About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Jack Ingram Nissan

4.9

526 Lifetime Reviews

227 Eastern Blvd., Montgomery, Alabama 36117
Call (334) 270-6000

526 Reviews of Jack Ingram Nissan

Sort by Write a review
August 01, 2018

"Great service"

- Juka Stone

I don't normally take the time to write a review, but I felt obligated due to the great service I received. I came in looking for a specific car. My agent didn't rest till he found that specific car. He was very nice and courteous. I never felt pressured into anything which was very appreciative. I'd highly recommend Jack Ingram Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LeMorris Williams
September 12, 2017

"still waiting "

- annie

We did not get vehicle the same day. The next day at 4pm we was still waiting for the phone call to tell us we could pick up the car that was not the color originally chose. The car was being shipped from another city. It would have been good if we were offered a vehicle until the other vehicle to purchase arrived

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jack Ingram
August 17, 2017

"Going ROGUE ! "

- JMay

A great SUV buying experience ! The entire staff was friendly and easy to work with ! Our Rogue was a great $$$ ! Definitely recommend Jack Ingram NISSAN !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Paris, Alex Lard, Johnny Green
August 16, 2017

"Best car buying experience I've had thus far."

- Elizabeth Todd

Carlos works very hard and very diligently to help me through the entire process from the first phone call through driving off of the lot in my new Altima.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Harper
August 12, 2017

"Great Experience!"

- Keyonna S

I had a great experience at Jack Ingram Nissan. Everyone was very nice. Jonte Williams is the best! He went above and beyond. I am very pleased with my new Altima.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonte Williams
August 09, 2017

"Great Dealership"

- TCrawford

I had the pleasure of working with both Shane and Cody. They were kind and friendly and they help me decide on best car for my growing family as well as affordability!!! Even after the sale Shane checked in to make sure everything was still going great with my new 2017 Nissan Rogue!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Woodard, Cody Paris
August 06, 2017

"Excellent Service "

- Satisfied

My experience at Jack Ingram in Montgomery Alabama was awesome. Cody was the sales representative was assured me. I had bee to several dealerships test driving vehicles while determining what it was that I wanted to purchase. Cody's excellent salesmanship and his attentiveness coupled with his knowledge helped me to decide on my purchase of my new Murano. Love the driving experience. Thanks Cody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody
July 24, 2017

"Great experience!!!!"

- Lmac

Carlos Harper was great!! He went above and beyond to help me find the Altima I wanted, and got me a great rate so my payments were where I needed them to be!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Harper
July 11, 2017

"Great and Friendly Service!"

- Kdschuffert

I love my Rogue that Cody Paris helped me purchase. He was able to go thru what features were in the vehicle so I could choose the right one for my budget. He was very patient, friendly, and committed to getting me in a price range I was comfortable with. Tim Benefield in the finance department was great as wel! He was very friendly and informative. He made signing the paperwork less stressful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Paris and Tim Benefield
Jul 12, 2017 -

Jack Ingram Nissan responded

Thank you!! Hope you're loving you new Rogue.

July 09, 2017

"Great service!!!!!"

- Xanadou5

They were very helpful in going over the suv and the features. While we did the paper work they clearly explained everything. They also were very curtious. Mary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry A. Spears
1
...
1 - 10 of 526 results