Back

Ira Toyota of Manchester

Manchester, NH

4.5
1,877 Reviews
At Ira Toyota of Manchester, supportive service is the name of our game. Whether this is your first car buying venture, or you’re a well-seasoned vehicle purchaser, our team of experts has the knowledge needed to properly assist you.Since the very beginning, we’ve created a standard practice of going above and beyond the expectations of drivers near Amherst, Bedford, and Derry. That way, you’ll always feel confident that we’ll appropriately address all your needs—no matter how big or small.
Contact Dealership

33 Auto Center Rd

Manchester, NH

03103

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,877 reviews

June 21, 2024

I always use Toyota when I want a new car. Rommel always helps me get into something I absolutely love at more than fair rates. I just picked up my Toyota Highlander XSE and couldn’t be happie More

by Stephardsog
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rommel Bradburn
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 22, 2024 -

Ira Toyota of Manchester responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Ira Toyota of Manchester! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

June 20, 2024

Great service and friendly! ! Will definitely go back!! Good discounts and deals!! Thank you Ira!! More

by shartling
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan
Jun 21, 2024 -

Ira Toyota of Manchester responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

June 18, 2024

Ira did only the work that was needed,a good thing. They did it fast and kept me posted on status. More

by Flynny
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Oliver
Jun 19, 2024 -

Ira Toyota of Manchester responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

June 18, 2024

Felt real comfortable with my Service Advisor, John! ! Nice people. Looking forward as the open the new building in Bedford, NH. More

by Billmazerall
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa DiBenedetto
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 19, 2024 -

Ira Toyota of Manchester responded

Hello, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 18, 2024

Regarding the service dept . .. Communication and documentation can be improved. My car was ready hours before I was notified. Had to insist that a check engine warning message be More

by dunbarsnh
Service Price Transparency
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't know
Jun 20, 2024 -

Ira Toyota of Manchester responded

dunbarsnh, Please accept my apologies for that. I would love to look into it, could you contact me with your name so I can find more information regarding details of your service visit? Thank you, John McCarthy General Manager jmccarthy@Group1Auto.com

June 15, 2024

Clean and organized sales area, staff is polite and professional, great selection of vehicles, the whole team provides tremendous customer service. I have bought 3 cars from this dealership. More

by TonyFromDerry
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Plansky
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Joshua Perez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 16, 2024 -

Ira Toyota of Manchester responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope you have a great day!

June 15, 2024

Appreciated and enjoyed the customer service of Salesman Cleveland Burwell as I navigated my way thru the purchase of a 2025 Toyota Camry. I knew the car that I wanted to buy. Yet, Cleveland enhanced the More

by brokenchair
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cleveland Burwell
Jun 17, 2024 -

Ira Toyota of Manchester responded

Hi, we're happy you found Cleveland to be so supportive during your experience here at Ira Toyota of Manchester. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

June 15, 2024

Very courteous very knowledgeable and quick service love the check in Nicholas was wonderful I will be back for all my services More

by Jane
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas in service
Jun 17, 2024 -

Ira Toyota of Manchester responded

Hi Jane, we're happy you found Nicholas to be so supportive during your experience here at Ira Toyota of Manchester. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

June 14, 2024

Yesterday I went to the service department and dealt with John who went above and beyond to resolve my issue. He kept me in the loop and gave me several options in regards to a key being locked in my trunk. More

by Shellyp1224
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
Jun 15, 2024 -

Ira Toyota of Manchester responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with John! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

June 14, 2024

Service was on time and exactly as stated. No surprises and done earlier than predicted. A great experience More

by friedman946
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
Jun 15, 2024 -

Ira Toyota of Manchester responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
...