Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

J & S Mitsubishi

Ewing Township, NJ

4.6
162 Reviews

1721 N Olden Ave

Ewing Township, NJ

08638

Directions

162 Reviews of J & S Mitsubishi

Sort by
March 15, 2021

"The best deal ship that is out there. Fantastic customer..."

- Babygirl

The best deal ship that is out there. Fantastic customer service and they do what ever it takes to get customers a new vehicles. Outstanding

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Cianfano
5.0
Justin Drzal
5.0
Tony Nguyen
5.0
Andy Saleh
5.0
Jenny Valerio
5.0
Souheil Saliba
5.0
George Saliba
5.0
Peter Lee
5.0
Mar 21, 2021 -

J & S Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for your kind words! We strive for complete customer satisfaction! Enjoy your new car.

March 11, 2021

"Thanks for the professionalism of this dealership I was..."

- Luisberrios37

Thanks for the professionalism of this dealership I was able to find the vehicle I was looking for in a short time. I unexpectedly lost my vehicle due to a hit-and-run and when it came time to find a replacement this dealer really assisted me 100%. Due to my health it is essential that I have a vehicle that is able to take me to medical appointments and this is a reliable beautiful car that I was able to obtain.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Nguyen
5.0
Souheil Saliba
5.0
Other Employees : Henry and Mike
Mar 21, 2021 -

J & S Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for your kind words! We strive for complete customer satisfaction! We are glad we could help.

February 21, 2021

"The entire J&S team is amazing. We recently purchased a..."

- Teddavis0221

The entire J&S team is amazing. We recently purchased a Range Rover Sport and Tony, Art and Eli took fabulous care of my family! it was a snowy Friday at 5pm when we arrived and within a hour we completed the entire transaction from test drive to walking out the door as extremely satisfied clients.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Cianfano
5.0
Tony Nguyen
5.0
February 14, 2021

"Excelente servicio, lo recomiendo. Especialmente a Jenny,..."

- Onix.36

Excelente servicio, lo recomiendo. Especialmente a Jenny, tremenda ejecutiva de ventas, dio el máximo. Como experiencia dejo dicho que el mejor servicio que he tenido en los 28 años ha sido con ella.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenny Valerio
5.0
January 26, 2021

"Great customer service. At no point since walking through..."

- gordonholmes8282

Great customer service. At no point since walking through the doors did I feel uncomfortable or out of place. Everyone I interacted with was polite and attentive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Cianfano
5.0
Jenny Valerio
5.0
January 20, 2021

"Although it is small, Art, Alina made me feel very..."

- angeliquemccoy29

Although it is small, Art, Alina made me feel very comfortable. They kept me laughing the entire time of my visit. I am happy that I came here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Cianfano
5.0
Souheil Saliba
5.0
George Saliba
5.0
Other Employees : Alina Kuzmenko
January 12, 2021

"It was great but I wish that the vehicle came with a CD...."

- sbminnj

It was great but I wish that the vehicle came with a CD. I am wondering why a brand new 2021 would only come with AM/FM Radio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Cianfano
5.0
Justin Drzal
5.0
Tony Nguyen
5.0
Andy Saleh
5.0
Jenny Valerio
5.0
Jan 17, 2021 -

J & S Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for your kind words. Enjoy your car. Most auto manufacturers are getting from CD players in cars with the newer technology. It just happens over time. Newer technology, newer equipment.

January 10, 2021

"The transaction was excellent. Justin Drzal was cordial..."

- ffalcone

The transaction was excellent. Justin Drzal was cordial and accommodating, I would definitely recommend others to visit your dealership. This is the second car I purchased in the late 18 months and find your dealership great to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Drzal
5.0
Souheil Saliba
5.0
Jan 17, 2021 -

J & S Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for your kind words. We strive for happy customers.

December 31, 2020

"I found the car, called Tony and went and got my car!! It..."

- Varlensia

I found the car, called Tony and went and got my car!! It was seemless. They were helpful and patient. I was in an out within 3hrs, driving the car of my dreams!! Wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Nguyen
5.0
December 14, 2020

"Brought tuck for service 1 week after purchase. Tech..."

- mr300z87

Brought tuck for service 1 week after purchase. Tech damaged wheel tried to hide it. Returned truck with greasy finger prints on hood and fender

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jenny Valerio
4.0
11 - 20 of 162 results