Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Jack Daniels Volkswagen

4.8

1,040 Lifetime Reviews

40-18 Broadway, Fair Lawn, New Jersey 07410
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,040 reviews

November 11, 2019

"2019 Tiguan purchase"

- MimiJan

Paperwork was smooth and relatively effortless. Insurance was switched by dealer which made for an easy transition from one car to another. Nick was thorough and eager to address all issues and questions. This is my family's 6th VW from JD.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 10, 2019

"Jack Daniels is the best"

- coachkingsley

This is the second vehicle I have bought from Jack Daniels Volkswagen. They are great to deal with and I would highly recommend them. David was great and got us in the car we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 09, 2019

"Excellent "

- Yongsu Lee

Paul was very kind and helpful. He explained details and ready and prompt for my request. Everything was smooth and fast. I’ll recommend this dealership and especially Paul.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jason
November 09, 2019

"Good experience "

- AB

Mike took good care of us and helped us with any questions we had. He was very patient and understanding. He made effort to find an answer to the most crazy questions we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 09, 2019

"Thank you Roland. Its nice to meet you. Im so happy about..."

- Donald1996

Thank you Roland. Its nice to meet you. Im so happy about the new car i just brought at you. I wish you luck in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 08, 2019

"Customer Testimonial"

- Sandra

Roland was proactive, and pressure free. He listened to what we wanted, and found the perfect vehicle at a great value. He was extremely knowledgeable in providing comparative data between make and model options, that we would have never known, which allowed us to eventually make a fantastic choice. An exceptional experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 08, 2019

"It is my first time buying a new car. I was pleasantly..."

- Rana Jreijiri

It is my first time buying a new car. I was pleasantly surprised by all the help I got from the staff. Roland Merhej proved to be very knowledgeable, helpful, patient... He answered all my questions and eased my concerns. You just got yourself a new loyal customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 08, 2019 -

Jack Daniels Volkswagen responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback. Congrats on your first new car purchase!! All the best!!

November 08, 2019

"Dear Roland, I just wanted to write you a quick note to..."

- Gisele

Dear Roland, I just wanted to write you a quick note to thank you for your honesty and dedication while selling me my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 08, 2019 -

Jack Daniels Volkswagen responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback. Lots of luck with your new vehicle!!

November 07, 2019

"Great Experience!!!"

- Juan

Justin the sales manager has been amazing from the start great customer service, everytime I emailed him he followed up immediately & Paul was a great slsmn to deal with very patient explained all the features with great ease & was just overall a great friendly person, dont buy anywhere else!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 08, 2019 -

Jack Daniels Volkswagen responded

Glad Justin provided you with a memorable car buying experience!! Lots of luck!!

November 07, 2019

"Great experience "

- Mbee

I told them my needs. They found the perfect car for me ! All The staff are friendly and helpful. They never push you to buy. Great experience and definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 08, 2019 -

Jack Daniels Volkswagen responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback. Lots of luck with your new vehicle!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,040 results