Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Jack Demmer Lincoln

4.9

274 Lifetime Reviews

21531 Michigan Ave, Dearborn, Michigan 48124 Directions
Call (313) 274-8800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

274 Reviews of Jack Demmer Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
July 02, 2020

"Anthony was professional and courteous and a great help..."

- Sue

Anthony was professional and courteous and a great help as he has always proven to be in the past. He helped make a bad situation ( more upcoming repair than I hoped) bearable and let me know all my options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony and YaYa both 5 stars
July 01, 2020

"Don't bother setting an appointment"

- MichiganFan13

I had an appointment set for 5:00pm at this dealership to drive a specific car. I drive up at 5:03pm and ask for the car to test drive, and the salespeople inform me that they allowed someone else to come in and test drive the car 5 minutes before I came in. Subsequently, I never got to even see the car because it was sold soon after the test drive. I understand that they're just trying to make money, but that was a pretty low move to not even honor a simple appointment. It seemed like a complete waste of time to have driven 40 minutes there and back to not even be able to drive the car I had an appointment to. I was called later the next day from the dealership to ask about my experience, and not once did they even mention or apologize for their blunder. I probably won't be coming back here for a car, and neither should you. A complete waste of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul Sugars
Jul 01, 2020 -

Jack Demmer Lincoln responded

Hello, Thank you for sharing your honest feedback. I apologize that you didn't have a better experience with our team and that your expectations were not met. If you could please give me a call I would greatly appreciate it. I would like to hear more about your experience to see how we can improve upon it and make sure this doesn't happen again in the future. Thank you, Jacqueline Demmer- Marketing Manager (3132597052)

June 27, 2020

"I was absolutely delighted witha. my car and salesman..."

- Jlovejoy

I was absolutely delighted with a. my car and salesman Dan B. Touchless drive, and signing C. Friendliness and welcome!!! The entire teamwas helpful and friendly!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Sugars
5.0
Other Employees : Dan L
Jun 29, 2020 -

Jack Demmer Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for your business & 5-star review of Jack Demmer Lincoln! We are so happy to hear that our team was so helpful and friendly & that Dan provided you with such a delightful experience. We hope you continue to enjoy your new Lincoln!

June 20, 2020

"No problems with service, salesperson addressed..."

- Ahmon

No problems with service, salesperson addressed questions. Dealership adjusted to me inquest needs regarding titling, etc. Paperwork was ready upon arrival, salesperson demonstrated how to use app.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nanette Vizachero
5.0
Jun 26, 2020 -

Jack Demmer Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for your business & 5-star review of Jack Demmer Lincoln! We are happy to hear that Nanette provided you with such a seamless experience.

June 10, 2020

"To Josh Hershey, Jim Kemper and the entire JDL team ...."

- SMILEY

To Josh Hershey, Jim Kemper and the entire JDL team . This was a new experience for me . Thank you for an awesome & exciting ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ experience 😋😋 Gloria Davis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nanette Vizachero
5.0
Other Employees : Jim Kemper, Josh Hershey
Jun 19, 2020 -

Jack Demmer Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for your business & kind words, Gloria! We are happy to hear that Josh, Jim and the rest of our Service team provided you with such a positive experience. We greatly appreciate you taking time out of your day to share your 5-star review of Jack Demmer Lincoln online with us as well.

June 10, 2020

"The guys at Demmer Quick Lane always take good care of my..."

- HenryFordHimself

The guys at Demmer Quick Lane always take good care of my car. Every time I take my car in for service I know I’m gonna get quality service which is why I’m a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
Jun 19, 2020 -

Jack Demmer Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for your business & kind words! We appreciate your loyalty and are happy to hear that our Quick Lane always takes such great care of you. Thank you also for taking the time out of your day to share your 5-star review of Jack Demmer Lincoln online with us.

June 04, 2020

"Called and talked with Joe in Service and then dropped..."

- scottdiamond

Called and talked with Joe in Service and then dropped the car off . Joe made sure I knew they would need my vehicle for a couple of days. Car was completed when promised and as always, in immaculate condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Kawod 5 Stars
Jun 19, 2020 -

Jack Demmer Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for your business & kind words. We are happy to hear that Joe was so transparent throughout your experience. We greatly appreciate you taking time out of your day to share your 5-star review of Jack Demmer Lincoln online with us.

June 03, 2020

"Great place for my oil changes.for two cars. Also, should..."

- Don

Great place for my oil changes.for two cars. Also, should mention that the guys have provided good advice on other repairs that are needed to be scheduled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oil change guys
Jun 19, 2020 -

Jack Demmer Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for your business & kind words, Don. We are happy to hear that Anthony & Yahya provided you with such a positive experience in our Quick Lane. We greatly appreciate you taking time out of your day to share a 5-star review of Jack Demmer Lincoln online with us.

May 19, 2020

"Ron Zelyez and Elisabeth Fardou did a phenomenal job..."

- DPS

Ron Zelyez and Elisabeth Fardou did a phenomenal job assisting me with purchasing my vehicle during this pandemic! They were courteous and patient as I learned to navigate completing the deal electronically. I am very pleased with my new vehicle and am pleased to be a long-standing Jack Demmer Dearborn customer! Dionne Shell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Zelyez
5.0
Other Employees : Elizabeth Fardou
Jun 01, 2020 -

Jack Demmer Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for your business & kind word, Dionne! We are so happy to hear that Ron and Liz did such a phenomenal job assisting you. We are so happy to hear that you are already enjoying your vehicle & we greatly appreciate your loyalty. Thank you also for taking time out of your day to share your 5-star review of Jack Demmer Lincoln online with us.

May 13, 2020

"I have been using this dealership going on 5 years. It..."

- Gmiko1

I have been using this dealership going on 5 years. It has always been a very professional experience and with going online to review cars has been a little challenging but we got through it and I am very satisfied with are new normal currently but being one on one with a salesperson is hopefully going to be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Racha Hodroj
5.0
Chris Conley
3.0
Paul Sugars
3.0
May 14, 2020 -

Jack Demmer Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for your business & kind words. We greatly appreciate your loyalty and patience. We hope you continue to enjoy your new vehicle. Thank you for taking the time out of your day to share a 5-star review of Jack Demmer Lincoln online.

1
...
1 - 10 of 274 results