About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

J. Pauley Toyota

4.0

44 Lifetime Reviews

6200 S 36th St, Fort Smith, Arkansas 72908 Directions
Sales: (888) 807-0037

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

44 Reviews of J. Pauley Toyota

Sort by Write a review
August 20, 2018

"Rude. Rude. Rude. "

- Tolbert

After not accepting their financing terms, the salesman become angry, and basically lost his cool. I needed to retrieve car seats out of the other vehicle. He followed us out to the lot, I asked to speak with his manager, he said he would call him but wouldn’t allow me to be alone in the lot. After saying I’m not stealing your car, but would like to speak with manager, he said he would call him out. We finally got all of our stuff out, and waited. But a manager never came. I can not believe the disrespect this salesman showed towards a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James Summers
April 21, 2018

"Very good experience"

- Happy customer

Angela Baggs is a no pressure sales person. This is the second Camry Hybrid I have bought from her. The drive is smooth and the mileage can’t be beat. The service I received on my previous Camry was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela Baggs
January 30, 2018

"Great car buying experience!"

- Ladean

We traded in a 2014 Cadillac SRX for a 2018 Toyota Camry and couldn’t be happier! Our experience with the General Manager, Sales and Finance areas was professional and friendly with excellent custoner service. We price matched our specific vehicle and J Pauley was well below other dealerships. If you’re looking for a quality experience look no further!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Brock and Angela Baggs
December 12, 2017

"Deceptive Pricing"

- Royl

Adam Noble at J Z Pauley offered me a certain amount for my trade on Saturday December 9, 2017. We agreed to purchase price, trade-in value, got approval with their lender and agreed upon time of delivery on 12/11/2017. We showed up as agreed upon and they informed us that they needed to reduce their trade in value by $1000. The reason was tire wear. The Internet Sales Manager appraised it higher than the Used car manager. Basically, they were deceptive in their practices and were misleading. They did agree to split the difference but I said no thank you. My next stop is the Attorney Generals Office and BBB. I have the whole agreement on text and in accordance with state and federal law they have to honor the deal. I'll let the AG sort it out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adam Nobles
December 03, 2017

"Great buying experience "

- 4macs930

Purchased a car through Adam noble. Adam was great throughout the entire experience. He responded to my questions/text quickly. If he didn’t know the answer he would go find it out and get back to me quickly. He took videos of the truck for me and described it perfectly. Shipped the car from out of state, Adam met the driver after hours in the evening instead of me having to wait the next morning. Adam went above and beyond my expectations. When the car arrived, it was fully detailed and extremely clean. wonderful experience!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam noble
November 25, 2017

"Easiest, friendliest, best staff around. Love my new Rav 4"

- steeler.jenn

So, I literally was online looking through inventory. Then, agreed to give my name and number. Adam called me the next morning and basically gave this terrific offer! Curtis was so nice and helped me understand every aspect of the deal and the paperwork. "HB" Harold literallt stayed after closing time to show me how to use the vehicle. Hb had sold a couple of cars to my mom and she just said he was the best. She wasn't lying. All the guys there were professional. Not once, did I feel rushed or feel forced to make a decision. I even changed my mind on the color and they said, "no big deal." This is my first brand new car purchase and it looks and drives like a million bucks!! Love Toyota!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harold, Adam Nobles, Curtis
November 22, 2017

"HB made me Happy"

- Hmcox3

HB was the name of our salesperson. He was friendly, easy-going and pressure-free. After finishing paperwork he completed the sale with ease. He was fantastic to us and took great care. We will definitely come back and recommend this dealership to any one’

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harold Baschek
November 08, 2017

"Easy and hassel free"

- Cotyleann

We knew what we wanted and Jackie was the best! She was very helpful and made our buying experince a breeze. Would recommend you stop in and see what she can do for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie Greene
October 25, 2017

"Brought my car in for oil change and front end alignment the"

- Barbara 1946

they tried to rip me off. Charged me for work they didn't do left a message for the owner and he never called me . I took my car in for an oil change in front end alignment. They charged me for both but didn't do the front end alignment. When I went back and told him about it I was told they couldn't do it because they needed a $12.50 part. When questioned why they charged me for something they didn't do their answer was they tried. So they ordered the part and then tried to charge me for a front end alignment again. My son called a service manager and spoke to him and Dale the service tech told me he didn't see it on the computer so it wasn't so. I suggested he go talk to his service manager. I am 71 years old and I don't appreciate the service tech being condescending and trying to rip me off. I called and left the owner a message and he never called me back. So evidently J Pauly Toyota does not care about their customers. I was seriously considering buying a new car with I will never come to the dealership again. I strongly suggest no one patronize them unless you have money to throw away

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Del
October 13, 2017

"Great experience"

- StephannieK

Jackie was great to work with, very informative and professional. She made the car buying experience a breeze, and I would recommend Toyota to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie Greene
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results