Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Jack Demmer Lincoln

Dearborn, MI

4.8
321 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

21531 Michigan Ave

Dearborn, MI

48124

Directions

321 Reviews of Jack Demmer Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
April 30, 2021

"I have always been very happy with my experience at Jack..."

- Peggiemorgan

I have always been very happy with my experience at Jack Demmer Lincoln. My sales person is always very helpful. She takes time to explain all of the new features on my vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nanette Vizachero
5.0
April 27, 2021

"Fast and convenient service. Sam was great in..."

- Carlottaoak

Fast and convenient service. Sam was great in preparation of selecting and picking up car. Love the service department as well. You get the best of service at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samer Awazem
5.0
April 26, 2021

"Great service as always, taken care of same day. Even..."

- MKZ Owner

Great service as always, taken care of same day. Even returned washed to my driveway. Highly recommend buying from Jack Demmer Lincoln. Ask for Jim Salloum.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Salloum
5.0
Josh Hershey
5.0
LJ Parker
5.0
Yahya Thabateh
5.0
April 20, 2021

"Working with Nanette was great at Jack Demmer in..."

- lagius

Working with Nanette was great at Jack Demmer in Dearborn. Her knowledge of the Lincoln line up was very helpful in our final decision process in choosing a Nautilus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nanette Vizachero
5.0
April 15, 2021

"My vehicle was towed to Demmer without power in the early..."

- Disappointing

My vehicle was towed to Demmer without power in the early afternoon. The driver side window was down.My vehicle was left on the lot overnight with the window down. There was no attempt to restore power enough to raise the window. It rained overnight into the window, the carpeting and seats entirely wet the next morning. I had my vehicle towed to another dealership for service. The power was immediately restored enough to raise the window soon as the vehicle arrived ,which was less then 10 minutes as it continued to rain.The service advisor at Demmer was aware of this situation and yet nothing was done to remedy the problem.This was my first and last visit to Demmer Lincoln.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Kawod
1.0
Apr 21, 2021 -

Jack Demmer Lincoln responded

Thank you for sharing your honest feedback with us. About an hour after your vehicle arrived to our dealership you spoke with our Service Advisor and told him not to touch the vehicle & that it was supposed to go to another dealership instead of being towed to us. We apologize for any miscommunication, however we were under the impression that we were not to touch your vehicle.

Apr 23, 2021 -

Disappointing responded

That is just an excuse!!.You mean to tell me..if a window is down on a vehicle if you service it or not and rain is anticipated and you have the tools to raise the window until it it towed somewhere else out of courtesy to the owner you could not raise the window up regardless of what dealer it was going to,or at least call the owner and asked if they would want the window raised even if there was a charge. Come on!!..The service advisor was given contact information at the time the vehicle was delivered to your dealership because he called and spoke to the person who brought the vehicle in later in the afternoon..No matter how you try to justify your blunder..its still not professional behavior and courtesy to a potential customer at a Lincoln Mercury Dealer!!!... Take Away the 1 star I gave you and change it to zero!!

April 15, 2021

"The area accommodating when it comes to your needs and..."

- rbhirdo

The area accommodating when it comes to your needs and wants. I would recommend anyone who's in the market for a Lincoln to do business with Jack Demmer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nanette Vizachero
5.0
Apr 21, 2021 -

Jack Demmer Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for your business & 5-star review of Jack Demmer Lincoln! We are happy to hear that Nanette was so accommodating.

April 14, 2021

"Racha, our salesperson was fantastic. Very easy to talk..."

- Kris Tomovski

Racha, our salesperson was fantastic. Very easy to talk to & not be pushy !!! She took her time to explain the controls of the vehicle as well as loaded the Lincoln App for us. She went over & above; obviously a caring person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Racha Hodroj
5.0
April 14, 2021

"I’ve been with Jack Demmer (Sales&Service) since 2013..."

- K. Miles

I’ve been with Jack Demmer (Sales&Service) since 2013 never once have I had a problem they couldn’t take care of Joe in service is my go to guy 🙌🏽 no matter the problem he manages to figure it out for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Kawod
5.0
April 13, 2021

"I always receive superb customer service. Explains any..."

- mp13

I always receive superb customer service. Explains any recalls on the vehicle and answers any questions / concerns that I may have. The only place I go for oil changes/service needs. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Santiago
5.0
Yahya Thabateh
5.0
April 12, 2021

"QuickLane service at Jack Demmer Lincoln is great. I got..."

- William

QuickLane service at Jack Demmer Lincoln is great. I got an appointment the same morning I called. They performed the exact service I requested and nothing more. Service was completed in 45 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yahya Thabateh
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 321 results