About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Interstate Toyota Scion

4.7

110 Lifetime Reviews

411 Route 59, Airmont, New York 10952 Directions
Sales: (845) 352-6200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

110 Reviews of Interstate Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
October 09, 2017

"Excelent service"

- Juan

Sinse I got there they treat me with respect. Joseph did everything he could to help decide with was my best option. They did everything very fast so I didn’t have to way to long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph
September 16, 2017

"No service hustle"

- Tonyn

I get my yearly inspections here. They have never tried to sell unnecessary work as other dealerships have. They are courteous and provide prompt service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reggie
September 09, 2017

"Simple oil change requires an hour?"

- Toyotaguy

I showed up for my 8am appointment on time and had to wait an hour for a simple oil change. I have a year's worth of free oil changes I just won't do at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Staff was friendly
August 31, 2017

"Quick"

- Snguon

I went in when my car needed maintenance. Thinking now I have to spend a few hours waiting just to get my oil changed. However was pleasantly surprised how fast and easy everything was especially since the were incredibly busy. Everyone was attended to and taken cared of promptly which was a breath of fresh air. Spent less than an hour there and had the rest of my day to do what I got to do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KV Ven
August 19, 2017

"Service Dept @ Interstate Toyota"

- BxR0ti

YMMV with the service department but if you want the best and attentive service - ask for Ricky B. He’ll take care of your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky B
August 18, 2017

"Quick, courteous and helpful staff "

- H R

Friendly staff explained what was done to car at this service appointment and what may be necessary in the near future. Overall helpful and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not recall name, sorry
August 17, 2017

"Great service "

- Mj3445

Interstate Toyota is a great dealership to business with they go above and beyond for the customer buying a car can be so stressful but the sales staff at Interstate Toyota make you feel relaxed and they work hard to get you into a Vehicle that best fits your needs . I would recommend this dealer to anyone I give them 5 stars all the way around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hammed
July 21, 2017

"Problem loose right running board dealer installed"

- Billy Boy 69

Loose dealer installed right running board. Part ordered by Interstate Toyota appears to be fixed on my new Highlander Limited 2017. No charge new vehicle. Fixed.right first visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
June 28, 2017

"Great deal great service love it "

- Toyota guy

Lou is a great sales man I got a great deal from Kouelee. It was a great service. I will buy more cars from here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou, Kouelee
June 13, 2017

"awsome service"

- davo

Most people are are skeptical about going to the dealer for service myself included .but yesterday was a great experience.they were honest with me about my car and didn't try to sell me something I didn't need thanks again for that I will go back if I need service without hesitation

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
i forgot the gentlemans name
1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results