Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Jack Daniels Volkswagen

Fair Lawn, NJ

4.8
1,631 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

40-18 Broadway

Fair Lawn, NJ

07410

Directions

1,631 Reviews of Jack Daniels Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
May 08, 2021

"I would like to start by saying I've had the..."

- luckyvidal77

I would like to start by saying I've had the pleasure of working in the automotive sales industry for 25 years plus and continue to do so. With that being said there is a clear understanding of what the expectation is during this process My experience with Jack Daniel's VW was horrendous absolutely unthinkable. To start with the staff has no cultural diversity and treated me with an unwelcomed approach. This continued throughout my visits there. As I tried to overlook it because of the convenience factor in the proximity of my home. With my 1st interaction, my wife continued to say they don't seem to want our business. The General Sale's Manager and the Desk Manager Justin and Greg. Wanted to challenge each other at my expense in their personal eagle stroking process. made wisecracks like your black you probably have 5 social security numbers ... My system doesn't t like you ... we don't give everyone rebate's you Don't qualify your not a college grad in which I and my wife are both college grads ....... So your kind has to pay $1,000 more than $30 dollars more per month ... this finally ended with I'm not selling you a car because you under an investigation here at VW... I replied going to have to take my business to another DEALER. Please don't go there you may or may not be welcomed. So sad in 2021 this culture is allowed to exist. I have yet to mention I purchased one car a week prior to this visit so yes I was leasing two of their big-ticket items. This experience will live on in my and my wife's minds indefinitely. I will confront these actions with the mighty pen will reach out to Volks Wagon Corporate and With Jack Daniels Corp office. Hopefully, no one else has to endure this, or maybe they can rectify this conduct.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin Pinton
1.0
May 08, 2021

"Ryan Cali is young guy, but already has great customer..."

- jack ryan

Ryan Cali is young guy, but already has great customer service skills. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle which was an ID4 pro EV He is patient and courteous. A pleasure to work with, but one of the best compliments we could give this guy He is a real gentleman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Cali
5.0
Other Employees : Harry Sagong
May 07, 2021

"Fantastic Dealership with great deals and helpful,..."

- natalienarkaj

Fantastic Dealership with great deals and helpful, friendly staff. Alickaj was great, salesman that's knowledgeable but not too pushy able to make a sale in a short amount of time. Would highly recommend and return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mentor Alickaj
5.0
May 07, 2021

"Mentor was very polite and efficient. He set me up to..."

- VW.ID4

Mentor was very polite and efficient. He set me up to test drive my new car and showed me all the features. Overall, great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mentor Alickaj
5.0
Other Employees : Greg King
May 06, 2021

"I have been a VW customer for 9years. But I have to say..."

- bhourmati01

I have been a VW customer for 9years. But I have to say we had the best experience with Jack Daniels VW. Ryan was so helpful, professional, honest, went above and beyond to meet our expectations. The whole team in this dealership are phenomenal. They also give the best prices out there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Cali
5.0
Joseph Stuetz
5.0
Donald Chittum
5.0
Tina Valenti
5.0
May 06, 2021

"very nice customer service, Ryan was very helpful, made..."

- ssk0518

very nice customer service, Ryan was very helpful, made everything easy, my experience here was very pleasant, i would definitely come back for my next lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Cali
5.0
May 06, 2021

"We would like to thank Paul, thank you for being so..."

- kata726p

We would like to thank Paul, thank you for being so patient with us and explaining everything about our new car ! Will deff recommend coming to him ☺️ Andres & Katalina Perez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Perado
5.0
May 04, 2021

"Very nice customer service. Paul was awesome helping us..."

- fa-alejandro

Very nice customer service. Paul was awesome helping us get the deal and always running helping everyone. Very recommended people to do business with. 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Perado
5.0
May 03, 2021

"My experience here was very positive, except for the part..."

- Kieran M

My experience here was very positive, except for the part where y’all dogged me for a review. I get that feedback is important but why rate individual performance on a scale of 1-5 stars? Why make that feedback so important? Seems a little inhumane, but who am I to tell you how to run things. Anyway, there’s nothing to complain about this car dealership other than the fact that it’s a car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Perado
5.0
May 03, 2021

"Blendi is an excellent sales representative. He is very..."

- Sonia Santana

Blendi is an excellent sales representative. He is very knowledgeable about VW cars and is very patient with his customers. He provided excellent service to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blendi Brahimaj
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,631 results