Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

JTs Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Lexington, SC

4.0
444 Reviews

5215 Sunset Blvd

Lexington, SC

29072

Directions

444 Reviews of JTs Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by
October 11, 2021

"I've bought vehicles from many places until I started..."

- truckguy15

I've bought vehicles from many places until I started buying from here a few years ago. I will continue buying from them. Absolutely nothing wrong with what they do.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrel
Oct 11, 2021 -

JTs Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We are thrilled to have earned your continued business! Thank you for choosing JT’s Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT and for sharing your kind review. We look forward to working with you in the future!

October 11, 2021

"I was out the office in 2 hours and they squeezed me in..."

- tiarazack123

I was out the office in 2 hours and they squeezed me in for a oil change. Great service

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
Oct 11, 2021 -

JTs Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for trusting the JT’s Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT team to take care of your vehicle! We're pleased that our team was efficient and helpful. Safe driving and see you next time!

October 08, 2021

"We received excellent service and customer services on..."

- zray53

We received excellent service and customer services on our visit for the complementary oil change

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
Oct 08, 2021 -

JTs Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

This is the feedback we hope to see. Thank you from our entire JT’s Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT team!

September 30, 2021

"I am happy with my service... Very kind and respectful!!!..."

- Kcoutsos15

I am happy with my service... Very kind and respectful!!! I will be back for my next service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
Sep 30, 2021 -

JTs Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

It's so exciting to hear that we've earned your repeat business! We appreciate you taking the time to leave our team positive feedback and will look forward to our next chance to provide you with exceptional service at JT’s Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT!

September 28, 2021

"I have been using JT's every since I purchased my vehicle..."

- milt1hlms

I have been using JT's every since I purchased my vehicle in 2013. Jennifer Hollister is the best service representative I have ever had. She is courteous, quick, knowledgeable and helps to solve all of my issues with my vehicle, give her a raise in pay. I will only use JT's and Jennifer as my service representative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Hollister
Sep 28, 2021 -

JTs Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

What a wonderful review! Thank you for your kind words regarding Jennifer's professionalism. She will love to hear that she made your visit a complete win! We'll be sure to share your kind recommendation. We look forward to your next visit to JT’s Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT!

September 22, 2021

"Service writer knowledgeable, professional, and friendly...."

- Jimt614

Service writer knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. Took vehicle in quickly and I was able to pick up at time agreed. Well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
Sep 23, 2021 -

JTs Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We're glad to hear you had such a smooth and seamless service visit, Jim. Thank you for the great review and for choosing JT’s Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT!

September 21, 2021

"Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable. Charles was..."

- Quatonyastory

Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable. Charles was great to work with he helped My Mother and I with both purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles and the Guy that sits at the front desk in the service center can’t recall his name
Sep 22, 2021 -

JTs Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We're happy to hear that our team's expertise played such an important role in the purchase of both of your vehicles! Charles will be glad to know that his efforts were so appreciated as well. We're grateful for your business at JT’s Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT and hope you and your Mother are both enjoying your new vehicles!

September 09, 2021

"Took 1 week at a cost of $315 to run diagnostics for 2..."

- allan.norbs

Took 1 week at a cost of $315 to run diagnostics for 2 problems. On one I Was told the 3 ABS sensors were good, and that the ABS module was bad. They had no replacements. After sending the ABS module out for repair on my own at an additional cost of $148 I was told my that company that the module was working. But putting it back in vehicle, the ABS brakes were still Malfunctioning. Fast forward to last week, while under the truck bleeding the break lines, I noticed the ABS sensor wire was worn in two with only the rubber holding it together when I changed the sensor cable everything was working fine Got totally wrong information from dealer Not only over priced but Incompetent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin Goodwin. Rich koellner
Sep 09, 2021 -

JTs Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Allan, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. I apologize that the diagnosis made by our team caused some frustrations. We do all we can to provide our guests with a detailed analysis and I regret that we missed the mark during your service visits. It's important for our guests to be confident in the work we perform, so I would be grateful to speak with you directly. If you would be so kind as to reach out to me I would appreciate it. Thank you, Taz Aziz - General Manager - 803-957-2010

August 31, 2021

"I have been using JTs for vehicle service on all 3 of my..."

- lfbecker

I have been using JTs for vehicle service on all 3 of my vehicles. Regardless of the make and model, they handle each car with care and have the parts on hand. I always wait and the staff is very attentive should I request a status update. They let me know if anything out of the ordinary is found to be repaired, and prepare an estimate. I will continue to use JTs for service and auto purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
Sep 01, 2021 -

JTs Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We appreciate the kind words about our service team! It's great that we could help you out work to fix any vehicular issues you're facing. Thanks for the confidence in JT’s Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT!

August 24, 2021

"The salesman was awsome the financial guy was trying to..."

- Chancecannon84

The salesman was awsome the financial guy was trying to strong arm me into the extended warranty and then seamed to get pissed when we turned it down …… I had 3000 miles on their little warranty and have had issues with the car within the warranty and they said it would be middle of next month before they could look at it to just drop it off …. It’s how I get to work I don’t have a backup vehicle as most people don’t ….. so now their 3000 has ran out and I guess I am screwed over their doings

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Do not recall
Aug 25, 2021 -

JTs Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

I am very sorry to hear that you have had a frustrating experience. We strive to accommodate the needs of each and every guest and it is disappointing that we have fallen short this time. If you would be willing to speak with me directly, I would appreciate the opportunity to learn from this and address your concerns moving forward. Thank you, Taz Aziz - General Manager - 803-957-2010

1
...
1 - 10 of 444 results