Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

J&M Automotive

Naugatuck, CT

4.9
1,539 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Since opening our doors in 1987, we have maintained a commitment to our customers offering ease of purchase and an extensive inventory of pre-owned cars and trucks. Our mission is to exceed your expectations before, during and after the sale. We offer a variety of financial institutions to handle your automotive loan, and also have extended service contracts with coverage for your vehicle for up to four years or an additional 50,000 miles. Our team of dedicated sales associates provides a convenient and comfortable experience delivering top quality, hand selected vehicles at affordable prices.
Contact Dealership

756 New Haven Road

Naugatuck, CT

06770

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,539 reviews

October 20, 2020

"Best dealer to purchase excellent cars great sales and..."

- WalkerM

Best dealer to purchase excellent cars great sales and excellent staff. Norbert and Richie are the best thank you! I had a great experience here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 19, 2020

"Very please that they took care of everything they said..."

- Markrobinson123

Very please that they took care of everything they said they would. Would recommend anyone looking for a vehicle go to them to check out what they have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 19, 2020

"Our sales person, Jonathan, was very attentive and easy..."

- Sydney

Our sales person, Jonathan, was very attentive and easy to work with. He helped us with this process and communicated with us often. I would highly recommended buying a car from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 19, 2020

"Excellent service at J&M!! Vinny was a big help in..."

- Tricia_v

Excellent service at J&M!! Vinny was a big help in finding exactly what we were looking for! We will definitely buy another car from J&M! My daughter loves her new SUV! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 18, 2020

"This is my second time buying a car from Brad. The team..."

- rochellelarose58

This is my second time buying a car from Brad. The team is so patient and so pleasant. I would recommend them to everyone. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 17, 2020

"When looking for my used car I tried 4 places the first 3..."

- Kbw1120

When looking for my used car I tried 4 places the first 3 left me worried this was going to be a long process they had little to offer and there people seemed uninterested. Then I stopped at J&M just because I noticed the open sign it was a Sunday. We meet Mike and told him exactly what we were looking for he looked up what he had that fit my wants and price he had a Outback which I was leery about I didn't want another Mom car so to speak but he said just take it for a test drive he was right it was more SUV than the one I was driving and it was it great condition. Then he showed me the Legacy he had which we test drove. Again Mike was right we bought the Outback that day it was a great experience Mike knows his stuff and he read me perfectly J&M has a new customer for life it will be my go to spot for my car needs from now on. Thank you Mike for a great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 17, 2020

"My experience with J&M was awesome. Great staff . Fast..."

- Rita C

My experience with J&M was awesome. Great staff . Fast service and helpful with want I wanted an needed . Thanks Again Vinny for your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 14, 2020

"Jonathan Irizarry is a great salesman. His professional..."

- bscorp7774

Jonathan Irizarry is a great salesman. His professional approach is impressive. He's helpful and did all the things he said he would do. Dannielle Cureton made the transaction painless. Together they made the whole process an enjoyable experience. I'll be referring potential buyers to Jonathan and J and M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 15, 2020 -

J&M Automotive responded

Thank you for your review! We are happy that Jonathan was so helpful and him and Dannielle were able to make the transaction painless and enjoyable. Welcome to the J&M family, we wish you many happy and safe travels!

October 14, 2020

"Great prompt service, Robert was very helpful and..."

- Apache720

Great prompt service, Robert was very helpful and attentive. He Made the process very simple and clear the whole way. They provided great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2020 -

J&M Automotive responded

Thank you for your review! We are happy that Robert was able to make the process simple and clear throughout. Welcome to the J&M family, we wish you many happy and safe travels!

October 10, 2020

"The workers here are very helpful and friendly. They..."

- Romy

The workers here are very helpful and friendly. They walked me through every step. I would highly recommend dealing with them. plus, the make sure the cars are ready for the road before they sell them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 15, 2020 -

J&M Automotive responded

Thank you for your review! We are happy that our staff were helpful and friendly and were able to walk you through every step of your purchase. Welcome to the J&M family, we wish you many happy and safe travels!

11 - 20 of 1,539 results