Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

JM Lexus

Margate, FL

4.9
5,695 Reviews

5350 W Sample Rd

Margate, FL

33073

Directions

5,698 Reviews of JM Lexus

Sort by
October 21, 2021

"JM Lexus is thorough and efficient. Their sales and..."

- Burton93

JM Lexus is thorough and efficient. Their sales and service departments are excellent. They are always courteous and respectful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Nahar and Alicia Stark
October 21, 2021

"Easy to make appointments…. Location is good… staff is..."

- ajmmomr

Easy to make appointments…. Location is good… staff is very accommodating….wait area is nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Groeniger
Oct 21, 2021 -

JM Lexus responded

Thanks for this wonderful review of JM Lexus! We're so happy to hear that our team was accommodating and helpful. See you again next time!

October 21, 2021

"Jim, the mechanic was really good. I had a noise after..."

- Lhasty

Jim, the mechanic was really good. I had a noise after service and he checked it out and explained in term that I understood. I was impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim, Glen service
Oct 21, 2021 -

JM Lexus responded

Thanks for this great review of JM Lexus! We're happy to hear that Jim was wonderful to work with and took care of all your concerns. See you again next time you need us!

October 20, 2021

"Work was done that I did not authorize. Paid an..."

- Lee

Work was done that I did not authorize. Paid an additional $350 for work I don't feel I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Carlos Nunez
October 20, 2021

"The entire process was seamless and easy. Dario listened..."

- sas1680

The entire process was seamless and easy. Dario listened to what I wanted and worked to get me in a vehicle I was comfortable with. I would buy from JM Lexus and Dario again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dario Dziamalek
5.0
Oct 21, 2021 -

JM Lexus responded

We are always happy to see that our team is going the extra mile to wow our clients. It makes our day to hear Dario made sure you went home in a vehicle that you are comfortable with. Thank you for choosing JM Lexus!

October 20, 2021

"Employees were very courteous and helpful. My handler was..."

- hampjohnson3

Employees were very courteous and helpful. My handler was very efficient and got me through the process in a quick and orderly manner. Ryan Chastain was my handler and did a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Mueller
5.0
Oct 21, 2021 -

JM Lexus responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your support and are happy to hear that you had such as successful experience working with Ryan. Drive safely, and we hope to earn your business again at JM Lexus!

October 20, 2021

"Anthony Hippolyte was a great sale rep, he helped me..."

- Clintonmalvezzi

Anthony Hippolyte was a great sale rep, he helped me tremendously with sales. He was very knowledgeable of all the cars. I started off with an ES350 and ended up with a GX460 that’s certified. What does certified mean, it means that you get unlimited mileage and 2 extra years of warranty. Pulse they give you 4 oil changes and tire rotations. I highly recommend Anthony H.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven McNeeley
5.0
Other Employees : Anthony Hippolyte
Oct 20, 2021 -

Clintonmalvezzi responded

What a great team at JM, I almost bought a vehicle that wasn’t what I needed and they guided me to the right vehicle. The GX is everything I need for the Roads in South Florida. I wish I had time to write a long review. 5stars thanks Anthony, Steve and Greg. You guys rock.

Oct 20, 2021 -

JM Lexus responded

Thanks so much for the kind words! We're so pleased to hear that Anthony was so knowledgeable and wonderful to work with. We are thrilled that you're happy with your Lexus GX 460. Congrats on your purchase--it's wonderful that you'll be comfortable driving along South Florida's roads. We are so grateful for your business and we look forward to working with you again down the line!

October 19, 2021

"Ryan O'Kuhn at JM Family Lexus just sold me my 3rd..."

- Keyoneinc

Ryan O'Kuhn at JM Family Lexus just sold me my 3rd vehicle and every time is a totally professional experience. Ryan makes the entire experience easy and thoroughly enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan O'kuhn
Oct 20, 2021 -

JM Lexus responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business and are thrilled to hear that Ryan delivered such a seamless purchase experience. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and we hope to see you back again at JM Lexus!

October 19, 2021

"The employee was attentive. He provided cordial and..."

- eyeroku

The employee was attentive. He provided cordial and efficient service. He explained to me what was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Nahar
Oct 20, 2021 -

JM Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate your business and hope to see you back again at JM Lexus. Safe travels!

October 19, 2021

"I love going to JM Lexus. My sales lady Alicia has become..."

- eugenetoo

I love going to JM Lexus. My sales lady Alicia has become my friend. She’s always there for me. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alicia Stark
5.0
Oct 19, 2021 -

JM Lexus responded

Hearing you feel so close with our team brings a smile to our faces. Thank you for your business and for being a part of the JM Lexus family!

Oct 20, 2021 -

eugenetoo responded

I think Alicia is one of your best employees…I have been working with her since 2013 and she is the reason I stay with Lexus. I can call her anytime and she is always willing and able to help. I will be back in 3 years to get a new Lexus.

1
...
1 - 10 of 5,698 results