Back

Ira Acura Westwood

Westwood, MA

4.6
548 Reviews

395 Providence Hwy

Westwood, MA

02090

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 548 reviews

November 12, 2008

In April 0f 2007 I traded in my 1997 Acura CL with @ 300k miles to Prime; I had bought the car there. I used their internet services and was fortunate to have Warren Newland as my salesman. Warren was the ul More

by sbesold
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Warren Newland
November 12, 2008

I recently went shopping for a new Acura MDX. I purchased my current MDX from Prime Acura 3 years ago. I was very pleased with the past sales person Fadia who assisted me with my new MDX. Over the past 3 yea More

by explorer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jay dapolito
November 09, 2008

I had been in the market for an MDX. Received a response via e-mail in ten minutes from Nick our salesman who was great to work with throughout the process. Had a call with great prices (I had 2 other quote More

by tim.johnson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Rochefort
November 09, 2008

I could not be happier with Prime Acura. I started with another Acura dealer in Seekonk, Ma which, after getting my deposit, seemed to suddendly change sales tactics to a more "used care sales" kind of app More

by jcskeets
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ellen Kramer Gallagher, Denis Rochefort Sr.
November 09, 2008

My first visit to prime Acura was a experience, which ended in my purchasing of a used Acura tsx. I was initially greeted by Matt Pinto. After sitting down with me, and listening to what I was looking fo More

by bil1077
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
matt pinto
November 07, 2008

We have purchased 2 cars from Warren Newland. Our first experience was so positive that we would only buy from him the second time. Warren is extremely professional and teated us with great respect. As a More

by rollindva
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Warren Newland
November 07, 2008

When my car needs service, Vicky, the Receptionist, is friendly, very helpful and always greets me with a smile! Vicky makes my visit enjoyable. The service technicians are very informative and thorough More

by JoyceJobe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Warren Newland, Vicky
May 01, 2007

More than 10 years ago I bought an Acura CL from Clair. I just traded it in for an RDX after 288,000 miles. I have always felt the service department there was exceptional (especially George)in terms of fact More

by sbesold
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Warren Newland
...
55
541 - 548 of 548 results