Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ira Toyota of Manchester

Manchester, NH

4.2
1,550 Reviews

33 Auto Center Road

Manchester, NH

03103

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,550 reviews

January 10, 2022

I recently purchased a 2021 Toyota RAV4 XLE Premium from Ira Toyota of Manchester, and although the experience started off a bit rocky, it was an easy, smooth and wonderful experience as soon as I was conne More

by Shannon530
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Muamer Durakovic
5.0
Peter Plansky
5.0
Jan 13, 2022 -

Ira Toyota of Manchester responded

Thank you for your thoughtful review. We're glad to hear you had such an outstanding car buying experience working with Mo and Peter. Please let us know if we can ever assist you again in the future! Congratulations on your new RAV4!

December 27, 2021

I bought my first brand new vehicle from Mo.I don’t have I bought my first brand new vehicle from Mo. I don’t have enough nice words to say about him and my experience. The process was a breeze and he was b More

by Karlamac84
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Muamer Durakovic
5.0
Dec 30, 2021 -

Ira Toyota of Manchester responded

We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

September 22, 2021

DO NOT BUY A USED CAR HERE! Long but read before you feel the pain! THEY PUT STICKERS ON UNSAFE VEHICLES TO BOOK THE SALE!!! YOU WILL PAY! Ernesto-Sorry for a sales guy you tried... From there it wen More

by schaw
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Pedro HinCapie
Sep 22, 2021 -

Ira Toyota of Manchester responded

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for the conditions of the vehicle you purchased not being addressed. I would like an opportunity to address your concerns and to earn your business, please contact me. I look forward to speaking with you. Michael Coco General Manager mcoco@Group1Auto.com

Sep 22, 2021 -

schaw responded

You have my number

Sep 23, 2021 -

schaw responded

Same response on Yelp. No call yet.

Sep 24, 2021 -

schaw responded

Waiting on a call now from Peter McCormick after mike coco obviously spoke with him. Got a text and email

Sep 24, 2021 -

schaw responded

Mike appreciate you passing the info along. Peter has new photos of the interior leakage backing up the original photos showing oil on exhaust. It pays to take the engine out to verify my claim. Glad I did it. Claims been filed with DMV so hope to speak to Peter before they call me back. He has claim number in email.

Sep 24, 2021 -

schaw responded

Here’s the clean up job on pay per view Yelp. Hello, We're reaching out to let you know that our moderators removed your review of Group 1 Automotive because it wasn't clear that your review described your firsthand experience as a customer of the business. We typically remove reviews that don't focus on the reviewer's firsthand experiences as a customer of the business (such as secondhand experiences, observations from the perspective of a non-customer, or complaints about the business's practices or politics). To learn more, check out our Content Guidelines (https://www.yelp.com/guidelines). Flagged Content: see review for ira toyota of manchester

June 27, 2021

Heartless, crooked, and greedy. Had two trade-ins that we submitted full & complete information to a salesman for, including a bunch of photos: one has a dent in the bumper and the other has a check-engi More

by mandalellis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Peter
Jul 08, 2021 -

Ira Toyota of Manchester responded

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for your shopping experience. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at mcoco@Group1Auto.com. I look forward to speaking with you. Michael Coco General Manager

June 21, 2021

As a loyal customer with this dealership for over 8 years and 3 vehicles, this trip was extremely disappointing. The dealer had me sit and wait for over a 45 minutes just to come back and tell me my trade w More

by JWMIDD26
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Palumbo , Ted Piotriwicz, Mike Coco
Aug 19, 2021 -

Ira Toyota of Manchester responded

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for the miscommunication that happened during your visit. I would like an opportunity to address your concerns and to earn your business, please contact me. I look forward to speaking with you. Mike Coco General Manager mcoco@Group1Auto.com

April 22, 2021

Brought my car for service was quoted $361 to fix car sensor, fit kit & reprogram. Take to meineke fix it for $27 avoid michael rivera More

by Antonio.bailon
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill Kinney
1.0
Apr 23, 2021 -

Ira Toyota of Manchester responded

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for your service charge. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at mcoco@Group1Auto.com. I look forward to speaking with you. Mike Coco General Manager

January 27, 2021

Pleasantly surprised; salesman,Mo,finance guy, Jarrin and C. Silva manager All were professional, helpful, knowledgeable and kind. It was a great experience and so thankful not a typical “car salesman or fin More

by PENGUIN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarrin Langlois, Muamer Durakovic, Cleiton Silva
Jan 29, 2021 -

Ira Toyota of Manchester responded

Thank you for your valuable time and we appreciate your positive feedback – this means a LOT to all of us!

January 02, 2021

I will never do business with Ira Toyota again. I just bought a car from them and it was a complete nightmare. I bought the car all remotely because of covid, first it took two days to get in touch with t More

by Katie.M
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew Sadler
Jan 04, 2021 -

Ira Toyota of Manchester responded

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for the delay in getting your new vehicle, the condition of its tires, and the lack of record of your appointment on our end. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at aham@group1auto.com. I look forward to speaking with you. Andy Ham General Manager

October 07, 2020

Great job and professional service by Cleiton, Pedro, Great job and professional service by Cleiton, Pedro, and Mo. I highly recommend IRA Toyota. They will go the extra mile to win your business. Hi More

by stevec
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mo Durakovic
Nov 13, 2020 -

Ira Toyota of Manchester responded

Thank you Steve for your kind words for Cleiton, Pedro, and Mo! We are thrilled that they provided you with a great car buying experience. Congratulations on your new car!

September 23, 2020

They say: "Never trust a dealer!". I would not believe that if I had not had the experience I had today! 1) They ate their words of promising me 3 free maintenance when I bought the car because they refus More

by badexperience
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
maintenance service advisor
Sep 28, 2020 -

Ira Toyota of Manchester responded

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for your recent service experience. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at aham@group1auto.com. I look forward to speaking with you. Andy Ham General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,550 results