Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Jack Daniels Volkswagen

Fair Lawn, NJ

4.8
1,683 Reviews

40-18 Broadway

Fair Lawn, NJ

07410

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,683 reviews

October 25, 2021

"I am happy with my purchase, but for the couple of..."

- Gail Valentine

I am happy with my purchase, but for the couple of unnecessary hours to complete the transaction. I realize I went on a busy Saturday, but improvements must be made in that regard. Mentor did the best he could considering the amount of customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mentor Alickaj
5.0
October 25, 2021

"Mentor was Very helpful and nice to us Was good..."

- MiguelÁngel

Mentor was Very helpful and nice to us Was good experience at Jack Daniels Thanks a lot

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mentor Alickaj
5.0
October 25, 2021

"Paul was a tremendous help with getting me out of my old..."

- krantz1

Paul was a tremendous help with getting me out of my old lease and into a new one. He was very friendly and took time to respond to my texts - even on one of his days off. Looking forward to working with him again when this lease is over. I highly recommend Paul at Jack Daniels VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Perado
5.0
October 23, 2021

"Paul was an excellent Salesmen. He took his time and was..."

- hernandez425

Paul was an excellent Salesmen. He took his time and was knowledgeable. Thank you Paul!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Perado
5.0
October 22, 2021

"I worked with both David and Paul on purchasing my new..."

- Yumi

I worked with both David and Paul on purchasing my new car and they were so helpful throughout the whole process of car searching to picking the car up. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Dimor
5.0
Paul Perado
5.0
October 19, 2021

"I really enjoyed my experience getting my car with Paul!..."

- Renato Huamani

I really enjoyed my experience getting my car with Paul! From my first visit till closing the deal, he was very helpful and kind. Paul made the process so easy for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Dimor
5.0
Paul Perado
5.0
October 18, 2021

"We had a great experience here. We are very happy with..."

- Greg

We had a great experience here. We are very happy with our new car. Paul was amazing. He helped us to get the car that we wanted. It was definitely worth a wait! Very reliable place! Wonderful people!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Perado
5.0
October 18, 2021

"Paul was amazing during this process, always available to..."

- sallymatu.fofana

Paul was amazing during this process, always available to answer any questions or concerns I had during the process. This being my first experience he continued to provide all the information I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Perado
5.0
October 15, 2021

"Had a good experience, Paul took good care of us and got..."

- Daniel Coda

Had a good experience, Paul took good care of us and got a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Perado
5.0
October 11, 2021

"Paul and everyone at Jack Daniels VW were wonderful! Made..."

- ntelepun

Paul and everyone at Jack Daniels VW were wonderful! Made the car buying experience exceptional and very easy

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Perado
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,683 results