About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Jack Demmer Lincoln

4.8

166 Lifetime Reviews

21531 Michigan Ave, Dearborn, Michigan 48124
Call (313) 274-8800

166 Reviews of Jack Demmer Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
July 16, 2018

"MKC 2018"

- Dana Hughes

I have the best sales agent in Nanette Vizachero. She know what I like and she is willing to go the extra mile. I have been leasing vehicles from Jack Demmer for over 10 years now. Love the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nanette Vizachero
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 17, 2018 -

Jack Demmer Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for the positive review as well as your continued business, Dana. We are glad Nanette has provided you with 5-star experiences at Jack Demmer Lincoln for the past decade or so & we truly appreciate you being a loyal customer. We hope you continue to enjoy your new Lincoln & we look forward to seeing you back next time. Thanks again!

July 12, 2018

"Great Place! "

- Zach21

Great dealership with great prices. Corey Wertz is also the vehicle guru. Highly reccommend swinging through if you are in search of a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Wertz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 13, 2018 -

Jack Demmer Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for the positive review, Zach! We're so glad you had a 5-star experience with Corey & really appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your kind feedback online.

July 05, 2018

"Excellent very nice helpful"

- Roderick

Very nice friendly helpful people quick process great customer service Reasonable prices on nice new luxury cars I love my new Lincoln mkz2018 two thumps up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nanette Vizachero
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 09, 2018 -

Jack Demmer Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for the positive review! We are glad you had a positive experience with our team & appreciate all of your kind words. We hope you continue to enjoy your new Lincoln MKZ. Thanks again!

July 02, 2018

"Wonderful customer service "

- Char1

I purchased a MKC from Jack Demmer . The sales person Samer Awazem was so wonderful and patient with me and my husband. His Customer service was five star and I will recommend Jack Demmer ford to friends and family.. Char

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samer Awazem
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ronald Moore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 09, 2018 -

Jack Demmer Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for the positive review! We are so glad you had a 5-star experience with Samer and really appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your kind feedback with us. We hope you continue to enjoy your new Lincoln. Thank you again for your business as well as the kind words.

June 29, 2018

"Great dealership"

- Jazzouz

Nan was awesome! From start to finish the entire process was seamless. Nan and her finance team we're great! Would definitely recommend this dealership yo my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nanette Vizachero
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Conley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 09, 2018 -

Jack Demmer Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for the positive review. We are glad you had a 5-star experience with Nanette and the rest of our team. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your kind feedback with us & hope you continue to enjoy your new Lincoln. Thanks again!

June 29, 2018

"Jack Demmer and Nanette Vizachero are WONDERFUL!"

- TehPhreakshow

Such a smooth transaction getting into my new MKZ. Nanette Vizachero was an absolute peach and make the leasing process a very smooth one. Thanks to Chris Conley, Matthew Demmer and the entire staff at Jack Demmer Lincoln. I will definitely be recommending you to everybody!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nanette Vizachero
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Conley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 09, 2018 -

Jack Demmer Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for the positive review! We are so glad you had a 5-star experience with Nanette, Chris & Matt. We hope you continue to enjoy your new Lincoln MKZ and we look forward to seeing you back in the future. Thanks again!

June 28, 2018

"Wonderful service!"

- Brian

Our recent purchase from Jack Demmer Lincoln was excellent! Nanette was extremely attentive, making sure all of our needs were met in a timely fashion. I highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nanette Vizachero
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Conley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 28, 2018 -

Jack Demmer Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for the positive review, Brian! We are glad Nanette provided you with a 5-star experience at Jack Demmer Lincoln.

June 22, 2018

"Best Sales Consultant Nanette Vizachero"

- Car gal

My experience at Jack Demmer Lincoln in Dearborn Mi was great. My Sales Consultant Nanette Vizachero was wonderful. She is knowledgeable, friendly, and very efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nanette Vizachero
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 25, 2018 -

Jack Demmer Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for the positive review. We are so glad you had a 5-star experience with Nanette. We hope you enjoy your new Lincoln & thanks again!

June 19, 2018

"service iffy Wertz yes"

- recbro11

I purchased my first new ford product in 1964and many since, although I have had some issues with service dept I would have to say, in my 44yrs of dealing,Corey Wertz is best sales person I have dealt with.would recommend him in a heartbeat

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 09, 2018 -

Jack Demmer Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to share a review with us. We are glad Corey has always provided you with wonderful service and we apologize that you haven't had that same experience across all departments. I would sincerely appreciate it if you would reach out to me to discuss your issues so we can make sure we to take better care of you in the future. Thank you, Jacqueline Demmer- Marketing Manager jddemmer@demmer.com 3133597052

June 18, 2018

"Bought used Truck--Major repairs needed"

- JerryP

I just bought a 2009 Ford Ranger from this dealership two weeks ago. Today, I was on the freeway and steam started spewing out of the engine compartment--(new water pump) also just noticed a chatter in the left front tire--(needs new tie rods upper and lower and ball joints upper and lower). Took the truck back to them and the salesman just said oh well you bought it as is and walked away. Don't ever buy anything from this dealership--asked them before I bought the truck if everything was sound and was assured it was and that no major work had to be done. What a joke.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jun 25, 2018 -

Jack Demmer Lincoln responded

Hi Jerry, I'm sorry about what has transpired since purchasing your Ranger from us. I spoke with Paul Sugars and he said we've been trying to call you daily & have tried reaching you by email as well. We had an appointment schedule for you to come in to address your concerns and you must have been unable to make it. The water pump is covered under your warranty. We are more than happy to take care of your vehicle and all of your concerns. Please call or email Paul directly at 3133597172 or psugars@demmer.com.

1
...
1 - 10 of 166 results