recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
Dec 04, 2018 -

Interstate Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for this great feedback

November 27, 2018

"excellent"

- Amy25

As soon as I walked in everyone seems so nice and helpful .. I felt very comfortable All my questions were explainable I’m very pleased and satisfied with that service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose
Dec 04, 2018 -

Interstate Toyota Scion responded

Thank you Amy for your review and business

November 27, 2018

"Responsible respectful efficiency lenient professional "

- Winsome finlay 192

The service I got from the staff there was very good staff were very professional in every area job well done. And the act promptly to your concern very responsible and respectable set of employees from the highest level to the lowest never or no regret doing business with this company was a pleasure keep up the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teddy Maldonado
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 27, 2018 -

Interstate Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for this great review

November 14, 2018

"Service quick and easy"

- Stvn

Service was quick and easy . Do all my vehicles maintenance here as well as my wife’s. Always a pleasure! Would definitely recommend and they serve all makes and models.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teddy Maldonado
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tom and Steve
Nov 15, 2018 -

Interstate Toyota Scion responded

Thank you

November 14, 2018

"Don’t forget to ask for Ricky! In service"

- wpierrel@gmail.com

Came in just for a NYS inspection, the service advisor Ricky was very cordial and respectful, he also informed me that the TPS sensor was on in my car and added the right amount of air to fix the problem. Thanks for the help Ricky and lars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lars and Ricky
Nov 15, 2018 -

Interstate Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for your great review

1
...
1 - 10 of 175 results