About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jack Taylor's Alexandria Toyota

4.5

394 Lifetime Reviews

3750 Jefferson Davis Highway, Alexandria, Virginia 22305 Directions
Sales: (703) 684-0700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

394 Reviews of Jack Taylor's Alexandria Toyota

Sort by Write a review
May 19, 2018

"Best experience ever!! "

- Monkey33

Today I had an amazing experience at Jack Taylor Toyota!! I was referred by Walter Zelaya (amazing mechanic!!) and was taken care by Jaimie Cardona (best sales representative!!) and was then finalizing paper work with Josue Manzanares (best finance representive!!) I was able to lease this new 2018 Camry! Jaimie was super helpful, attentive, and friendly!!! He listened to ALL my needs and answered ALL my questions. Coming from a Hyundai car to Toyota, I have full confidence that I’m in good hands 🤗 THANK YOU!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaimie Cardona, Walter Zelaya, Josue Manzanares
May 21, 2018 -

Jack Taylor's Alexandria Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share about your recent Sales experience with Jaimie and Josue. I am so pleased that they were very attentive to your needs and assisted you with making the best decision for your new vehicle purchase. I would like to personally take the time to welcome you to the Alexandria Toyota family and look forward to servicing your new Camry for a lifetime! ~~ Laura Smith: Customer Relations Manager**703-778-3802

March 28, 2018

"Super service today"

- Janes highlander

We had outstanding service today. Our Highlander needed new wiper blades and service department employee, Dana, helped us out. She went out of her way to gets us new blades and had them put on our car in record time. Service department employee’s were extremely helpful and respectful. Outstanding serice. Thank you, Dana and all those in the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana
Mar 29, 2018 -

Jack Taylor's Alexandria Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share about your recent Service experience with Dana. At Jack Taylor's Alexandria Toyota, we value you as a customer and aim to provide exceptional service. If you have any additional feedback, please contact me directly at 703-778-3802. Thank you for being a valued member of the Alexandria Toyota family and look forward to servicing your Highlander for a lifetime. ~~ Laura Smith: Customer Relations Manager

February 08, 2018

"Service technician Octavian Nacu"

- Jamested

Your service technician did a great job repairing our Toyota Avalon. The car runs smoothly and we are pleased to know that only genuine Toyota parts were used for its repair. We feel that he is very knowledgeable and committed to providing excellent service. In the future, we will be returning to you for our car service needs. His work quality and attention to details make us very comfortable in having our car repaired at your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Octavian Nacu
Feb 08, 2018 -

Jack Taylor's Alexandria Toyota responded

Thank you for your sharing about your recent Service experience with us. At Jack Taylor's Alexandria, we value you as a customer and want to ensure you receive exceptional service. If you have any additional feedback, please contact me directly at 703-778-3802. Thank you for being a loyal Jack Taylor's Alexandria Toyota customer and a valued member of the Alexandria Toyota family. ~~ Laura Smith: Customer Relations Manager

January 08, 2018

"Disrespectful Sales Team and Careless Managment "

- kurd1125

Today, Toyota lost a loyal customer of two decades because the way this dealer treats a repeated customer. Only this past year and half purchased three cars from them and today wanted to purchase a highlander not only they have marked up the prices compared to other dealerships in the area salesman Terry and Sales Manager Mike were insisting on charging me for “special white pearls color” they basically told me to get out of their dealership in not so cryptic way and said their cars sell for themselves basically don’t want my business! Way to treat customers. My karma is strong... so adios Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tery
Jan 22, 2018 -

Jack Taylor's Alexandria Toyota responded

I am very sorry that happened to you. Please contact me directly so I may further assist with addressing your concerns at 703-778-3802. Thank you for being a valued member of the Alexandria Toyota family and look to speaking with you soon. ~~ Laura Smith: Customer Relations Manager

September 25, 2017

"I purchased a new vehicle."

- Satisfiedcustomer

What can I say! The staff of Jaimie Cordona, Josue Manzanares and Jerry Gerdes was second to none. They were all friendly, welcoming, kind, patient, understanding and very knowledgeable. My car buying experience was very pleasant! I will tell my family, friends and colleagues about Jack Taylor's Alexandria Toyota and the very professional and courteous gentlemen aforementioned that helped to make my life so much easier. Thank you and acolades, ":5-star" service all the way through!!! Sincerely, Dorothy Jackson, an extremely happy and satisfied customer :).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaimie Cordona, Josue Manzanares, Jerry Gerdes.
Sep 26, 2017 -

Jack Taylor's Alexandria Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing about your recent Sales experience with us. At Jack Taylor's Alexandria Toyota, we aim to provide exceptional customer service. Please contact me directly with any additional feedback or suggestions at 703-778-3802. Thank you for choosing Jack Taylor's Alexandria Toyota and welcome to the Alexandria Toyota Family. ~~ Laura Smith: Customer Relations Manager

September 04, 2017

"Excellent New Car Buying Experience"

