Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Jack Miller Auto Plaza

North Kansas City, MO

3.5
25 Reviews

3100 Burlington Street

North Kansas City, MO

64116

Directions

Is this your dealership?

25 Reviews of Jack Miller Auto Plaza

Sort by
July 21, 2021

"Sold me a Chevrolet avalanche 7 months ago. Now their..."

- Doogie

Sold me a Chevrolet avalanche 7 months ago. Now their shotty cover up rust repairs are failing and rust bubbles are popping up everywhere. Gave them a chance to make it right and they wanted me too pay 500. To fix repairs. I got a estimate from a body shop for just 3 areas that needed fixed and the estimate was 2800. Was going to trade it back to them for something else and they where going to stick it to me on my trade. Then they where going to do another shotty fix and sell it to someone else. Buyers beware.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cameron is the sales manager. Didn't care about doing the right thing.
May 24, 2021

"I bought my 2013 escape from Jesus and Cam'ronThey were..."

- lisakut

I bought my 2013 escape from Jesus and Cam'ron They were amazing. We have had hiccup but the are taken care of it. I will buy from them again

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carmon and Jesus
May 24, 2021 -

lisakut responded

They have being very understood and helpful. Camron and jesus were amazing.

March 23, 2021

"Robert Hernandez is the salesman to have. He was very..."

- Mlf

Robert Hernandez is the salesman to have. He was very friendly and knowledgeable about their vehicles. He made our purchase go smoothly and fast! Thanks Robert

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert H. (Salesman)
February 12, 2021

"I bought a 2011 Jeep off the website. The Jeep was billed..."

- Michelle

I bought a 2011 Jeep off the website. The Jeep was billed as a vehicle which would seat four. When the Jeep was delivered, there was no back seat and only sat two. False advertising. After taking possession, we found out that the seat belt indicator never goes off and dings continually. (The salesperson who drove it down said he never wears his seatbelt, which is against the law, so he never realized it wouldn’t turn off.). The fog lamps will not come on. Also the step/reset button and radio volume on the steering wheel only works intermittently. We chalked all that up as a used vehicle. HOWEVER, four days after taking possession, the rear wheel came off, ruining the tire and bending the rim. After investigating the cause, there was only one bolt placed into the caliper!!! Jack Miller had put new tires on prior to our purchase. We called and talked to them about this as this is not our fault and should NOT happen four days after purchase. The said that they outsource their services. We are currently waiting to see if Jack Miller will take responsibility for their actions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dane
January 31, 2021

"Worst dealership around. Shortly after I purchased my..."

- Brenda

Worst dealership around. Shortly after I purchased my vehicle I refinanced it with a different credit union with a lower interest rate and much better extended warranty. I contacted Neil (who is very sketchy) to cancel my warranty through them. He never responded to my email so after several days I called and he said it went to his spam folder. To this day I haven't received my refund which has been a month.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I think Jake (never received a business card) and Neil
January 28, 2021

"Jake Clinton did an amazing job selling me my 2011..."

- leroy.crowley

Jake Clinton did an amazing job selling me my 2011 Avalanche No Sales Pressure stop by Jack Millers You get a very very good idea

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Millers
September 10, 2020

"Made an appointment to look at a specific vehicle, showed..."

- CB

Made an appointment to look at a specific vehicle, showed me three others and talked me about the advantages and disadvantages of all of them. Jake was very professional and helpful during the process. I have to say I was very pleased with the service I received from all that was involved with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake, Neil
May 23, 2020

"Bought an awesome Ford Flex. Love it, and thank you..."

- jenberksjenberks

Bought an awesome Ford Flex. Love it, and thank you David! The car is everything I asked for. And the process didn't take all day

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Hawk
March 25, 2020

"BUYER BE AWARE..We purchased a suv from Jack Miller in..."

- austin

BUYER BE AWARE..We purchased a suv from Jack Miller in January took them over a month and a half to get the title, I had call them multiple times. They said they sent the tile but was but never sent. No apology on their end of sending it late. They also require you to take an extended warranty in the contract that you can only cancel by a written statement within 60 days. That also took them 2 months to refund, call them multiple times their response was "oh we are working on it" "oh the person who takes care of it is gone today." I had to call them multiple times, never once did they apologize hey we're sorry, hey we're working on this, nothing to correct any of this. They always had some lame excuse why it's not done.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Neal
February 18, 2020

"Great service. Great cars."

- TheAmericanBrad

Jake showed me several cars all were really nice. I ended up buying a really nice Yukon Denali with super low miles and the price was definitely fair compared to others I test drove. I love it. Thank you Jake.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake, Neil
1
1 - 10 of 25 results