About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Interstate Toyota Scion

4.7

133 Lifetime Reviews

411 Route 59, Airmont, New York 10952 Directions
Sales: (845) 352-6200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

133 Reviews of Interstate Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
May 11, 2018

"Excellent "

- Bella

Fabio and J Suarez were amazing to us. They helped me so much and made it easy for me to transition into my new car. Thank you both so much!! What a great team. I will always come back and bring people there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fabio and J Suarez
May 05, 2018

"Excelent service"

- maggie24

The sale person was wonderful, and also the financial was great, I would highly recommend interstate toyota dealer to all my friends and family. They have the best customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Irene, Juan Carlos
April 30, 2018

"Excellent customer service "

- Dollypee

Interstate employees are cautious and care alot about thier customer. From the minute you drive in, you fill welcome and relax with how the staff welcome you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember
April 15, 2018

"20,000 mile service and oil change "

- Julie Rapaport

George ( from Intestate Toyota in rockland county ) is always friendly, courteous, and professional with assisting me with all the services for my 2017 corolla.He always explains what needs to be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George
March 26, 2018

"Excellent car buying experience"

- Goodtogo

We are very happy with our car buying experience. Teddy and JP were super friendly and easy to work with. They were attentive to our needs and made sure to deliver exactly what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teddy Maldonado, JP
February 13, 2018

"Appreciation"

- Sansan

I would like to say a big thank you to sales person Joseph Gordon, for being courteous and professional, you provided all the necessary information about the car seeing that I am a first time buyer and explained the financial procedures clearly. You were patient in allowing questions and concerns in order for me to make an informed decision. Thank you again Joseph Gordon. Well appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Gordon
February 08, 2018

"Go to dealership"

- Mphanor1

Interstate Toyota provides excellent customer service for all your go to needs, and their service representatives are always courteous, friendly, and leaves you feeling respected and appreciated!!! I've been to dealerships where I was pre-judged and treated unfairly, and it's so not like that at Interstate Toyota!!! They cater to your individual needs and try to work with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lenny
February 03, 2018

"excellent customer service"

- Mike123

I dealt with Sedat Erol , he was exceptional, he went above and beyond to assist me with my needs .I would highly recommend Interstate Toyota to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sedat EROL
February 01, 2018

"Installation of remote starter"

- Carol

Great service. The techs were very helpful when I had questions. Excellent people skills for all who waited on me. I will continue to use Interstate Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Very responsive and knowledgeable about the car
January 31, 2018

"Professional, knowledgeable and helpful "

- Newtoyotaowner

Everyone was professional and helpful. The transaction went smoothly and the dealership had a good inventory to choose from. They met our needs and worked with us to make a deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindy Dacaj
1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results