Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Jack Taylor's Alexandria Toyota

4.2

400 Lifetime Reviews

3750 Jefferson Davis Highway, Alexandria, Virginia 22305 Directions
Sales: (703) 684-0700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

400 Reviews of Jack Taylor's Alexandria Toyota

Sort by Write a review
August 14, 2019

"Service"

- SassyLady

Best dealership I've been to for service. My service advisor Mohammed is thorough when he's explaining the services my vehicle need. He don't pressure me into getting service done that is not an immediate problem, but will give me advice on when I should.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohammed Jabir
Aug 15, 2019 -

Jack Taylor's Alexandria Toyota responded

Thank you for the awesome review reflecting your recent Service experience with Mohammed. We value you as our customer and look forward to assisting with your future vehicle needs. ~~Laura Smith: Customer Relations Manager**703-778-3802

August 05, 2019

"Simpi is the best"

- Sapphire the highlander

Thank you, Simpi Each time I've brought "Sapphire" my 2014 Highlander, you've always been thorough, enthusiastic and price minded, something you would not expect at a dealership. Im so pleased with my choice of buying and service at Jack Taylors

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Brotherton
5.0
Other Employees : Simpi
Aug 06, 2019 -

Jack Taylor's Alexandria Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share about your recent Service visit with Simpy. Our staff is dedicated to ensure you have an exceptional experience and we look forward to assisting you in the future. ~~Laura Smith: Customer Relations Manager**703-778-3802

July 31, 2019

"Quality service"

- Toyota

Always the service at Jack Taylor's Alexandria Toyota is exceptional. Technician Sterian Tuluceanu is an outstanding specialist. Advisor Jenny Kirby work with the customers is professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sterian Tuluceanu, Jenny Kirby
Aug 06, 2019 -

Jack Taylor's Alexandria Toyota responded

Thank you taking the time to share about your recent Service visit with our staff. We value you as our customer and appreciate your continued loyalty to Alexandria Toyota. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any additional feedback or assistance with your future vehicle needs. ~~Laura Smith: Customer Relations Manager**703-778-3802

July 30, 2019

"Over 10 years of being a customer"

- CT

I have been a customer of Jack Taylor's for over 10 years and have been very happy with the services I have received for the two Toyota's I have owned during this time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simpi, Mohammed and many more
Aug 06, 2019 -

Jack Taylor's Alexandria Toyota responded

That is awesome to hear and we appreciate your continued business. Thank you for taking the time to share your valued feedback and we look forward to assisting with your future vehicle needs. Laura Smith: Customer Relations Manager**703-778-3802

June 09, 2019

"Rude customer service "

- Abdul salam

accepting waking but when you At they said at their website 9pm if you go at 5pm they Saib no more walking really painful when you’re driving from really for awy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jim Brotherton
3.0
Other Employees : Suchita
Jul 02, 2019 -

Jack Taylor's Alexandria Toyota responded

I am sorry to hear about your recent Sales experience with us. At your earliest convenience, please contact me directly to further discuss your concerns at 703-778-3802. Thank you for taking the time to share your valued feedback and I look forward to speaking with you soon. ~~Laura Smith: Customer Relations Manager

November 20, 2018

"Disappointing customer service "

- gerluushka

I haven’t been going to this dealership for a while because of the rude & careless customer service I’ve received in the past. Two years ago, I finally decided that I’d stop paying overprice for mediocre service & waste my 2 & a half hour for just an oil change. Then today I called for an appointment. The only reason I went back was because of Toyota recall on my wipers & this is closest Toyota dealership to my house. I called second time to confirm the appointment & add the state inspection, thinking might as well since i’ll Be waiting. I mean how wrong can it go, since pretty much all the gas stations in the neighborhood can do it, right?! Boy was I wrong... after going through morning traffic to make it to my appointment, I’ve been told that my appointment was the next day. Wait., what?! I have called, asked for today’s appointment, confirmed the day & time with rep, then called back again, reminded her of my today’s appointment, asked her if I could do the state inspection as well or if I needed another appointment for it. She double checked, told me I should bring my vehicle in, tell the mechanic about the inspection, & they’d take care of it... & when I arrive at the service desk you’re fully booked & my appointment is the next day?! I tried talking to the manager to see if he can do something about it, since the fault was not on my end & I don’t have time for the next day, plus I just spent an hour to arrive there. The manager & the mechanic were actually laughing at me & saying how is it our fault?! I’ve never been treated this way for a manufacturer’s fault that they’ve recalled. It is not like i’m Asking for a favor or trying to cut in the line, right?! Really disappointed & agitated. There was a reason why I stopped going to Jack Taylor Toyota. Trying in Arlington or Fairfax for the recall, definitely not here. Save your time & energy, ppl!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Perez, manager of the Parts & Services
Nov 21, 2018 -

