Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Ira Toyota of Manchester

4.9

1,505 Lifetime Reviews

33 Auto Center Road, Manchester, New Hampshire 03103 Directions
Call (603) 624-1800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,505 Reviews of Ira Toyota of Manchester

Sort by Write a review
November 07, 2019

"One of the few dealers in Manchester that treats you with..."

- Trishy

One of the few dealers in Manchester that treats you with respect, values your time and pays attention to detail. Keep up the great work! Zachary listened to all my concerns and he made it happen. Be sure to ask for Zachary!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary Josephs
November 04, 2019

"Working with Zack was great! I didn't feel pressured, He..."

- BAH59

Working with Zack was great! I didn't feel pressured, He was professional and helpful. Followed through with a service request I had. Overall excellent experience. ASK4ZACK, you won't go wrong!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack Josephs
October 13, 2019

"ITA services "

- Ann

I’ve been going to IRA for the last 3 years and I’ve been very happy with their service. I’d recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan in service
October 09, 2019

"Worst service department I have ever dealt with."

- Gerry B

Every time I bring my new Tundra into Ira Toyota of Manchester it is returned to me damaged. The last couple of oil changes they scratched the drivers door significantly. My guess is they let the door bang against the lift. They always suggest unnecessary service and overcharge for it. They are slow and unprofessional. When I leave they always try to pressure me into giving them a perfect rating. I'm never buying another Toyota again, purely due to the horrible service at Ira Toyota of Manchester.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon Banich, Fausto Gomez, Glen Kimball.
September 23, 2019

"Best service yet"

- Les

This visit was my best yet thanks to the Service Advisor Jenny-Lynn Loring. Usually when I get there for service I stand and wait for what seems a long time before anyone says anything but not this time. Jenny was quick to let me know shed be right over and was. From there on the service was excellent. I usually hate going there for service, again I stand around for a while before someone says anything as I see service advisors sitting there not looking busy. I usually bring my cars to Grappone Toyota for service because I have never needed to wait and service seems to be better but this time Jenny-Lynn put an excellent light on this experience so for her I give this visit 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenny-Lynn Loring
September 18, 2019

"Jenny Lynn"

- skipcarter

2015 Camry check for unusual noise during accelerations. Problem found and corrected. The 25 word minimum is a great way to discourage inputs at all. Overall Jenny was her usual pleasant and conscientious self. She is a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenny Lynn
September 17, 2019

"Very satisfied customer"

- brewyard

My wife test drove a new vehicle as I sat in the rear while Rommel our sales rep was in the front passenger seat. He answered all our questions about the RAV4 and came across as knowledgeable of the vehicle. We enjoyed meeting Brian and Peter. We were treated well by all the people we spoke with at Ira Toyota. We left with a good feeling about the vehicle and the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rommel Bradford, Brian Sylvia, Peter Plansky
September 08, 2019

"Inspection sticker"

- Pat

Only got an inspection sticker. Not much to say. Timely and convenient. Came to Ira Toyota because that is where I always get my service done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jadon
September 06, 2019

"Excepcional customer service "

- Gonzalez

Great service only 24 hours my car was fixed. Quickly efficiently response. Thank you so much for excellent customer service focus in satisfaction to customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer
September 05, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Morkster

Brian in service was very helpful with diagnosis and repair. Quick turnaround and pleasant customer service.I would continue to use this dealership for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Jones
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,505 results