Back

J. Pauley Toyota

Fort Smith, AR

4.6
123 Reviews

6200 S 36th St

Fort Smith, AR

72908

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 123 reviews

May 01, 2022

Very happy with my experience with j pauley Toyota service department. They caught a busted shock strut and ordered a repair for me More

by kody.morris
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
April 28, 2022

I had a good experience. Everybody was very nice. I will be back again soon. More

by canoedav
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not remember their names.
April 27, 2022

I took my car for service. You always have vacuumed my car… not this time. It was very disappointing as we have been customer for 10 years. More

by pinkperennial
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Did not ask his name.
March 06, 2022

Very quick and prompt service. Knowledgeable employees always ready to help you out with your concern. More

by pradipgandhi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Forgot
February 22, 2022

Quick, fast, and friendly. Easy to do business with and apt time was right on time More

by Tim.ridgeway
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
February 03, 2022

Quick to get you in and out but making sure your needs are taken care of. More

by mike
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service manager
November 25, 2021

J Pauley Toyota tries to accommodate their customers in every way possible. Nice friendly people that work in the service dept. Sales rep James is a great guy to deal with. More

by kandishunsucker07
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Brooks,Kalee Simmons,Bill King
November 20, 2021

Great service.Helpful with their explanations.Friendly.Please express my gratitude for their excellent help. More

by rnbrown3703
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service manager
November 19, 2021

My husband and I have purchased dozens of cars over the years and have never had such an excellent buying experience as we have had at JPAULEY Toyota! We’ll never buy from any other dealership again. Huge More

by Andrea O
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Holycross
November 16, 2021

Good clean dealership but had a pretty long wait for express service this time. Always good job. More

by Bobby Lewis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t know
1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results