- pavijor

Buying a new car involves lots of research and (traditionally) pain for me as I do a "dance of death" with different dealers trying to cut through the hype and pressure in order to get the best deal possible. Prior to purchasing my wife's new RAV 4 Hybrid, we have purchased seven Toyotas over the last 25 years (3 from Alexandria Toyota). My latest experience was significantly eased by working with Ali Kamal, Certified Sales Representative. While the dealership did not have the exact vehicle we wanted, Ali allowed us to test drive a regular RAV 4, then a hybrid, then drove us to the back lot to see a vehicle with the interior color we wanted. Two weeks later, no area dealer had the exact car we sought, but after presenting three dealers with our list of specs, Ali was the first back with the lowest "out-the-door price" for all features, and offered to bring the car to Alexandria from Maryland, with the understanding that we would have to test drive it before committing to the purchase. (The other two had "today only prices," or promises not to be undersold, and required a $500 (refundable) deposit before bringing the car in for a test drive.) The car was better than perfect since it included a couple of extra features we wanted, but had planned to install after market. A thoroughly positive experience all around. Having purchased four of my eight Toyotas from them, I highly recommend Jack Taylor's Alexandria Toyota for new and used car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Kamal
Sep 06, 2017 -

Jack Taylor's Alexandria Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing about your recent Sales experience with us. At Jack Taylor's Alexandria Toyota, we aim to provide exceptional customer service. Please feel free to contact me directly with any additional feedback and suggestions at 703-797-5375. Thank you for choosing Jack Taylor's Alexandria Toyota and welcome to the Alexandria Toyota family. ~~ John Reilly: Operations Manager

August 30, 2017

"Used car purchase"

- Dan

I came from Richmond to purchase a used Toyota Highlander, one that had the right combination of features that I had been searching for. I worked with salesman Jaime Cardona. He was the most helpful and hard working salesperson that anyone could ask for. He made the buying experience for me a very positive one and one that was worth the trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime Cardona
Sep 06, 2017 -

Jack Taylor's Alexandria Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Jack Taylor's Alexandria Toyota for your new vehicle purchase. I am so happy your experience with us was exceptional. Please contact me directly with any additional feedback and suggestions at 703-797-5375. Thank you for being a valued Jack Taylor's Alexandria Toyota customer and welcome to the Alexandria Toyota family. ~~~ John Reilly: Operations Manager

July 21, 2017

"Excellent, Honest Service "

- Backlooknever44

I was having some car issues and took the vehicle to the dealer. Jerry was very helpful and stayed in touch regularly with the status of the car. When I decided to trade the car in, I received a fair price and excellent service through the sales department. Jaimie was enthusiastic but did not use annoying pressure tactics to sell. The staff was very up front about prices, and did not bait and switch with hidden fees. Overall, very accommodating with my situation and I could not be happier with the service. Much recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaimie Cardona, Jerry Gerdes
Jul 24, 2017 -

Jack Taylor's Alexandria Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing about your recent Service experience with Jerry. At Jack Taylor's Alexandria Toyota, our goal is ensure you receive exceptional customer service. Please feel free to contact me directly with any additional feedback and suggestions at 703-797-5375. Thank you for being a loyal Jack Taylor's Alexandria customer and for being a valued member of the Alexandria Toyota family. ~~ John Reilly: Operations Manager

June 16, 2017

"Getting a reliable vehicle "

- Luis Torres

Excellent service, it's a wonderful place to get a new car. Thanks to Mr. Jaime Cardona for his excellent effort to help me and my family to get what we really need, a very reliable vehicle with all the specific details we needed for our new car and thanks to Mr. Josue Manzanares to help us with the essential paperwork and additional orientation about our new vehicle. If you need a serious company that has a strong compromise with the customer, do no hesitate and go visit Jack Taylor's Alexandria Toyota, Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime Cardona
Jun 16, 2017 -

Jack Taylor's Alexandria Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing about your recent exceptional sales experience with Jaime. We are so happy you chose Jack Taylor's Alexandria Toyota for your new vehicle purchase. If you have any additional suggestions or feedback, please contact me directly at 703-797-5375. Thank you for being a loyal Jack Taylor's Alexandria Toyota customer and welcome to the Alexandria family. ~~John Reilly: Operations Manager

May 26, 2017

"Excellent service - great dealership"

- JJM

Jack Taylor puts his name on this dealership because he stands behind his product and his service. I've been going here for over ten years and in the very, very few times that I was not completely happy with their work, they went out of their way to make it right with me. They are big enough to be able to accommodate your service needs quickly, but small enough to still care about each and every individual customer. I recommend them without reservation. And for what it's worth - no one gives back more to the community than Jack Taylor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simpy Behl
May 30, 2017 -

Jack Taylor's Alexandria Toyota responded

It makes me very pleased to see you had a wonderful experience at Jack Taylor's Alexandria Toyota. We strive to ensure our customers receive exceptional service every time. If there are any ways we can improve, please feel to contact me directly at 703-797-5375. Thank you for choosing Jack Taylor's Alexandria Toyota and for being a valued member of the Alexandria Toyota family. ~~~John Reilly: Operations Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 394 results