Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Jack Ingram Nissan

Montgomery, AL

4.4
547 Reviews

227 Eastern Blvd.

Montgomery, AL

36117

Directions

547 Reviews of Jack Ingram Nissan

Sort by
October 16, 2021

"I wouldn’t recommend ANYBODY to get a car from here !!!!..."

- jas

I wouldn’t recommend ANYBODY to get a car from here !!!! The managers in here don’t know talk to black people at this location , they are RACIST!!! I will be filing a complaint against them .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Greene
1.0
Andy Lard
1.0
Oct 18, 2021 -

Jack Ingram Nissan responded

Jas, it's upsetting to hear that you did not receive the top-notch service we strive to provide. We would like to work towards a resolution, so if you are willing, please reach out to us at (334) 277-5700 to discuss this further.

November 19, 2020

"Very please with service. I was treated with..."

- Duncan79

Very please with service. I was treated with professionalism. I was told in detail what was recommended for car at the time of service. I will be returning.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffery Fine
Nov 25, 2020 -

Jack Ingram Nissan responded

Hi Duncan79, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

April 24, 2020

"They are very friendly and they'll have you out in know..."

- jerome1958_1

They are very friendly and they'll have you out in know time.the service is exactly right I recommend them to everyone that I no

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
Apr 27, 2020 -

Jack Ingram Nissan responded

Jerome1958_1, we are glad we could help! Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

January 14, 2020

"SERVICE"

- abrown

Instead of a factory trained employee, I got a trainee. I don't have a problem with that. I saw him asking questions at each step. The problem is with the other service employees that obviously didn't want to be bothered. I was having the oil changed and the tires rotated. When the trainee held up the valve stem caps in the window asking if I wanted black or green, I realized he had just put air in my tires instead of nitrogen. When I inquired, I was told I would have had to tell them I wanted nitrogen. So the money I spent for nitrogen in my tires was a waste. Make sure you tell them if any air is needed that you want nitrogen instead. This was my first service on the new Rogue sport purchased in August. Hopefully it will go smoother next time. Any future purchases will be because of my sales person Sandra. This lady takes care of business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don't have the service tech's name
January 04, 2020

"I bought my car and service through them for 4 years now...."

- Harp0609

I bought my car and service through them for 4 years now. I am satisfied with their sales group and they have a good service center.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daran Gaskin
3.0
December 17, 2019

"Great customer service. No pressure to get additional..."

- Cam

Great customer service. No pressure to get additional work done, & didn't feel rushed. Trustworthy, They listened to me, the dealership made the process easy.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Lard
5.0
October 23, 2019

"Oil & Trans serv "

- JMM645

Had my 2016 Altima in for an oil and transmission service This service team took me right in without an appointment and had me ready less than an hour and a half They were very helpful in answering my questions about cabin filter and a steering concern

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Trammel
October 17, 2019

"excellent service center and waiting room experience"

- Glenn

Cornelius was very professional in detailing the work to be done and keeping me updated as the work was done . I will continue to have my car serviced here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
cornelious
October 08, 2019

"Great service and friendly staff! I have always had a..."

- Brent sangster

Great service and friendly staff! I have always had a good experience here and I would recommend them to anybody that needed work done. Great job!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Lard
5.0
October 03, 2019

"Great experience always when I bring my car to the..."

- Mb

Great experience always when I bring my car to the service center. They come right out, prompt service very friendly staff. Waiting area I'd clean and offer something to drink.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service center
1
...
1 - 10 of 547 results