About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jack Demmer Lincoln

4.7

180 Lifetime Reviews

21531 Michigan Ave, Dearborn, Michigan 48124 Directions
Sales: (313) 274-8800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

180 Reviews of Jack Demmer Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
October 21, 2018

"Received Excellent Service at QuickLane"

- Oldguy

I took my vehicle to QuickLane for an oil change. It was completed quickly and included a complementary car wash. The counter representative, Yahya was very friendly and professional. The next day I took my wife's car in for recall work and to have them investigate why the low tire pressure indicator was on. They promptly performed the recall work (at no charge, of course) but they also found a nail in one tire, which they repaired at no charge. Again, Yahya was very friendly and professional and the technician that did the work (did not get his name) was also very friendly and professional in explaining the details of the recall work he did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yahya and unidentified QuickLane service technician
October 15, 2018

"Great job!"

- FrMark

Joe, Josh and the Service Team at Demmer once again did a great job taking care of my vehicle. They were efficient, prompt and courteous. The car was done on time, all maintenance and repairs completed. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Kawood, Josh Hershey, the young lady who handles loaners, and Dan at the cashier desk.
Oct 18, 2018 -

Jack Demmer Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback, Father Mark! We are so glad our Service team did a great job taking care of your vehicle. We truly appreciate your kind words as well as your business.

October 11, 2018

"Takes the Worry Out "

- Tamiribdb12

I wasn’t sure how I was going to get my Dream Car, Samer was so professional,so reassuring and calming...and made it possible .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samer Awazem
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 18, 2018 -

Jack Demmer Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback! We are so glad Samer was able to help you get into your dream vehicle!

October 09, 2018

"Car repair "

- Mamabear

Jack Denver Lincoln Dealership & repair shop is amazing Staff is courteous helpful and prompt to service vechicles They always go above and beyond expectations I drive pass 2 closer Lincoln dealership to utilize their service... why because they are just that good!! Highly recommend them!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Racha Hodroj
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 18, 2018 -

Jack Demmer Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback as well as your continued business! We truly appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your kind feedback with us online as well as making the time to drive to our dealership. We look forward to seeing you back next time!

October 05, 2018

"Always a pleasuer"

- Tkero1213

I can’t remember how many Lincolns we’ve leased from Jack Demmer Lincoln, around 10 I guess. The process has always been smooth & fast, we usually drive off in our car the next day at worst. Corey Wertz is knowledgeable and friendly, he is our go-to guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Wertz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 18, 2018 -

Jack Demmer Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback! We are so glad Corey continues to provide you with 5-star experiences at Jack Demmer Lincoln and truly appreciate your loyalty. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle & look forward to seeing you back next time!

September 28, 2018

"Great experience "

- asaleh@my.madonna.edu

Wael was absolutely amazing for all the hard work to get me the best deal on my continental black label . Took the time to explain every detail of the car and ensure it meets my needs . Best experience ever . Highly recommend the dealer . Anybody looking for a Lincoln please go ask for Wael . Nobody will work harder than him .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wael Mouzahem
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 18, 2018 -

Jack Demmer Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for the kind words are well as your business! We are so glad Wael provided you with a 5-star experience while purchasing your Black Label Lincoln Continental. We hope you continue to enjoy your new vehicle & enjoy all of the benefits that come with our Black Label membership.

September 26, 2018

"The ease of car buying with Jack Demmer"

- Hawkd3129

When I visited Jack Demmer Lincoln to look at a car, I was ready for the old "You'd better get this car now or it will be gone " sales pitch. I had an appointment to test drive the vehicle. When we arrived, it was ready for driving. Unfortunately it rained, so while we drove briefly, we didnt get a chance to fully test drive it. Ron offered for us to come back another day, when it wasn't raining. When we came back, he told us to take our time to make sure it was the vehicle we wanted. There was a absolutely NO PRESSURE to purchase the car. It was by far the BEST time I ever had purchasing a car. After the purchase, Ron went over the operation of the vehicle from top to bottom. He even suggested we come back if we had any questions. You can't go wrong with Jack Demmer Lincoln and Ron Z!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Zelyez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Sugars
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 18, 2018 -

Jack Demmer Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback! We are so glad Ron provided you with a 5-star, no pressure sales experience. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle & greatly appreciate your business as well as you taking the time out of your busy day to share your kind review with us online. Take care!

September 18, 2018

"Great Service "

- Brian

Another great service experience at Jack Demmer Lincoln. Joe was great. He set up an appointment at a time that was convienent for me. The vehicle was ready before the promised time. The shuttle made it easy to have my car serviced while I was at work. I will definately be back as the news arises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Kawod
Oct 18, 2018 -

Jack Demmer Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback, Brian! We are so glad Joe provided you with a 5-star experience in our Service department. We look forward to seeing you back next time.

September 15, 2018

"Work on my MKC"

- Scarfe

My MKC needed work on my tire. Turns out I needed a new tire all together. I called ahead to get a rental car for the time being. Everything was so smooth, from checking in this car, to getting the rental. My rental was a 2018 MKx which was very nice. I was very pleased with the customer service all around and am so happy to be apart of Lincoln! Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samer Awazem
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 18, 2018 -

Jack Demmer Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for the positive review! We are so glad you had such a positive experience with Samer & our Service team. We truly appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your kind feedback with us online.

September 05, 2018

"Nanette Vizachero"

- Necie

Nanette really took her time with me and got me the exact vehicle I wanted. Very awesome person to work with! I highly recommend her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nanette Vizachero
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 06, 2018 -

Jack Demmer Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback! We're so glad Nanette provided you with a 5-star experience & got you into the exact vehicle you wanted. We hope you continue to enjoy your new Lincoln!

1
...
1 - 10 of 180 results