Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

J & S Mitsubishi

5.0

83 Lifetime Reviews

1721 N Olden Ave, Ewing Township, New Jersey 08638
Call (609) 844-0500

83 Reviews of J & S Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
June 18, 2019

"As Advertised"

- Floridian

My wife and I flew from Florida to New Jersey to buy a used Audi S5 convertible from Justin Drzal at J&S based on the photos and description on the website, and assurances over the phone that the car was in excellent condition. Of course I ran the car's VIN and did whatever due diligence I could from 1,000 miles away, but buying a car this way always requires a leap of faith. We just returned to Florida with our "new" car and we couldn't be happier. The car was in almost flawless condition with only one small ding on the hood that can be fixed by a paintless dent guy for less than $100. No paint chips at all. Pretty good for a 2016 model with 30,000 miles! So everything was as promised and they had us on the road within an hour of our arrival--that's impressive too. So while NJ is a little out of my way, I wouldn't hesitate to buy again from this dealer or Justin again. It was a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 18, 2019

"Simply amazing. "

- Sant6056

I gave the rating I did because the staff was great to me . They made me feel comfortable. Didn’t feel pressured at all. Amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rachael
May 27, 2019

"Bought 2017 VW Golf Alltrak. Very good experience."

- Jeff B

Nice car- Justin did a great job accurately representing the car. VW was in excellent condition. I would shop this dealer again. Drove me to rental car to drop my rental off so I can leave with my new car. Jeff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
May 17, 2019

"J&S Mitsubishi is a place to find your perfect vehicle!"

- LoveMyTruck

Located in central New Jersey, the staff at J&S Mitsubishi made me feel comfortable from the moment I stepped onto the lot located at 1721 N. OLDEN AVE EWING, NJ 08638. I had found a vehicle online and made an appointment for a test drive. I appreciated the laid back sales approach at J&S Mitsubishi and their willingness to provide complete responses to my questions. We returned the next day for another test drive. and purchased the vehicle. I was impressed with the friendly nature of everyone at the dealership and the professionalism and ease of buying my truck. I love this truck! I will definitely return to J&S Mitsubishi when I need my next car. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Abe Darwich
May 12, 2019

"Happy Camper"

- sandrbrown3

Very pleasant experience. Loving our new SUV!!! Everyone was so helpful and customer service exceptional. Such a great Mother’s Day present and would do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 13, 2019 -

J & S Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for the kind words! It was a pleasure to work with you and I am happy we could help you with you brand new Outlander LE. See you at the first service.

April 30, 2019

"Great Experience with Justin D"

- S_Farooq

Purchased a used vehicle from J&S, dealt with Justin via email then came to look at the car over the weekend. Car was as promised and Justin was very helpful and fast to get me in and out of the dealership with the new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Drzal
April 24, 2019

"treated like family "

- BiggG

I was in over my head with my old car. Credit wasn’t that good and not a lot of money, however they assessed my situation and helped me get a new car. I’m very happy with J and S for their help and recommend them if you want a new car at the right price no matter what your situation is

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 25, 2019 -

J & S Mitsubishi responded

Thank you very much for the kind words! It was our pleasure to help you and I am happy we were able to help. Please let us know if there is anything we can do. See you at your first service.

April 06, 2019

"2012 Infiniti M37x"

- kyno777

Great people to deal with. Stayed in constant communication with Justin before I took the long drive down there to seal the deal. He was very professional and helpful. Would definitely buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin D
March 22, 2019

"Awesome experience!!"

- Kyo89

The amount of help i recieved here to walk out with the car i wanted was amazing!! I reccomend this place to everyone. And Jenny was a fantastic help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 12, 2019

"Loyalty is rewarded at J&S"

- —Aabb1122

It’s nice to walk into a business that remembers their customers This is my second purchase from J&S. The staff are courteous and knowledable with a wide range of cultural diversity. Definitely a welcoming environment for all. Quality experience during and after the purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results