Jack Taylor's Alexandria Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share about your recent Service experience with us. I apologize for any misunderstanding that occurred with our staff and would like the opportunity to further assist with addressing your concerns. Your feedback is very important to help us improve and I look forward to speaking with you soon. ~~Laura Smith: Customer Relations Manager**703-778-3802

May 19, 2018

"Best experience ever!! "

- Monkey33

Today I had an amazing experience at Jack Taylor Toyota!! I was referred by Walter Zelaya (amazing mechanic!!) and was taken care by Jaimie Cardona (best sales representative!!) and was then finalizing paper work with Josue Manzanares (best finance representive!!) I was able to lease this new 2018 Camry! Jaimie was super helpful, attentive, and friendly!!! He listened to ALL my needs and answered ALL my questions. Coming from a Hyundai car to Toyota, I have full confidence that I’m in good hands 🤗 THANK YOU!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaimie Cardona, Walter Zelaya, Josue Manzanares
May 21, 2018 -

Jack Taylor's Alexandria Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share about your recent Sales experience with Jaimie and Josue. I am so pleased that they were very attentive to your needs and assisted you with making the best decision for your new vehicle purchase. I would like to personally take the time to welcome you to the Alexandria Toyota family and look forward to servicing your new Camry for a lifetime! ~~ Laura Smith: Customer Relations Manager**703-778-3802

March 28, 2018

"Super service today"

- Janes highlander

We had outstanding service today. Our Highlander needed new wiper blades and service department employee, Dana, helped us out. She went out of her way to gets us new blades and had them put on our car in record time. Service department employee’s were extremely helpful and respectful. Outstanding serice. Thank you, Dana and all those in the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana
Mar 29, 2018 -

Jack Taylor's Alexandria Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share about your recent Service experience with Dana. At Jack Taylor's Alexandria Toyota, we value you as a customer and aim to provide exceptional service. If you have any additional feedback, please contact me directly at 703-778-3802. Thank you for being a valued member of the Alexandria Toyota family and look forward to servicing your Highlander for a lifetime. ~~ Laura Smith: Customer Relations Manager

February 08, 2018

"Service technician Octavian Nacu"

- Jamested

Your service technician did a great job repairing our Toyota Avalon. The car runs smoothly and we are pleased to know that only genuine Toyota parts were used for its repair. We feel that he is very knowledgeable and committed to providing excellent service. In the future, we will be returning to you for our car service needs. His work quality and attention to details make us very comfortable in having our car repaired at your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Octavian Nacu
Feb 08, 2018 -

Jack Taylor's Alexandria Toyota responded

Thank you for your sharing about your recent Service experience with us. At Jack Taylor's Alexandria, we value you as a customer and want to ensure you receive exceptional service. If you have any additional feedback, please contact me directly at 703-778-3802. Thank you for being a loyal Jack Taylor's Alexandria Toyota customer and a valued member of the Alexandria Toyota family. ~~ Laura Smith: Customer Relations Manager

January 08, 2018

"Disrespectful Sales Team and Careless Managment "

- kurd1125

Today, Toyota lost a loyal customer of two decades because the way this dealer treats a repeated customer. Only this past year and half purchased three cars from them and today wanted to purchase a highlander not only they have marked up the prices compared to other dealerships in the area salesman Terry and Sales Manager Mike were insisting on charging me for “special white pearls color” they basically told me to get out of their dealership in not so cryptic way and said their cars sell for themselves basically don’t want my business! Way to treat customers. My karma is strong... so adios Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tery
Jan 22, 2018 -

Jack Taylor's Alexandria Toyota responded

I am very sorry that happened to you. Please contact me directly so I may further assist with addressing your concerns at 703-778-3802. Thank you for being a valued member of the Alexandria Toyota family and look to speaking with you soon. ~~ Laura Smith: Customer Relations Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 400 results