Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

J & S Mitsubishi

4.9

102 Lifetime Reviews

1721 N Olden Ave, Ewing Township, New Jersey 08638 Directions
Call (609) 844-0500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

102 Reviews of J & S Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
November 23, 2019

"When I bought a brand new 0 miles Mitsubishi lancer from..."

- Kay

When I bought a brand new 0 miles Mitsubishi lancer from j & s within 24 hours I began to have problems. Driving down Olden Avenue the transmission light came on and the car hesitated as if it were about to cut off. I had to return the car which they gave me a hard time with and wouldn't give me my deposit for months. I would not refer anyone to this dealer and if I could I would have given them 0 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Art Cianfano
1.0
November 18, 2019

"I had the best experience here. Everyone was friendly and..."

- Ichap0308

I had the best experience here. Everyone was friendly and attentive. I left with my dream car. Thank you Jenny and Abe you guys rock!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenny Valerio
5.0
Other Employees : Abe
November 02, 2019

"I would like to take the time out to say that J&S..."

- Michelle

I would like to take the time out to say that J&S Mitsubishi's staff is amazing. They were attentive to my needs and focused on me and what I wanted. They took onto consideration the income restraints I had and worked with that to place me in a brand new vehicle. I will be recommending them to friends and family and will likely be returning when I'm ready for an upgrade. Thanks to Jenny and the whole team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Cianfano
5.0
Jenny Valerio
5.0
Souheil Saliba
5.0
October 29, 2019

"EXCELLENT SERVICE FROM ANDY"

- JROSS

MY EXPERIENCE HERE WAS SO GREAT WITH ANDY AND SAL, ANDY YOU TIPPED THE SCALE WITH YOUR PROFESSIONALISM, I LOVE MY 2019 OUTLANDER SPORT, THANK YOU

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Saleh
5.0
October 08, 2019

"J &S Mitsubishi is more than a 5 star dealership. I came..."

- Olea Lopez

J &S Mitsubishi is more than a 5 star dealership. I came back a second time to purchase another full size Outlander. The crew went more than up and above to make sure my visit there was successful. Jenny, who's in sales. Always have the best advice on any questions that you may have. And is also amazing at finding great deals on the best car insurance. Art Cianfano, who's also in sales. Did every thing he can to match my credit to the best car deals. Plus he has an amazing since of humor. He made financing a vehicle that much more fun. Sal, who is In finance. Have the best dealer skills in negotiating with banks, and wont stop at nothing until he gets you approved for a vehicle that's financially fit for you. Thank you J &S Crew for making me and my family feel welcomed. And for giving me another opportunity to walk away with another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Cianfano
5.0
Jenny Valerio
5.0
Souheil Saliba
5.0
September 23, 2019

"Car purchase at J& S Autohaus"

- Jedd6831

Elie was very forthcoming with all information regarding the vehicle he was selling me. No hidden fees or surprises at the time of contract signing. Transaction took less than an hour from start to finish. J&S AutoHaus Seven and staff definitely gained a loyal customer here :

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elie
September 19, 2019

"Lexus ES 350"

- Marshari

Justin was very knowledgeable, patient and kid. He made the process go so smoothly. All the staff at the dealer major was very nice. I will be back when I’m ready for another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Drzal
5.0
September 17, 2019

"Amazing"

- Kiane Smith

I had amazing Service at J& S and I would definitely recommend them they really take care of service members for sure !! I’m in the military and I live a State a way and Jenny really worked with me for weeks to get me in to the perfect new Outlander she took her time and she was very patient. And Art was there to assist in the end for what ever was needed ! They’re great and they all work like a team in there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Cianfano
5.0
Jenny Valerio
5.0
Souheil Saliba
5.0
August 29, 2019

"Tony Nguyen—amazing salesman "

- Pindelll

I hate car shopping but these gentleman especially Tony made it a breeze. I will recommend to anyone that needs a car. He found what I need and made my day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Nguyen
5.0
August 28, 2019

"Mostly a Positive Experience "

- Bongodon1

For the most part my experience with J & S In Hamilton was good. They have an excellent selection of late model cars in inventory and prices seem to be very fair. My only complaint is the customer service and professionalism could be better. Communication skills need to improve

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I’d rather not say
1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results