Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Jack Demmer Lincoln

4.9

230 Lifetime Reviews

21531 Michigan Ave, Dearborn, Michigan 48124 Directions
Sales: (313) 274-8800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

231 Reviews of Jack Demmer Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
July 17, 2019

"Honesty"

- Ken 52

Another Qicklane dealer said both my lower control arms needed immediate replacement. So I made an appointment a Demmer Lincoln. Took he car in and they said there was nothing wrong. Plus, they would not charge me. I will take all my products to Demmer Lincoln for service from now on. They saved me a bundle. Thank you, Joe in service! Ken and Nancy E.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe in service.
July 16, 2019

"15,000 Check Up and Oil and Filter Change plus Tire Rotation"

- Mickey13*

I usually stop by in the afternoon when it is quieter. Within the hour they have been able to do whatever is needed. All of the service people are professional and friendly. There is a big difference with service at this Lincoln Dealership as opposed to the Ford Dealership down the street. 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don’t know who was sitting behind the desk but they were professional and accommodating.
July 12, 2019

"Change camera "

- George

My reverse camera does’t work sometimes, and a stop bumper on front passenger side door is missing. They fixed them quickly. Sometimes I feel the gear shift down when I accelerate slightly. They tested it and explained the situation although they can’t repeat this issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe kawod and Renee Gagnon
July 11, 2019

"Great service"

- Tkero1213

Brought 2 vehicles in for oil changes & tire rotations, was out in a decent length of time. The only thing I would say that was not great was when I mentioned that my check engine light was on & there was no offer to look into it, if even for a fee. Perhaps it doesn’t get dealt with at the oil change place but maybe they could have sent me to Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Whoever works in Quick Lane.
July 09, 2019

"Excellent service "

- Maryfro

I Always take my car to Jack Demmer, they do an excellent job at keeping my car in tip top shape. Staff are great & if you need to utilize the driver service it’s available “Great job everyone”

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don’t know the names of the staff who serviced my car
July 03, 2019

"Excellent car shopping experience "

- Jwit

We have always received excellent products and service from Demmer Lincoln, and have purchased and leased several vehicles over the years. Samer Awazem is an extremely capable and helpful salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samer Awazem
5.0
June 28, 2019

"Always go here for oil change"

- Fusion45

Been taking my Fusion to this location for my last few oil changes and have always been satisfied with the experience. Prompt service and the staff is very polite. Definitely recommend this location for a hassle free experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
June 27, 2019

"Good dealership, great sales associate"

- nednik

Samer Awazem is a patient, attentive and thorough associate who helped me get the vehicle I wanted, found all the discounts for which I qualified, and took all the time needed at delivery to explain the different features on our new MKZ. Patiently, he helped me set up the interfaces between the vehicle, my phone and my remote garage opener.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samer Awazem
5.0
June 20, 2019

"Oil change and tire rotations. "

- Kitten

I have been a customer of Jack Demmer for over ten years. I have found their services to be excellent. Customer service is always on point. As a customer I have always been treated with respect, greeted cordially and any issues treated expeditiously. Jack Demmer - Dearborn is my dealer and will remain so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Wertz
5.0
Chris Conley
5.0
June 13, 2019

"First service for my 2019 Escape"

- Ileana

Extremely convenient location, opens at 7:00am, in and out in less than 30 min, including car wash. I will return with my other car, also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samer Awazem
5.0
Haig Aznavoorian
5.0
Racha Hodroj
5.0
Pat Koss
5.0
Wael Mouzahem
5.0
Nanette Vizachero
5.0
Corey Wertz
5.0
Ron Zelyez
5.0
Chris Conley
5.0
Paul Sugars
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 231 results