Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

J&M Automotive

Naugatuck, CT

4.9
1,722 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Since opening our doors in 1987, we have maintained a commitment to our customers offering ease of purchase and an extensive inventory of pre-owned cars and trucks. Our mission is to exceed your expectations before, during and after the sale. We offer a variety of financial institutions to handle your automotive loan, and also have extended service contracts with coverage for your vehicle for up to four years or an additional 50,000 miles. Our team of dedicated sales associates provides a convenient and comfortable experience delivering top quality, hand selected vehicles at affordable prices.
Contact Dealership

756 New Haven Road

Naugatuck, CT

06770

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,722 reviews

April 30, 2021

"Had an amazing experience at J&M auto. They were easy to..."

- nikkimarkiewicz

Had an amazing experience at J&M auto. They were easy to communicate with and did whatever they could to accommodate my needs. Steve Groppi helped me find the perfect car and let me test drive any other cars I wanted. Highly recommend!!!! Super clean and profession!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 30, 2021

"The salesman who took care of us was super friendly and..."

- endyayala430

The salesman who took care of us was super friendly and extremely helpful in getting us what we wanted. The dealership is very nice, clean and well kept. Everyone here is great. I’d definitely buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 30, 2021 -

endyayala430 responded

:)

April 30, 2021

"Norbert was a huge help in making the buying process nice..."

- Kgagnon0695

Norbert was a huge help in making the buying process nice and easy. Pleasure to work with! Was our 3rd car from J&M and would come back for a 4th in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 26, 2021

"Excellent customer service and financing options. Steve..."

- Smithe0205

Excellent customer service and financing options. Steve K. followed up in a timely manner and the purchase was seamless. Would definitely buy here next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 26, 2021

"Steve was great he got me the car I wanted no hassle..."

- toninijesse83

Steve was great he got me the car I wanted no hassle great price great coverage and was friendly my car was picked up looking brand new showroom clean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 17, 2021

"Great job dealing with me. So nice ken and danielle..."

- siavonlsilva

Great job dealing with me. So nice ken and danielle really made me feel like I was in safe hands and I will have a safe car to drive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 17, 2021

"Fast friendly and so helpful would definitely come back..."

- danieldestefano92

Fast friendly and so helpful would definitely come back to work with Ken and the rest of the what feels like family keep up the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 15, 2021

"Excellent service, Fast an friendly...thank you for my..."

- Macjr0910

Excellent service, Fast an friendly...thank you for my volkswagon J&M highly recommended and will be coming here for life after my father recommended myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 15, 2021

"J&M had all of the paperwork ready and made it easy. The..."

- Djtomasheski131

J&M had all of the paperwork ready and made it easy. The transfer of title, plates, and remaining items flowed very smooth. The company was easy to deal with and felt no pressure to buy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 10, 2021

"I really like j@m motives they really took they time with..."

- Kimshah4977

I really like j@m motives they really took they time with us and made sure we walked away with a fair price range to finance the truck we appreciate them and give them a 10 and thumbs up we will recommend to all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,722 results