About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

JTs Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.5

320 Lifetime Reviews

5215 Sunset Blvd, Lexington, South Carolina 29072 Directions
Sales: (803) 957-2010

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

320 Reviews of JTs Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
January 08, 2019

"Light bulb"

- Florence D.

I came into JT's without an appointment to as I got a message on my dashboard that the light on the license plate was out. Jennifer greeted me, asked what assistance I needed and I explained my reason for being there. She promptly had my Jeep assigned to one of the mechanics and after the work was done, she reiterated to me that if the same problem comes up to return and have this resolved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer (mechanic's name is unknown)
Jan 08, 2019 -

JTs Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad you found the experience easy and our staff friendly here. We’re sure our staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your experience. If you're in need of anything vehicle related, don't hesitate to contact us.

December 31, 2018

"Used vehicle purchase"

- Jamie

Mike and Ken worked with me on a very limited budget to get me into a very nice Van. I was extremely thrilled with the level of service and quality of vehicle that I purchased from JT’s!, Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike and Ken
Dec 31, 2018 -

JTs Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the five-star rating! We are glad to know that we were able to provide you with an amazing experience!

December 19, 2018

"Quality Service "

- Cargal7755

Thank You Avery Middleton for your detail to service and your professionalism! I am not associated with any dealership, no kin to any one. Just truly enjoyed the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Middleton
Dec 21, 2018 -

JTs Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We would like to thank you for your review. We have been making great efforts to provide the type of service that you have described and are very proud of all of our staff members who have really embraced the customer service culture.

December 18, 2018

"They went above and beyond! "

- kdC1004

We went looking for any type of used car as our current car was giving out. They worked tirelessly for us to get us into a reliable and safe car for our family and worked a great deal for us that we could afford. They were truly a godsend! Everyone up there was so caring, kind, and genuine!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth
Dec 18, 2018 -

JTs Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for your delightful review! We appreciate knowing the great accomplishments our team has provided via customer service. Based on this feedback, we are able to provide more excellent experiences from our valuable staff. Have a wonderful day!

October 22, 2018

"Totally satisfied"

- therobb

My Jeep is relatively new with relative low mileage. So when I go in for service, it's usually for oil changes. Sometimes I make an appointment, sometimes I don't. Even in the non appointment times, I'm never ran off or made to wait for an unreasonable time. I am a truly satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew H, Alex W, Amber S , Jennifer M....... Happy with them all
Oct 22, 2018 -

JTs Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We work really hard to provide our customers with service we can be proud of and a fantastic environment for both you and our staff. It is wonderful to see those efforts pay off!

June 20, 2018

"Great and awesome experience"

- jeepinforlife

I walked in on a busy day and I was surprised that they were able to complete my oil change within an hour or two. My only recommendations to this dealership is to bring back the free/complimentary snacks and drinks; I remember at the other location, these were available items.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Hollister
Jun 22, 2018 -

JTs Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

It’s great to hear that you had a memorable experience with us and thank you for praising our services. We invest a lot of time and effort to train our team to ensure the highest level of personalized service, especially when finding a vehicle that best suits each customer's needs. We hope to see you again for your next oil change!

April 12, 2018

"Not friendly "

- Kayla

The people in the service area are not friendly what so ever. I waited all day to get a call telling me my car was ready. I had called 5 hours later to be told that it was ready. I got up there and asked when it was done and found out that it only has took 2 hours when asked why no one had called or texted me to tell me it was ready the lady lied to my face saying she had texted and called me. Called management I have never heard anything back. I will NOT be back to this place for anything!!! Worst place ever!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
Apr 17, 2018 -

JTs Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

On behalf of our dealership, we sincerely apologize for the discernment that you have experienced. As a company, this is not representative of the way we treat our customers. If there is anything that we can do at this point to rectify the situation, please let me know. We have thousands of happy customers who have serviced with us in the past and it is our commitment to give our customers the best value when dealing with us. We are doing a comprehensive review of our company’s procedures to ensure that something like this never occurs.

April 05, 2018

"Oil change"

- sherronda stevenson

I took my Toyota 4Runner in for a oil change service was not so fast this day but I didn't mind the wait customer service was very polite as always thanks .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
Apr 06, 2018 -

JTs Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your positive words, Sherronda! Here at JT's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, we will always deliver the best customer service we can to our customers. Please do not hesitate to visit us for any of your automotive needs!

March 29, 2018

"best service"

- Jaquarius Yarbrough

this is one of the best dealerships i have been to. they really work with you and do their best to help you get the car you want

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ken
Mar 30, 2018 -

JTs Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you Jaquarius for your kind and positive review! We work really hard to maintain our title as one of the best dealerships! We hope to work with you again and it was a pleasure doing business with you! Have a great day!

March 29, 2018

"Nice job!"

- lastuchell

They were able to fit me in on a Friday afternoon for an oil change. They were quick and efficient. They were also very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service employee
Mar 30, 2018 -

JTs Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for taking the time out of your busy day to leave us this awesome review! Here at JT's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, we believe in easy and quick service to our customers! We are glad that you enjoy your experience with us. Feel free to come to us for your future oil changes!

1
...
1 - 10 of 320 results