About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jack Demmer Lincoln

4.8

134 Lifetime Reviews

21531 Michigan Ave, Dearborn, Michigan 48124 Directions
Sales: (313) 274-8800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

134 Reviews of Jack Demmer Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
October 12, 2017

"Excellent Service. Very precise"

- Angela

I had a great experience with Jack Demmer Lincoln. Pat Koss was my sales rep, and he was very efficient, professional, and personable throughout the process of purchasing my new vehicle. He promptly responded to any phone call or question I had. I highly recommend both the dealership and Pat as your sales rep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Koss
October 05, 2017

""OUTSTANDING, EXCELLENT and RELAXING""

- Rhodes13

Donna Rhodes I must thank Nanette for her dedication, kindness, knowledge and her ability to make my experience one of the best I ever had with making a purchase. I was treated with respect and I learned a great deal from her in a few days. Nanette explained certain issues that I did not understand without making me feel belittled. I strongly recommend Nanette and the dealership to anyone who wants to have a GREAT EXPERIENCE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nanaette Vizachero
October 03, 2017

"Amazing experience"

- Momof2boyz

I just recently purchased a used car from jack demmer Lincoln. My sales person Ron Zelyez was amazing through the entire process. The vehicle was reasonably priced, low miles, and was exactly what I was looking for. I will defiantly be back, and recommend this dealership, and sales person to anyone looking for a car! Thank you Ron Zelyez for such and amazing car and dealership experience your the best!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Zelyez
October 03, 2017

"Excellent experience with Sam"

- Aircop

Bought a lincoln MKX from jack demmer lincoln. The sale rep treated with respect and honesty. Samer awazem's knowledge of the vehicle blew me away he answered all my question quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samer awazem, chris conley
October 02, 2017

"2016 MKX"

- TammyR992

I leased a 2016 MKX from Samer and received wonderful service. He is very friendly and extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle. I will deal with Samer on all future leases. Great service! Thank you Samer for the wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samer Awazem
October 02, 2017

"Strongly recommend "

- JordanMarie

I recently visited the dealership and even though I did not purchase a vehicle Ron zelyez and Paul sugars treated me very well. I highly recommend coming here!. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron zelyez
October 01, 2017

"Great Experience. Great Staff."

- Christopher Sommers

Best used car purchase experience I’ve had. I bought a 2015 Ford Edge from Ron Zelyez and couldn't have asked for a better experience. Ron is a great guy -- he’s friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, not pushy, and just an overall cool and fun dude. The rest of the staff (particularly Paul Sugars) was great too. They made me feel at home and made the whole experience very pleasant. I highly recommend this place. Thanks Ron!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Zelyez, Paul Sugars
September 28, 2017

"Expereience"

- walkadodaday

Pat Koss did a great job of handling my recent car purchase through the Ford B plan. Courteous, prompt and professional. Looking forward to continuing the relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Koss
September 28, 2017

"Above and Beyond Service"

- Ace

Patrick Koss our family salesman went to work for me when my car was in a recent accident. Patrick got me an appointment at the Demmer collision shop, and when I arrived they had a rental car waiting for me. Todd and his team at the Demmer collision shop kept me posted on the progress of my car and had it returned to me on the day promised!! I would Highly recommend a visit to Patrick Koss for your next car purchase!! Patrick Koss truly showed me the Demmer Difference!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Koss, Todd
September 27, 2017

"Awesome Experience!"

- Carmen

I recently leased my first Lincoln from Nanette at Jack Demmer. Nanette was AMAZING!!! She really listened to me and worked diligently to find the vehicle of my choice. She never pressured me and she was extremely caring and professional. Thank you so much, Nanette for making my Lincoln experience the BEST car experience ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nanette Vizachero
1
...
1 - 10 of 134 results