Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

JTs Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.2

358 Lifetime Reviews

5215 Sunset Blvd, Lexington, South Carolina 29072 Directions
Call (803) 957-2010

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

358 Reviews of JTs Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
December 03, 2019

"My service advisor is normally Randall but he was out on..."

- Mountain Gal

My service advisor is normally Randall but he was out on medical leave; Jim stepped up to the plate and assisted me with the service of my 2015 Ram 1500 ecodiesel. All my concerns were addressed without any issues. I highly recommend this facility for repair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim - Service Advisor
Dec 03, 2019 -

JTs Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the review! We are so happy to hear that Jim stepped up to the plate and met your expectations. Here at JT’s Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT, we strive to provide exceptional service, and we are so proud to hear that we took good care of you and your 2015 Ram 1500. We will be sure to let Jim know that you appreciated his help!

November 18, 2019

"My service experience is always quick and professional. I..."

- phoneman

My service experience is always quick and professional. I believe the man who assisted me last time there was Jeff. He explained everything to me and also made a suggestion. I bought my vehicle there in 2015 and I bring it there for all servicing needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
Nov 18, 2019 -

JTs Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for being part of the JT’s Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT family! We are so glad that you can depend on our team to keep you safe out on the road. We look forward to serving you for years to come.

November 13, 2019

"JTs Kept Us On The Road!!"

- bethequilts

We have found that JTs Chrysler Jeep Dodge is exceptional in providing service for our Dodge Journey. Their service initially involved replacing the engine in this vehicle. A subsequent visit found a bad coil that needed to be replaced. JTs, in our experience, gave us timely response and excellent service. Its time frame for repair on the initial service was dependent on delivery of a new engine; once received, service kept us informed as to status. We were completely pleased with the service given in both instances and our Dodge Journey is back on the road with us. Thank goodness for JTs!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Hollister
Nov 13, 2019 -

JTs Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We are so glad to hear that your Dodge Journey is running smoothly and safely after your visits to JT’s Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT. Thanks for writing such a fantastic review! We appreciate your kind feedback and look forward to serving you in the future.

November 08, 2019

"Service was quick and easy, check out was a dream and I..."

- Joyce

Service was quick and easy, check out was a dream and I was very impressed with my service man who explained everything in terms I understood.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim
Nov 08, 2019 -

JTs Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

What a great review, Joyce! Thank you for trusting us with your vehicle. We look forward to your next visit with us at JT’s Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT.

November 07, 2019

"Exceptional Service"

- Walt9258

Service was above expectations, thanks to the whole team which were a great help. Worked with my schedule and time frame. Got me in and out quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
Nov 07, 2019 -

JTs Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We're happy to provide you with a high-quality and efficient service that works with your schedule. Please come see us again at JT’s Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT!

November 04, 2019

"Diagnostic service and tune up done."

- Felicia4

The service personnel I spoke with name is Jeff. He was so kind and took a lot of time to explain to me what my car needed. I even had the opportunity to speak with the Service Manager and he was equally kind and helpful. I was given a great service an my bill was given a discount on service. Since I did not went there preparing to spend a lot of money, they both worked with me to make sure I was financially able to fit the bill. It means a lot when you go to a place where everyone treats you as family. Thanks JTs Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff (service person) and James (driver)
Nov 05, 2019 -

JTs Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Felicia - What a wonderful review! We love to hear that Jeff walked you through all the work your vehicle required along with providing a discount on the services. Thank you for trusting us with your business! We look forward to assisting you next time at JT’s Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT.

October 18, 2019

"Great and Fast Service."

- Lady Di

I had to bring my Jeep in to have a window switch replaced. I met with Randall at one of the service desk. He greeted me time I walked in. I gave him my key, and went to wait in the lobby. He came in to speak with me in a matter of minutes, and informed they were gonna have to get the part from another store. I was very pleased with Randall’s customer service. I must say, this is the quickest and best service I have received. I will definitely ask for Randall in the future. Thanks from a satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randall
Oct 21, 2019 -

JTs Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

It's great to know that you are a happy customer. Thank you for sharing your service visit experience and choosing JT’s Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT to repair your window switch. We look forward to seeing you next time.

October 17, 2019

"Awesome 👍👍😊"

- Robinson

They took the time to service my needs to fit my budget, I feel like I have a great deal didn't need to go back and forth, there costumes service was great, I told kin how it had to fit me in, so I don't have a hard time getting in and out of it that was a plus for me and my wife are very happy with it also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kin
Oct 17, 2019 -

JTs Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We are so happy to hear that you and your wife are enjoying your new vehicle. It's also wonderful that you were able to choose an option that makes sense for your budget. Thank you for your business! All of us at JT’s Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT wish you safe and happy driving.

October 14, 2019

"The light at the end of the tunnel"

- T.Spencer

My trip to JT's, ultimately, was the last stop on what was a 7-8 week rollercoaster of frustration and disbelief. To say I am dissatisfied with FCA (Fiat Chrysler Automobiles) would be an understatement. I had been to 5 dealerships and shops, all to be told FCA would not let them service my vehicle. The FCA "customer care" ran me in circles for a bit, then finally, got me set up with an appointment at JT's. I unfortunately did have to trailer my vehicle the 140miles to get it to JT's. Once there, the staff was friendly. They kept me working with the same service person for continuity and that person kept me informed through the process. My vehicle is now running correctly again. I am very satisfied with my visit to JT's and will use them again if any problems arise. They may have also prevented me from getting rid of this car and switching to another brand. The only reason for the 4 Stars under quality of work is we never really determined 100% the cause, but the car is working now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randall
Oct 14, 2019 -

JTs Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

It's great to hear that your vehicle is running safely after your visit to JT’s Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT. This sounds like a challenging situation and we are very glad that our team could assist. Thank you for sharing your feedback!

October 11, 2019

"Service was exceptional "

- Bobalouie

Quality of work was exceptional. I had to come back for a part that had to be ordered and again the service was great. Will definitely be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randall
Oct 12, 2019 -

JTs Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave this feedback following your visit with JT’s Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 358 results