Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

JT's Kia of Rock Hill

4.7

195 Lifetime Reviews

840 N Anderson Rd, Rock Hill, South Carolina 29730 Directions
Call (803) 218-9372

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

195 Reviews of JT's Kia of Rock Hill

Sort by Write a review
November 09, 2019

"Such a great sales person,! Stephon Sistrunk was..."

- "D"

Such a great sales person,! Stephon Sistrunk was personable, polite, very truthful about helping us to get in a car today. I would recommend anyone looking to purchase a new car to ask for Stephon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephon Sistrunk
Nov 11, 2019 -

JT's Kia of Rock Hill responded

We are so happy to hear that Stephon helped you drive home in a great new car. Thank you very much for stopping by to recommend him!

November 05, 2019

"The easiest and fastest car buying experience we have..."

- MHz

The easiest and fastest car buying experience we have ever had. Freddi is the best!! She is honest and so easy to work with! Thank you, Freddi, for making this a very pleasant experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Freddi
Nov 05, 2019 -

JT's Kia of Rock Hill responded

Nothing makes us happier than hearing that our guests enjoy their visits to JT's Kia of Rock Hill. Buying a car should be an enjoyable experience and we are happy to hear Freddi helped make your experience stress-free. Thanks for the review!

October 31, 2019

"The reason I prayed 5stars is because my Sale Rep. Was..."

- Ladyred68

The reason I prayed 5stars is because my Sale Rep. Was Awesome. That was the best service I have gotten and she didnt play any game on $/ information on my. She was like my personal car shopper. The 1st car she showed me was the one everything I need and wanted in my NEW car. I'm very happy with deal at JT Kia. I'm sending more ppl your way Freddi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Freddi
Oct 31, 2019 -

JT's Kia of Rock Hill responded

Your recommendation means the world to us, thank you so . much. We appreciate you choosing JT's Kia of Rock Hill and look forward to serving you again in the future.

October 27, 2019

"Andrew was absolutely fabulous very professional very knowle"

- Purplegirl66

Excellent customer service knowledgeable very experienced Gave me a sense of trust that I made a decision to purchase my vehicle . They treated me with kindness very professional good attitude the music in the building was great just a wonderful experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
Oct 28, 2019 -

JT's Kia of Rock Hill responded

It's wonderful to hear that our team earned your business with their professional service. Thank you so much for allowing us the chance to assist you! We hope that you're enjoying your new vehicle.

September 26, 2019

"Thank you"

- Kalana

Kelvin gave me a great deal on my car. He made sure everything went smoothly. If you want a great deal ask for him. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelvin
Sep 26, 2019 -

JT's Kia of Rock Hill responded

We can’t thank you enough for the excellent review of JT's Kia of Rock Hill, Kalana! Your business and your support are truly appreciated. We would love the opportunity to work with you again. Have a great day!

September 23, 2019

"Good job jts"

- Steven

My wife and I came looking for a car and Casey did a great job. Asked all the right questions and made it simple. I will come back for my next vehicle when the time comes and hopefully Casey will be there to help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey
Sep 23, 2019 -

JT's Kia of Rock Hill responded

Steven, thank you for reviewing JT's Kia of Rock Hill! It's our goal at our dealership to make the car-buying process as easy as possible for our guests and we are happy Casey made that happen for you and your wife! We appreciate your business, and we look forward to your next visit. Have a great day!

September 23, 2019

"It was cool"

- JoeBlow

The person I dealt with was very helpful. Unfortunately his card was left at home so I don’t remember how to spell his name

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darious
Sep 23, 2019 -

JT's Kia of Rock Hill responded

We really appreciate your feedback, Joe! It's great to hear that you received helpful service during your visit to JT's Kia of Rock Hill. We hope to work with you in the future.

August 18, 2019

"Tyshawn is hard worker. "

- Author

Thanks to Tyshawn for sticking with it. Give him a bonus, he earned it. Would have liked to “spin the wheel” as promised on website.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyshawn
Aug 19, 2019 -

JT's Kia of Rock Hill responded

Thank you for your five stars and for commending Tyshawn! All of us at JT's Kia of Rock Hill are grateful for your business and feedback. Have a wonderful week.

July 24, 2019

"Want to Thank JT's Kia and the sales person. "

- Lloyd660

I would like to thank Greg for an outstanding job well done. He was very straight to the point, very kind and courteous, you done a great job. Again thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg
Jul 25, 2019 -

JT's Kia of Rock Hill responded

Thank you for stopping by to leave us a wonderful review! Your positive feedback about Greg is greatly appreciated and I'm pleased to know he provided excellent customer service to you during your visit. Thank you for your support and your business! The JT's Kia of Rock Hill Team.

July 22, 2019

"Awesome service"

- Gregg

This is the best dealership I’ve ever bought from...No pressure sales and everyone was friendly and extremely helpful..I would recommend this dealership to anyone who wants a new or used car...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Hummel
Jul 22, 2019 -

JT's Kia of Rock Hill responded

Hi Gregg - For you to say that JT's Kia of Rock Hill is the best dealership you've bought from makes our day! We are delighted that you had a pressure-free car-buying experience. Congratulations and safe driving!

1
...
1 - 10 of 195 results