Back

JM Lexus

Margate, FL

4.9
8,571 Reviews

5350 W Sample Rd

Margate, FL

33073

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 8,571 reviews

July 23, 2024

This was my 8th Lexus and the 4th one from JM Lexus. I was impressed by the knowledge of my salesman Dan Phillips. He was pleasant and aways available for any questions. More

by pzwickau
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Phillips
Jul 23, 2024 -

JM Lexus responded

We're delighted to hear that Dan's expertise and availability made your 8th Lexus purchase a great experience at JM Lexus. Thank you for your continued trust in us!

July 23, 2024

It was a pleasure doing business with JMLexus. This has been my third purchase and our salesman Tim Spellman was excellent. I would highly recommend Tim and JMLexus to friends and family. More

by hermene2411roy
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Spellman
Jul 23, 2024 -

JM Lexus responded

Thank you for your continued support and recommendation! We're delighted to hear that Tim provided excellent service during your third purchase at JM Lexus. Enjoy the new ride!

July 22, 2024

My wife and I have purchased 6 cars from them and the service there is outstanding. More

by Joe Vion
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Mompremier
Jul 22, 2024 -

JM Lexus responded

We are so grateful to have earned your family's loyal business for 6 purchases. Thank you for being part of the JM Lexus family!

July 22, 2024

My family has purchased many cars from JM Lexus over the years. We've always had great experiences! The facility is clean and spacious. Jonathan was a pleasure to deal with. He was extremely knowledgea More

by landaurad
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Okuhn was amazing!, Jonathan Wulkan
Jul 23, 2024 -

JM Lexus responded

Thank you for your continued support and kind words about JM Lexus! We're delighted to hear that Jonathan provided a knowledgeable and patient experience. Enjoy your new car, and we look forward to serving you next time you're in need!

July 22, 2024

Always a pleasure working with Jonathan on a new car-so happy with this one More

by jghearts5
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Wulkan
Jul 23, 2024 -

JM Lexus responded

Your kind review warms our hearts! Thank you from the JM Lexus Team.

July 21, 2024

I'm a big fan of Jm Lexus, this is my second time getting a car from this dealer and it has always been a smooth process. Paul Mompremier was very helpful and patient. Great customer service. More

by jmoralesdmd
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Mompremier
Jul 23, 2024 -

JM Lexus responded

Thank you for your continued support and kind words about Paul! We're delighted to hear that your experience at JM Lexus has been smooth and enjoyable. Enjoy the new car!

July 20, 2024

Steve consistently goes above and beyond. Best customer service. From the moment you walk inside the showroom you’re greeted promptly and taken care of. More

by SW
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Haviv, Steven McNeeley
Jul 22, 2024 -

JM Lexus responded

We're delighted to hear that Steve provided exceptional service and made your experience at JM Lexus memorable. Thank you for sharing this positive feedback!

July 20, 2024

I’ve been a Lexus owner for the past 20 + years and just purchased a RX from JM Lexus and very satisfied with the professional sales services I received. I have brought all my vehicles to JM Lexus for main More

by Lbillie088
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Thomas
Jul 22, 2024 -

JM Lexus responded

Thank you for your loyalty and kind words! We're delighted to hear that our team at JM Lexus has consistently provided professional sales and maintenance services. Enjoy your new RX, and we look forward to serving you again!

July 19, 2024

I had best experience ever. Amazing dealership with amazing staff and service that truly stands out. More

by DavidDiamond
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dario Dziamalek
Jul 22, 2024 -

JM Lexus responded

David, we're delighted to hear you had such a great experience with our team at JM Lexus! Thanks for the fantastic review!

July 18, 2024

German is patient and kind. The car buying process is smooth with him in your corner. More

by rketienne13
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
German Afanador
Jul 19, 2024 -

JM Lexus responded

We appreciate your positive feedback. Thank you for your support of JM Lexus!

1
...