Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

J & S Mitsubishi

Ewing Township, NJ

4.6
158 Reviews

1721 N Olden Ave

Ewing Township, NJ

08638

Directions

159 Reviews of J & S Mitsubishi

Sort by
June 18, 2021

"What a fantastic experience! Amazing dealership! Will..."

- Spargo0825

What a fantastic experience! Amazing dealership! Will definitely buy from Jenny again! Bought my very first new car at J&S and will be a permanent buyer now!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Cianfano
5.0
Jenny Valerio
5.0
May 30, 2021

"I pick up a car every few years and have never had an..."

- WorkPlayDrive

I pick up a car every few years and have never had an honest, pleasant encounter with a dealership until now. With J&S being about 2 hours away we worked out all the details in a quick phone call. When I arrived, the car was clean and exactly as described. The numbers were exactly what we negotiated for both the new car and the trade in. The deal was painless. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Saliba
5.0
Other Employees : Alina Kuzmenko
May 24, 2021

"The management and staff are very professional in..."

- Walter

The management and staff are very professional in handling the needs of customers regardless of status. They are so unique in drilling you through perfectly to meeting your desire goal. Jenny Valerio was exceedingly exceptional for her direct guidance and sales expertise for such an offer. She's my girl...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Cianfano
5.0
Justin Drzal
5.0
Tony Nguyen
5.0
Andy Saleh
5.0
Jenny Valerio
5.0
April 30, 2021

"Overall really great people and buying a car has never..."

- nay0318

Overall really great people and buying a car has never felt easier. After all the dealerships I've gone to, they've made it easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Cianfano
5.0
Justin Drzal
5.0
Tony Nguyen
5.0
Andy Saleh
5.0
Jenny Valerio
5.0
Souheil Saliba
5.0
George Saliba
5.0
Peter Lee
5.0
April 11, 2021

"Worst place to come do business Especially with a sales..."

- Farmer7928

Worst place to come do business Especially with a sales guy name tony Nguyen You can even say anything to him because he will come and say to you I haven’t done anything to why you have attitude with me And also all the advertisements that are going on in the Internet about the dealership Is all fake advertisement. Stay away from this dealership people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony Nguyen
1.0
April 08, 2021

"The agent that represented me was very nice and took her..."

- Janicesnead75

The agent that represented me was very nice and took her time with me she helped me thru the whole transition and got me a great quote on ins.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenny Valerio
5.0
Souheil Saliba
5.0
March 28, 2021

"I just wanted to let you guys know that I have purchased..."

- ROGERFRITZNJ

I just wanted to let you guys know that I have purchased over 20 cars and trucks over the years and I must say that my experience in your dealership was the most hassle free and professional that I have had. Purchased the Honda CR-V for my daughter and we were both very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Drzal
5.0
March 15, 2021

"The best deal ship that is out there. Fantastic customer..."

- Babygirl

The best deal ship that is out there. Fantastic customer service and they do what ever it takes to get customers a new vehicles. Outstanding

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Cianfano
5.0
Justin Drzal
5.0
Tony Nguyen
5.0
Andy Saleh
5.0
Jenny Valerio
5.0
Souheil Saliba
5.0
George Saliba
5.0
Peter Lee
5.0
Mar 21, 2021 -

J & S Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for your kind words! We strive for complete customer satisfaction! Enjoy your new car.

March 11, 2021

"Thanks for the professionalism of this dealership I was..."

- Luisberrios37

Thanks for the professionalism of this dealership I was able to find the vehicle I was looking for in a short time. I unexpectedly lost my vehicle due to a hit-and-run and when it came time to find a replacement this dealer really assisted me 100%. Due to my health it is essential that I have a vehicle that is able to take me to medical appointments and this is a reliable beautiful car that I was able to obtain.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Nguyen
5.0
Souheil Saliba
5.0
Other Employees : Henry and Mike
Mar 21, 2021 -

J & S Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for your kind words! We strive for complete customer satisfaction! We are glad we could help.

February 21, 2021

"The entire J&S team is amazing. We recently purchased a..."

- Teddavis0221

The entire J&S team is amazing. We recently purchased a Range Rover Sport and Tony, Art and Eli took fabulous care of my family! it was a snowy Friday at 5pm when we arrived and within a hour we completed the entire transaction from test drive to walking out the door as extremely satisfied clients.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Cianfano
5.0
Tony Nguyen
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 159 results