Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Inver Grove Ford Lincoln

Inver Grove Heights, MN

4.2
267 Reviews

4725 South Robert Trail

Inver Grove Heights, MN

55077

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 267 reviews

January 13, 2022

Salesman and mgr were very pushy. Did not answer questions.Loved the truck I was looking at but overall a real bad experience. More

by buck8010
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cannot remember his name
January 04, 2022

I purchased a new 2014 F-150. The sales team was fine and for the first three years the service department was very good. About 2018 it became difficult to get in the 'Quick Lane' and larger ser More

by bob larsen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric Lijewski
3.0
November 30, 2021

An oil change shouldn't take 3 hrs of my day with an appt.Have to have done here to keep warranty Never again will I buy here Repairs right after we bought took a week. More

by Rdsob
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service guy
October 20, 2021

I bought a 2021 F-150 a few weeks ago. Raphael was the sales rep that I worked with. He sent me a personal video of the truck I was interested in. I was late to my appointment with him and another family More

by Abe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Bauer
5.0
Other Employees : Raphael Silva, Jason Currie
October 18, 2021

I’ve bought cars from IGF for 8 years will keep going back. Great team great service More

by WOOD3033
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Rutherford
5.0
September 26, 2021

Very friendly and helpful before I even went into the dealership. The car salesman e-mailed me very quickly and sent me two videos of the vehicle in depth that I was looking at. More

by Trederc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
September 20, 2021

We had a great experience at Inver Grove. Our sales with Tim Corcoran was excellent. He answered all our questions, knew what we could afford and showed us a number of vehicles. We will always ask for Tim. More

by lindaj6313.lj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Corcoran
September 20, 2021

The Mustang Mach E is one of the best vehicles I've driven. The features, looks and performance are perfect. The people at Inver Grove Ford Lincoln are first class. I highly recommend everyone! More

by msaxon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Lisle and Ben Saxon
September 12, 2021

I’ve had a few encounters with car troubles and called Inver Grove Ford because it’s very close to my work. From day one the customer service and service department was awesome! They Fit me in to their b More

by Brenda Smith
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Jessen
5.0
Other Employees : Sarah, Matt, Mike, Pat
August 01, 2021

Had a great experience at Inver Grove Ford last week trading in my vehicle and purchasing a new one. Jim Jessen in Sales was SO easy to work with. He listened, was efficient and had a very relaxed energ More

by AndiL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Jessen
4.0
Catrina Coker
4.0
Other Employees : Shout out to the behind the scenes staff who work to provide support to front of house staff and support efficient customer service! Your work is appreciated!!
1
...
1 - 10 of 267 results