Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

J & S Mitsubishi

Ewing Township, NJ

4.7
141 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1721 N Olden Ave

Ewing Township, NJ

08638

Directions

141 Reviews of J & S Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
November 28, 2020

"As a very educated consumer and knowing most of the car..."

- RubiconJK

As a very educated consumer and knowing most of the car market I was very happy with price and efficiency. Minimal slick talking and sales pressure which was refreshing. Didn’t try and bs me. Answered all my questions and no hidden fees or hidden mark ups. Was looking for a a very specific model Jeep and they had the best price nation wide.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Nguyen
4.0
Souheil Saliba
4.0
Peter Lee
4.0
November 25, 2020

"This was a very easy, efficient transaction. The car is..."

- olearykevin

This was a very easy, efficient transaction. The car is in excellent condition, and was delivered with a full tank of gas. Everyone was wearing a mask, which I appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Nguyen
5.0
November 20, 2020

"This was my second time purchasing a car in my life. Tony..."

- kmiles786

This was my second time purchasing a car in my life. Tony was great and straight forward to work with. I highly recommend this dealership as they have really great cars of all makes and models. So if you are looking for a great pre-owned car that is not a Mitsubishi, I would highly recommend J & S. It is work the trip no matter what part of Jersey or PA you are coming from. I will probably be servicing my car at this facility.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Nguyen
5.0
November 03, 2020

"This was my first time purchasing a car from a real..."

- Shreeah

This was my first time purchasing a car from a real dealership & all the staff exceeded my expectations. The process was fast majority was communication via email and phone and sending in documentation. They got me approved and all I had to do was go and sign and test drive! They junked my old car for me! Now how convenient is that! Everyone was nice and took precautions to stop the spread of covid. I felt safe. They were all thorough and fast. My family says thats the fastest they seen someone purchase a vehicle from a dealership! They don't overcharge either! They got me approved with the bank & I can finally keep building my credit riding my new whip! Thanks yall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Cianfano
5.0
Justin Drzal
5.0
Tony Nguyen
5.0
Andy Saleh
5.0
Jenny Valerio
5.0
Souheil Saliba
5.0
George Saliba
5.0
Peter Lee
5.0
Nov 05, 2020 -

J & S Mitsubishi responded

Thanks for the kind words! We try hard to keep our customers happy and are glad to have you as our customer. See you at the first oil change.

October 09, 2020

"After receiving several calls to come in and have them..."

- michael.gabryszewski

After receiving several calls to come in and have them appraise my trade in, I finally made an appointment. After some negotiation, we arrived at a number i was comfortable with. They had asked me to resolve an issue with the mileage due to an error at a dealer the vehicle was serviced at. The very next morning I updated them to let them know it was resolved. Had set up to come in that day to make the trade. Took half day off at work to make it happen. After i had already left to start the process they contact me and back out of the deal. This is shady business practices and poor management. Don't deal with them because they do not hold their word. I was skeptical on dealing with them in the first place because of things i've heard. Now i know for sure you need to avoid them at all cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
George Saliba
1.0
October 06, 2020

"Tony was great. Delivered car as promised. No extras ,..."

- joe

Tony was great. Delivered car as promised. No extras , hidden fees or hassle. Answered and followed up in all questions.Good price .conscientious staff Joe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Nguyen
5.0
August 29, 2020

"Amazing first time car-buying experience. Worth the trip..."

- kryssy2421

Amazing first time car-buying experience. Worth the trip & we’re in love with our suv! Art worked endlessly to make this work for me, was very upfront about terms/warranty etc and I’m happy with the outcome. Thanks, guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Cianfano
5.0
August 13, 2020

"The 2 sales men."

- JoeTru1952

When i arrived, greeted by Peter. Then i was introduced to Manager Eli. Both men were very helpful for my trade-in and picking up the new corvette. Also there assisting with my financing and insurance papers. Very Excellent. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Souheil Saliba
5.0
Peter Lee
August 13, 2020

"Nice Car"

- new customer

Found a really nice car here, price was fair, and straight forward, haven had any issues but only have the car 1 week...so far very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Lee
4.0
August 13, 2020

"Tony was the sales person. He was unprofessional & rude...."

- rochellethomas

Tony was the sales person. He was unprofessional & rude. There was a discrepancy on the bill of sale & literally did not want to honor it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony Nguyen
1.0
Souheil Saliba
4.0
Aug 17, 2020 -

J & S Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for bringing this situation to our attention. I would like to apologize for the inconvenience we have caused that led to the distrust in our dealership. It discourages me to hear about your negative experience. Above all else, providing excellent customer service is our main goal and it is unfortunate you were not treated properly. Given the opportunity I would like to learn more about the details about your case and be able to make things right. Please contact me at your convenience. Sincerely, George Saliba Owner 609-610-8390

1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results