About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

JM Lexus

4.9

2,878 Lifetime Reviews

5350 W Sample Rd, Margate, Florida 33073 Directions
Sales: (954) 972-2200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

2,878 Reviews of JM Lexus

Sort by Write a review
January 20, 2019

"Excellant Service"

- VJS107

From the beginning the sevice was excellent. I had to leave my car for a week and recieved a loaner to drive for the week.at no charge. My car was reviewed and they fixed an oil leak under warranty at no charge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Nunez
January 20, 2019

"RX 350"

- Good customer

From the star it was explained to me and my husband what is expected from us and from dealership. Our agent Dan Phillips mentioned about real and true price of each vehicles. No haggling! I find price of vehicle I choose reasonable. I am happy with my purchase and I think it’s the bottom line. Now, I hope this car performs well for a long time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Long Giang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dan Phillips
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 20, 2019

" Very good "

- Mark

Alex was a great salesman and he knew what to do and how to do it I highly recommend him. He saved you guys a sale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Allison
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alexander Bondarevsky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steven Smiley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 20, 2019

"20,000 mile service"

- gaillcummings

I was there for 4 hours for service that was supposed to take one hour and fifty minutes. No calls to explain why my car was taken over 40 minutes after my scheduled appointment and not pleased. Lack of communication which is not acceptable. I did not think I needed a loaner car but I was mistaken, I called the service department supervisor and left a message, No call back to me. Not pleased at all! And I had never been notified that there was a recall on my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Alfano
January 20, 2019

"Awesome!"

- ginais123

Everyone was very professional and friendly from the moment I walked into the dealership. The sales experience feels customer focused instead of adversarial. I would definitely refer anyone looking for a car to J M Lexus. Omar listened patiently to what I was looking for and why. He showed me all of my possibilities, and helped me to find the car most suited to my needs, but also wanted to be sure it was a car that I would love driving. He made the buying experience easy and pleasant, and answered all of my questions - a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar Hashmi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 19, 2019

" Amazing "

- ShellyBelly

He is a patient fantastic salesperson. Our experience was extremely pleasant. Our salesman really cares about providing excellent customer service. We asked him for his business cards. We plan on recommending our salesman to our friends and family. Our salesman thourly explained everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kahari Whittaker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 19, 2019

"My service today"

- Reo

What a great experience! Everyone was very nic and the food court area was exceptional. My car was serviced and cleaned and returned to me in a timely manner. Great place to take your Lexus. Ask for Jim as your advisor. You will be glad you did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon, Bob
January 18, 2019

"Wonderful experience "

- Lexus2015

Kahari was an excellent sale person I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new Lexus. The JM family should be proud of his work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kahari Whittaker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 18, 2019

"Great Experience "

- ipsjohn

This was a fabulous experience from 20 year customer. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Thank you a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Mintzer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dan Phillips
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 18, 2019

"5000 mi checkup"

- Kane6177

Excellent service, professional staff, comfortable waiting area,ease of making appt. Very attentative to concerns. I highly recommend them for service, always a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Valdez, Chico Singh
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,878 results