About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Interstate Toyota Scion

4.7

165 Lifetime Reviews

411 Route 59, Airmont, New York 10952 Directions
Sales: (845) 352-6200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

165 Reviews of Interstate Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
November 08, 2018

"Oil change and tire rotation "

- Hugo

Excellent service by Anthony Deschamps and other 2 people , they helped me find the best for my car. I had great assistance in Spanish , they made me feel comfortable just like every time I go there. I’m looking forward on going back later with my other Toyota 4 Runner 2006. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Deschamps
Nov 11, 2018 -

Interstate Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for your great review

November 03, 2018

"Service of my car"

- Cardude

The service was excellent. There were able to repair everything the same day! The complementary shuttle drivers were great. Thanks so munch as always. Excellent job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kouelee Amededjisso
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bill Billock, Complementary Shuttle Drivers
Nov 05, 2018 -

Interstate Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for this wonderful review and for your business

October 29, 2018

"The staff is amazing I can’t complain!!! Anthony give Me a !"

- Vasquez,eberth122

I recommend Toyota to all the people is a amazing company and a great stuff !!!all the. People are amazing Anthony is so nice he treat me with a nice charisma!!!! Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kouelee Amededjisso
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Anthony
Oct 31, 2018 -

Interstate Toyota Scion responded

Thank you

October 27, 2018

"Always Worth The Trip"

- Cpdowdell

Great dealership from front to back ... from Sales to Service ... from Management to Mechanic ... and the sales floor is just as shiny as the garage floor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George
Oct 31, 2018 -

Interstate Toyota Scion responded

Thank you

October 18, 2018

"Professional"

- Catman1

Very smooth and professional operation. Very informative and excellent service. Delivered and completed vehicle as promised. Will be back to Interstate Toyota to have my vehicle serviced again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Fontana, Valon Shaqiri
Oct 31, 2018 -

Interstate Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for this great review

October 15, 2018

"Great service"

- Aaaa

Anthony DeChaump in the Service Dept is absolutely AWESOME. He’s is very helpful and has a great disposition and a wonderful smile. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony DeChaump
Oct 16, 2018 -

Interstate Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for this great review!

October 06, 2018

"10 K maintenance "

- Avalon2018

Making appointment was easy. Called from a phone number previously registered with dealer so appt setup time minimized. Overall service appointment took approximately 1.5 hours from entry to exit. Service advisor went to over everything in detail. My only pain point was the vehicle was NOT washed as it has been upon service completion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch
Oct 08, 2018 -

Interstate Toyota Scion responded

Thank you very much for your business and great feedback

October 06, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- judlen

I brought my 2018 Camry in for routine maintenance. Everyone was courteous and very friendly helping to make the process quick and efficient. I waited for my car and I was in and out in less than one hour. So glad I found Interstate Toyota. A delightful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MICH, STEPHEN....and always a pleasure to see Fabio and Jesus.
Oct 08, 2018 -

Interstate Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for this great review!

October 05, 2018

"Disappointed!"

- db

Every time you go there, they find issues which don't exist trying to sell you stuff. I went there with 2 complains none of them ware addressed. The only thing they did was to fail my state inspection due to worn out tires trying to sell me new expensive tires. Don't go there!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Philistin Mich
Oct 08, 2018 -

Interstate Toyota Scion responded

please email interstatetoyotabusiness@gmail.com so that we can discuss your experience

September 22, 2018

"Total scam after we agreed upon a final price"

- Sam914740

I went to Interstate Toyota today to buy a SR5 4Runner four-wheel drive base model. The MSRP for that car was 38k. With a lot of negotiating with the sales representative named Darcy and Alex the sales manager. In writing we agreed upon a price which was 38500 including leather seats, tax title and all the other fees that the dealership has(OTD). 38500 was my final. then I go up to the sales manager and he said he did not agree upon 38500. So the sales representative argued with the sales manager that HE was wrong at it was 38500 including leather. Out of frustration I said 39000 including everything that I mentioned (which I shouldn't do because we already agreed upon 38500 but I did anyway). I shook the sales representative and because the sales manager agreed upon the price 38500 or 39000 (I gorgot which one).... Then the general manager named Teddy Maldonado came in and said that price was unacceptable. During that same time Darcy was already starting to fill out the paperwork. Then Darcy left because the general manager said to. The general manager started negotiating the price to a higher price which was not agreed upon. The general manager Teddy started raising his voice right next to my face while writing numbers on a piece of paper. Out of frustration I kept saying that it is unfair that he is renegotiating when we ready agreed upon a price which was 38500 or 39000 (including everything that I mentioned tax title out the door including leather interior) I am highly upset because we spend over 3 hours negotiating to get to a price and the general manager comes and screws up everything. The general manager's showed attitude towards me because he's not making enough profit, it's not my fault. Coming in complaining to me that the price isn't right after I already agreed upon a price with the sales manager and the sales representative. The general manager has been rude and very disgusting straight in front of my dad and me and also he crumbled up the paper which shows the price (and the process of our negotiation) and threw it in the garbage. I was truly mad at the general manager for showing lack of customer support which Toyota should be about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Darcy, Alex Teddy
Oct 08, 2018 -

Interstate Toyota Scion responded

please email interstatetoyotabusiness@gmail.com so that we can discuss your experience. I know you wrote this before still buying the vehicle but I would like to discuss and see if you still have issues

1
...
1 - 10 of 165 results