Back

JT's Kia of Rock Hill

Rock Hill, SC

4.4
269 Reviews

840 N Anderson Rd

Rock Hill, SC

29730

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 269 reviews

August 13, 2022

I have leased 2 vehicles at J T Kia with the help of salesperson Jacob Ryder. He is always helpful, courteous and attentive. A professional place to shop. More

by fitz9184
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Ryder
Aug 15, 2022 -

JT's Kia of Rock Hill responded

Thank you so much for choosing JTs Kia time and time again. Jacob and the whole team at JTs Kia of Rock Hill appreciate you taking the time to write this review. Reviews like these let us know that we are giving our customers a 5-star experience. We look forward seeing you again!

August 06, 2022

They are amazing, very helpful, friendly, and very respectful. I would recommend them to anyone More

by dorothypadgett8@gmail.com
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith
Aug 08, 2022 -

JT's Kia of Rock Hill responded

Thank you so much for leaving this amazing review of JTs in Rock Hill. We strive to give every customer a 5-star experience and it is good to know that we are hitting the mark. We appreciate you!

June 29, 2022

This dealership cares nothing about doing what's right. Avoid them at all cost and find somewhere else to purchase a vehicle. More

by Arthur Stonez
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales, manager, general manager
April 30, 2022

Well, it is a seller’s market and I am sure the sales manager at JT’s KIA will not lose sleep nor loose a sale over what happened on my most recent visit. I grew up in a rural area with a stable populat More

by fishergeek
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Neal, sales manager
February 21, 2022

Keith did a really great job with listening to want I wanted, and he made it happen More

by Bejoyful74
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith
Feb 21, 2022 -

JT's Kia of Rock Hill responded

Our team will always take the time to listen carefully to your needs and make every effort to find you what you're seeking. It's excellent to hear that Keith went the extra mile for you, and the JT's Kia of Rock Hill team thanks you for allowing us to assist you!

February 13, 2022

Keith was a great salesman. He helped me get my daughter into a car. I would recommend his service. More

by tabithasheppard1189
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Lattimore
Feb 14, 2022 -

JT's Kia of Rock Hill responded

Thank you for reviewing us, Tabitha! We appreciate your support and are happy to hear that Keith was able to assist with your daughter's car purchase. We are wishing her safe travels and hope to see you both again at JT's Kia of Rock Hill!

Feb 14, 2022 -

JT's Kia of Rock Hill responded

Thank you for reviewing us, Tabitha! We appreciate your support and are happy to hear that Keith was able to assist with your daughter's car purchase. We are wishing her safe travels and hope to see you both again at JT's Kia of Rock Hill!

February 10, 2022

From the time I entered into the dealership everyone was very helpful. Left with a 2022 kia Soul . More

by vlrcoleman
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Lattimore
Feb 11, 2022 -

JT's Kia of Rock Hill responded

Thank you for your business, and congrats on your 2022 Kia Soul! We appreciate it here at JT's Kia of Rock Hill.

January 09, 2022

We started with a used suv from JTs and were very impressed with their service department that led us to buy new from them. I wanted Nothing to do with virtual car buying and if I was pressured into More

by Lynn Hoke
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyshaun Neeley, Brett O’Day
Jan 10, 2022 -

JT's Kia of Rock Hill responded

Lynn, there is nothing we love more than hearing positive feedback from our customers! Thank you for sharing your experience with JT's Kia of Rock Hill. We are glad that our team could ensure that your in-person visit went smoothly and you were taken care of from start to finish. Enjoy your new SUV!

November 19, 2021

Again, no sense of urgency to correct our problem. Had the car and still same issue. Service director was told to call me via message at 10:09am today and now it is 5:50pm and no response. They had the ca More

by Robrod17
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andres
Nov 22, 2021 -

JT's Kia of Rock Hill responded

We strive to provide our guests with nothing short of stellar experiences whenever they visit our service team so it is upsetting to see that your issue remains unresolved. I want to step in to ensure that your car is running properly so you can drive with confidence. Please give me a call at your earliest convenience and I will be happy to help you. Thank you for your feedback, Ray Khan - Service Manager - 704-999-3671

September 10, 2021

jt kia dealer is an amazing dealership they are able to help put you in a vehicle that will fit your requirements. May not the car of your choosing but a car stop by an let Clayton get you in a vehicle tod More

by Cherryursula02@gmail.com
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clayton
Sep 10, 2021 -

JT's Kia of Rock Hill responded

Our team is always happy to assist you in finding the right vehicle to fit your needs! Thank you for recommending Clayton, we'll be sure to let him know how much his efforts are appreciated. We're very thankful that you chose JT's Kia of Rock Hill to make your purchase and we hope you'll love every mile in your new car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 269 results