Back

Ira Toyota of Manchester

Manchester, NH

3.7
1,558 Reviews

33 Auto Center Road

Manchester, NH

03103

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,558 reviews

December 27, 2022

Scheduled a oil change and tire rotation for my Tacoma 12/23/22 over the phone. Was quoted $90 for the service and I was told that price would be “noted” under my file. Once service was completed price ca More

by Binit
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown Service Advisor
November 06, 2022

This was my first car buying experience, and it was mostly seamless. Moving forward, I think more frequent communication on car status would be really helpful. In the week between making the car purcha More

by ahull
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Belgica Richiez, Sebastian Pereya
Nov 07, 2022 -

Ira Toyota of Manchester responded

We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

November 02, 2022

IRA Toyota did a professional job and knows how to take care of a customer More

by ninsho1998
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale (last name unknown) Sales manager , Sebastian Pereya
Nov 07, 2022 -

Ira Toyota of Manchester responded

Can you please contact me with the info on file? I will help out once I can look up your transaction. John McCarthy General Manager jmccarthy@Group1Auto.com

August 20, 2022

An absolute nightmare to deal with. I went in for a recall on air bags. I waited 3 and a half hours for them to tell me that they don't have the part to finish the repair, but they'll h More

by htdoan90
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bryan Bell
Aug 22, 2022 -

Ira Toyota of Manchester responded

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for the service experience you have encountered. I would like an opportunity to address your concerns and to earn your business, please contact me. I look forward to speaking with you. Mike Coco General Manager mcoco@Group1Auto.com

June 28, 2022

Not only was buying the car from Dave a positive expert,but the follow up also with Ernesto in Service was professional, too! Thanks! More

by Portsmouth12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernesto, Dave Lelesi
Jun 30, 2022 -

Ira Toyota of Manchester responded

Thanks for the great rating and review! We appreciate your business.

June 12, 2022

I absolutely will not be bringing my car back to this dealership for service, nor would I purchase another one from them. My car had less than 7k miles on it when I brought it in for an issue with the A More

by kasmith1017
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt Cena
Jun 13, 2022 -

Ira Toyota of Manchester responded

Thank you for speaking with us over the issue about your vehicle. We truly appreciate your business and hope everything was resolved to your satisfaction. If there is ever anything I can assist you with in the future, please feel free to contact me at mcoco@Group1Auto.com. Michael Coco General Manger

March 05, 2022

Won’t return here after years of bad experiences. Why do I keep going back? I suppose I’m a glutton for punishment. From sales people who know far too little about the vehicles (new Toyotas and other More

by ptdrivas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cleiton Silva, Belgica Richiez, Cleveland Burwell
Mar 07, 2022 -

Ira Toyota of Manchester responded

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for your sales experience. I would like an opportunity to address your concerns and to earn your business, please contact me. I look forward to speaking with you. Mike Coco General Manager mcoco@Group1Auto.com

January 20, 2022

The day that they need sell the car they treat you awesome… after that is awful. I buy from Massachusetts and the first questions that I ask was about the registration process for Massachusetts they S More

by Francelys Desarden
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Coco, Peter Plansky, Dan Levesque
Jan 26, 2022 -

Ira Toyota of Manchester responded

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for your post vehicle purchase experience. I would like an opportunity to address your concerns and to earn your business, please contact me. I look forward to speaking with you. Mike Coco General Manager mcoco@Group1Auto.com

January 10, 2022

I recently purchased a 2021 Toyota RAV4 XLE Premium from Ira Toyota of Manchester, and although the experience started off a bit rocky, it was an easy, smooth and wonderful experience as soon as I was conne More

by Shannon530
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Plansky, Muamer Durakovic
Jan 13, 2022 -

Ira Toyota of Manchester responded

Thank you for your thoughtful review. We're glad to hear you had such an outstanding car buying experience working with Mo and Peter. Please let us know if we can ever assist you again in the future! Congratulations on your new RAV4!

December 27, 2021

I bought my first brand new vehicle from Mo.I don’t have I bought my first brand new vehicle from Mo. I don’t have enough nice words to say about him and my experience. The process was a breeze and he was b More

by Karlamac84
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Muamer Durakovic
Dec 30, 2021 -

Ira Toyota of Manchester responded

We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

1
...