Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

J&M Automotive

4.9

1,160 Lifetime Reviews

756 New Haven Road, Naugatuck, Connecticut 06770
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,161 reviews

December 09, 2019

"Transparent and Professional!"

- MZ1291_X

Hands down the best car buying experience I have had. Aldo helped me find a car that had everything I was looking for and was still in my budget. He kept the whole process easy and made sure I felt comfortable every step of the way. I highly recommend Aldo at J&M!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 08, 2019

"Wonderful dealership! Would recommend to anyone looking..."

- Geno

Wonderful dealership! Would recommend to anyone looking for a high end used vehicle. Bill Dwyer and his staff were honest and professional and did everything that we asked of them. They were excellent to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 07, 2019

"Had a great experience at J & M . Ken, Rick, Brad,..."

- Kowal.stephanie76

Had a great experience at J & M . Ken, Rick, Brad, Danielle, Cassandra and the rest of the team were all very helpful and kind . Took time to explain options and details with my dad and I. This is my second time buying a car here and my father had also bought vehicles here throughout the years . Highly recommend J & M . I feel safe and confident with my purchase . Thank you J &M! -Stephanie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 07, 2019

"My dealer Dave was very helpful, and honest about the..."

- oneill.dan.42

My dealer Dave was very helpful, and honest about the cars. It only took us one visit to find the right car in the right price range.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 06, 2019

"I had a outstanding experience with Rick from J&M..."

- stephie_g89

I had a outstanding experience with Rick from J&M Automotive sales and Service LLC. I would recommend him and the dealership to anyone. Honestly words can’t express how happy I am to have been recommended to J&M of Naugatuck. Rick is outstanding at his job, he created a great experience for us and he pays awesome attention to detail. You can’t find people or dealerships like this anymore. I am and will always be a customer forever!! Thanks a lot Rick for everything!!! * Stephanie *

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 06, 2019

"Brad and Aldo made my experience with purchasing my new..."

- Tpetrosky1216

Brad and Aldo made my experience with purchasing my new baby at J and M Auto so quick and easy and with smiles all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 03, 2019

"Excellent service, they took care of everything,..."

- Anne

Excellent service, they took care of everything, including a huge bow when we picked it up. We came here because of their good reputation. Thank you Aldo we really enjoyed working with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 03, 2019

"Very Friendly and helpful. Was able to get exactly what I..."

- dmr9496

Very Friendly and helpful. Was able to get exactly what I was looking for and a great price. Even let me take a picture with the big red bow!!! Lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 03, 2019

"The people at J and M are very helpful! They did not try..."

- Alexisbirmingham1

The people at J and M are very helpful! They did not try to sell me a bunch of random stuff and were able to find me a car in one day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 03, 2019

"Bought my forth car at J&M from Dave and had a great..."

- Joe

Bought my forth car at J&M from Dave and had a great experience every single time everyone there is pleasant helpful understanding and very quick waiting time is low, the cars are all very good and reliable I would recommend J&M and Dave to every one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,161 results