About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jack Evans Chevrolet

5.0

39 Lifetime Reviews

125 South Royal Avenue, Front Royal, Virginia 22630 Directions
Sales: (540) 635-2153

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

39 Reviews of Jack Evans Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
January 04, 2018

"Used car purchase"

- Darr09

This will be the 2nd purchase with Jack Evans Chevrolet and Lauren Miller. Both times we received exceptional service from her and she made the car buying process very easy. I recommend Lauren at Jack Evans Chevrolet to whoever wants a stress free car buying experience. A+ service all around!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren Miller
December 28, 2017

"Superior service throughout the dealship."

- james74

Lauren Miller is in deed and awesome saleswomen. I've purchased two cars from her over the last couple of years and a total of four cars from this dealership. Whether your buying a new or used vehicle or having one serviced the staffs are knowledgeable and professional. The newly appointed general manager is there is assist you, as needed. He is very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren Miller
September 20, 2017

"2014 Cruze Certified Used Car"

- CruzenGal

Lauren Miller is an awesome saleswoman! I enjoyed my experience of shopping, testing, then buying! No pressure, great deal & warranty. Established dealership with a great team. Looking forward to my first FREE oil change!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren Miller
June 11, 2017

"Honest, straight forward and polite."

- nickDingo

I didnt purchace here because i decided on a diffrent brand of truck. But i have to say this dealer is too notch. No games, no false advertising, no hidden fees, just honest dealings. Other dealers in the area can take lessions from Jack Evans...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cant tember her name
October 23, 2016

"Phenomenal Service!"

- Lucywin2kk

We could not be happier with our STS and the service we received from Jack Evans. We highly recommend this dealership and Laurenas a sales person. We WILL buy from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren
September 12, 2016

"Good experience"

- 67truck

Very good experience. Great sales staff, would highly recommend. Salesman Sean was great as well as Chris Thompson the business manager. Thanks for a great deal and experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Marchi excellent sales person
March 23, 2016

"Great Dealership!!"

- debijwp1

What a great experience we had with this dealership!!! All employees were great as each one spoke as they encountered us and we were offered drinks more than one time, they went out of their way to make us comfortable. Lauren Miller was great, I became interested in a vehicle on the internet and she followed up, we met with her the next day, everything went smoothly, thanks to her and Chris Thompson!! she walked us to the car as we were leaving, gave me a hug and even sent an email to follow up!! She is the best! I highly recommend Jack Evans Chevrolet if you are in the market for a new car, they don't treat you like a customer they treat you as a friend!!!! Thank you all so much and if you need a new or used vehicle, ask for Lauren!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren Miller, Chris Thompson
February 26, 2016

"Great Dealership"

- sgood

Lauren Miller, Chris T. and Chris D. all made our experience at Jack Evans great! Thank you all for your help and staying late for us to get our new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren Miller, Chris T., and Chris D.
February 22, 2016

"Awesome Dealership "

- jolin_pete

We had an awesome experience buying our vehicle from Jack Evans Chevrolet. Lauren was so helpful and so was Chris. Thank you for all your help. You all are great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren Miller and Chris Thompson
December 31, 2015

"Great Dealer"

- Paul B.

Finally found a dealer that isn't phony. They actually made the car buying experience a pleasure. I will absolutely buy future cars from Jack Evans Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tasha
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results