About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ira Toyota of Manchester

4.6

243 Lifetime Reviews

33 Auto Center Road, Manchester, New Hampshire 03103 Directions
Sales: (603) 624-1800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

243 Reviews of Ira Toyota of Manchester

Sort by Write a review
November 19, 2017

"Service"

- Kimie513

They are efficient! The wait is never long. They make it as comfortable for everyone in the waiting area and above all, the staff is incredibly kind and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don’t remember his name.
November 17, 2017

"Highlander"

- Phann163

Everything was excellent. Both Kevin and Jeff helped make the experience easy. Would definitely recommend the dealership to family and friends that are looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Maclean
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jeff kliener
November 09, 2017

"Best price on tires. "

- iratoyotax4

Shoped around for tires for my Camry. Service Agent very knowledgeable and got me the best price. Timely appointment.A little pricey on alignment, but they do qualify work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Smith , Bryan Bell
November 09, 2017

"Great customer service - Best sales person"

- colinger

I just bought a 2018 Toyota Corolla, and I am very satisfied with David Lelesi as my sales man. He was not pushy, and I got a great deal.He was very friendly, polite and helpful. I would recommend anyone to look for him when buying a car. The financing department also helped and got me approved for a very low rate (1.9% APR) and were able to keep my payments within my budget, which still included extended warranty, a clear sealing coat to protect the car paint and interior upholstery. It has a 7 years warranty, and if anything happens to the exterior or interior (dents, scratches, rips, stains, etc...), they will paint the car or upholster the seats. I went there in the evening, test drove the car, and drove it home that same night. The store closes at 9pm, and they stayed later to accommodate me, so I wouldn't have to spend more money with my rental, and it also saved me time by not having to go back there again. 5 STARS!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Lelesi
November 07, 2017

"Excellent experience "

- Michael Beck

Dan is very helpful and friendly and made my experience easy and convenient. You were able to set the service appointment today and get me in. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
November 07, 2017

"Great experience "

- Ksal

Dave was very nice, not pushy. Very helpful and informative. Dealership gave good price when all was said and done and finance guy was great too! (Sorry can't remember his name)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave L
November 06, 2017

"Professional and easy"

- 5nha33

Both the Salesman and Business Manager were very professional and knowledgeable. Made transaction very easy. I returned my leased vehicle and two hours later I was driving home in my new leased vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Maclean
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 02, 2017

"Excellent"

- Gerry

I was able to make an appointment the same day..by the time I walked to the gym..did a workout..walked back..my car was ready..it was both convenient and simple.thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Maxcy
November 01, 2017

"great sales bad car"

- Randy

The car was so out of balance the car was vibrsting preety good on the way home it was late otherwise i would have returned came back the next day sat gor over three hrs while they worked on it. Drove a brab new car off the lot undrivsble . Can u ssy inspection?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa
October 31, 2017

"Fast, friendly, "

- Gregkno

Excellent customer service, great communication and very good service puts you at ease when experiencing vehicle issues. Highly recommend from start to finish. Great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan Foye
1
...
1 - 10 of 243 results