About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jack Demmer Lincoln

4.8

196 Lifetime Reviews

21531 Michigan Ave, Dearborn, Michigan 48124 Directions
Sales: (313) 274-8800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

196 Reviews of Jack Demmer Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
December 18, 2018

"Nanette "

- Big dave

I feel Nanette was very helpful and I trusted her. This is my 2nd purchase from her. She delivered my car the office and picked up the old one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nanette Vizachero
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 07, 2018

"NEW VEHICLE REVIEW"

- skarim

I had the pleasure of working with Racha Hodroj at Jack Demmer Lincoln. Racha went above and beyond to help me with my lease, and I would definitely recommend anyone looking to buy/lease a Lincoln, to contact her. Jack Demmer Lincoln definitely exceeded my expectations, and particularly, Racha Hodroj. Thank you again, Racha, for all your help!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Racha Hodroj
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 04, 2018

"Great service "

- Aminah 215

Yahya was just amazing. I love the environment at the dealer everyone was friendly. Highly recommend. Thank you all for the great work that you do

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yahya
November 30, 2018

"New Vehicle Lease "

- N

My experience with Demmer Lincoln was effortless. The acquisition process was easy, fast and effective. They delivered the vehicle to my place of work on time. The overall experience was painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samer Awazem
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 30, 2018

"Amazing car buying experience!"

- Kristie2828

Jack Demmer Lincoln is a classy dealership! My salesperson Nanette Vizachero was extremely professional and pleasant to work with. I loved the low pressure and customer focused environment. This was the best car buying experience I have ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nanette Vizachero
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 23, 2018

"enjoyable"

- 2222ly

The best experience i ever had when buying a car. My sales person Nanette was great i would give her a ten. the time it took to buy a car was very resonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nanette Vizachero
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 20, 2018

"Wonderful experience "

- Floydstan

Pleasant people. Experienced mechanics. Priced fairly. Wasn’t without my vehicle too long. Thoroughly explained what my issue was. Did not start work without talking to me first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
November 20, 2018

"Fast and Efficient "

- ford employee

My visit was fast ,friendly and efficient.. The staff was very helpful. Yes I would come back to buy a new car or service my car or cross over.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samer Awazem
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : L.J. in Service Department
November 16, 2018

"Fantastic "

- Sam1

Fast and professional. I will recommend my salesman to my family and friends. I was in and out in 45 minutes. It was such a nice experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wael Mouzahem
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 15, 2018

"Very Professional and helpful"

- Waffos19

Had the pleasure off being assisted by Yaya at Jack Demmer Dearborn. They took their time and made sure everything was great with my vehicle. Wonderful Experience!!!! Recommend for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yahya thabateh
1
...
1 - 10 of 196 results