About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Jack Daniels Volkswagen

4.8

781 Lifetime Reviews

40-18 Broadway, Fair Lawn, New Jersey 07410
Call (201) 707-1269

781 Reviews of Jack Daniels Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
July 12, 2018

"Great service"

- Steve

Elvis is a great sales man. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchase. He and the manager took their time to explain the numbers for the vehicle and made my experience comfortable and stress free as possible. Excellent experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elvis Marte
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 12, 2018 -

Jack Daniels Volkswagen responded

Your business is appreciated. Lots of luck!!

July 10, 2018

"Excellent service "

- Dpaladino

I experienced Excellent service, staff was very helpful especially elvis my salesperson. They got me the deal i wanted and answered all of my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elvis Marte
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Pinton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 13, 2018 -

Jack Daniels Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your kind review. Lots of luck!

July 09, 2018

"Highly Recommend"

- kevinwang0403

Ordered it and waited it for almost 3 months. It deserves! Their salesman Elvis helped me from very beginning to ordered it with a great discount, followed up with me regularly on the status updating. Best VW dealership ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elvis Marte
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Henry Solano
Jul 24, 2018 -

Jack Daniels Volkswagen responded

Glad to hear you are happy with your purchase. It was a pleasure doing business with you, enjoy the new car!

July 09, 2018

"Super easy!"

- RSOJ

Piero helped my husband and I purchase a 2018 Tiguan. He was professional and very knowledgeable and even helped with financing decisions. Would recommend him and Jack Daniels team to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Piero Pacciani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 24, 2018 -

Jack Daniels Volkswagen responded

Congrats on your new Tiguan. Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback of your experience.

July 09, 2018

"Hospitality at its Finest"

- wordle

Kara was very generous and informative throughout the course of my whole day at Jack Daniel’s. She had a positive attitude and made sure everything was done properly. My family and I have nothing but good things to say about her and her service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kara Dawson
Jul 24, 2018 -

Jack Daniels Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your feedback. Glad to hear Kara and the team were able to make your experience with us a positive one. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

July 09, 2018

"Car sale "

- Kwest4

Great dealership, excellent costumer service. My guy Piero really hooked me up. I want to thank VW fairlawn , you helped me purchase my first car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Piero Pacciani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 24, 2018 -

Jack Daniels Volkswagen responded

Congrats on your first car, we hope you are enjoying it so far!

July 09, 2018

"Used car shopping"

- Rohit1780

Got a good deal. The over all experience is good. They took customer very seriously, I got small issue in car which I bought .which they solve it smoothly.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kacper Polus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Pinton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 24, 2018 -

Jack Daniels Volkswagen responded

Glad to hear that you had a positive experience during your time with us, especially in the face of an issue. Thank you for your feedback, enjoy your new car!

July 08, 2018

"Ask for Roland Merhej!"

- msnicket

Visited this dealership with family to look for a new car. We weren't considering VW at all and decided to just check it out but after the friendly service we received from Roland (and other staff), we were sold both on the car and Jack Daniels! Roland and Henry in finance were willing to work with us for literal hours over multiple days to get us the deal we liked. Looking forward to our next purchase with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roland Merhej
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Henry Solano
Jul 24, 2018 -

Jack Daniels Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your feedback and your business. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

July 07, 2018

"Awesome experience "

- Plsuth1

If you want a fair and transparent car experience then please visit this dealership. My sales representative Roland Merhej was awesome and was more than willing to work within your means.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roland Merhej
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Henry Solano, Andrew Woolcock
Jul 23, 2018 -

Jack Daniels Volkswagen responded

Glad to hear Roland and the team were able to make you happy with your experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

July 06, 2018

"A great experience"

- Jdangelo

From the minute we walked in to the minute we walked out it was pleasure doing business with the staff at Jack Daniels. It was our first time leasing a car and we felt no pressure into making a deal, our sales rep Romo and manager did a great job working on the deal we wanted. Very happy we went with Jack Daniels in Fair Lawn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ansoni Romo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Doug Bucci
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 23, 2018 -

Jack Daniels Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your feedback. Congrats on your new car!

121 - 130 of 781 results