Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Jack Taylor's Alexandria Toyota

Alexandria, VA

4.3
439 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3750 Jefferson Davis Highway

Alexandria, VA

22305

Directions

439 Reviews of Jack Taylor's Alexandria Toyota

Sort by Write a review
November 03, 2020

"Regina White is fabulous she is smart friendly and..."

- cebalka

Regina White is fabulous she is smart friendly and customer service oriented. Her estimates were right on. Tanks you The waiting are was the perfect temp and the seats although very low for a tall person were comfortable but difficult to get out of

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Regina White
Nov 04, 2020 -

Jack Taylor's Alexandria Toyota responded

That is awesome to hear and we appreciate your valued feedback. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance with your future vehicle needs. Laura Smith: Customer Relations Manager-703-778-3802

September 30, 2020

"This was a simple 5000 mile checkup with no problems..."

- KatT

This was a simple 5000 mile checkup with no problems identified. As usual Mr Rivera was friendly and courteous and service was performed in a timely fashion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Rivera
Oct 09, 2020 -

Jack Taylor's Alexandria Toyota responded

Thank you for the awesome review reflecting your recent Service visit with Manny. Our staff is dedicated to ensure you receive the best experience and we look forward to assisting you next time. Laura Smith: Customer Relations Manager-703-778-3802

September 25, 2020

"Excellent Service Why 25 words I I I I I I I I I I I I I..."

- Kryder

Excellent Service Why 25 words I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I i

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Brotherton
5.0
Other Employees : Mohammed
Oct 05, 2020 -

Jack Taylor's Alexandria Toyota responded

That is awesome to hear and we value your continued loyalty to Alexandria Toyota. Let us know if we can be of any assistance and we look forward to seeing you next time. Laura Smith: Customer Relations Manager-703-778-3802

September 09, 2020

"The service manager is the Conductor! He has the..."

- jpharmacist1

The service manager is the Conductor! He has the experience to get the job done ! There is no problem to big for him to solve. The service team is STUPENDOUS , FAST, and above all they are Knowledgeable ! The service is fast, efficient, and super friendly !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simpy Behl
Sep 14, 2020 -

Jack Taylor's Alexandria Toyota responded

Thank you for the awesome feedback reflecting your recent experience. Our team is dedicated to provide excellent service and we look forward to assisting with your future vehicle needs. Laura Smith: Customer Relations Manager-703-778-3802

September 01, 2020

"Cannot thank Jim enough for helping with the purchase of..."

- amiturbe

Cannot thank Jim enough for helping with the purchase of my new 4Runner! It truly could not have been a better experience and I highly recommend Jim when looking for your next car. -Alina

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Brotherton
5.0
August 20, 2020

"I truly enjoy the professional service on how Jack..."

- mcraechancie

I truly enjoy the professional service on how Jack Taylor's Service Department take care of my RAV4 SUV. I am confident with their technician who knows what to do to keep my SUV in great shape. The price is affordable, timing is great and very knowledge of my SUV. I am a pleased customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Brotherton
5.0
Other Employees : Amad,
Aug 24, 2020 -

Jack Taylor's Alexandria Toyota responded

That is awesome to hear and we appreciate your loyalty to Alexandria Toyota. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and we look forward to servicing your RAV4 for a lifetime. Laura Smith: Customer Relations Manager-703-778-3802

August 11, 2020

"Fast, affordable service from the best service team I’ve..."

- ViddyD

Fast, affordable service from the best service team I’ve ever experienced. Jack Taylor Toyota has been taking care of my Prius since I bought it in 2006. Excellent!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Brotherton
5.0
Other Employees : My entire service team.
Aug 11, 2020 -

Jack Taylor's Alexandria Toyota responded

That is awesome to hear and we appreciate your valued feedback. Our staff is truly dedicated to ensure our customers have an excellent experience and we look forward to servicing your Prius for a lifetime. Laura Smith: Customer Relations Manager-703-778-3802

July 24, 2020

"Outstanding "

- Cabishop

I had an easy, efficient, and hassle-free buying experience, due directly to Sangar Rahimi, who was extremely kind, sincere, and professional to work with. I drove away in under 90 minutes with a great deal on my 4Runner, in addition to a very fair trade-in. I'd recommend Sangar and Alexandria Toyota to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sangar Rahimi
Aug 03, 2020 -

Jack Taylor's Alexandria Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share about your recent Sales experience with Sangar. At Alexandria Toyota, we believe that good service sells cars, and we look forward to assisting with your future vehicle needs. Laura Smith: Customer Relations Manager-703-778-3802

July 15, 2020

"Excellent Service, Service Manager"

- JebbMobile

Jack Taylor Alexandria Toyota has been an Excellent dealership when it comes to purchasing New Toyotas, and servicing our Toyota vehicles. I have had a few disappointments in the past but I have remained a loyal customer because they did more good than bad. Nader K. has been 1 of the few Excellent service managers I have been helped with and he remained in favor of service integrity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nader K.
Jul 20, 2020 -

Jack Taylor's Alexandria Toyota responded

Thank you for the awesome review reflecting your experience with Nader. Our staff is truly dedicated in providing exceptional to our customers and we look forward to assisting with your future vehicle needs. ~~Laura Smith: Customer Relations Manager-703-778-3802

July 09, 2020

"Dealership is close and convenient. Nadar was awesome...."

- edwardpayne14

Dealership is close and convenient. Nadar was awesome. What an asset you have with him. Your whole service advisor staff seemed to be friendly and attentive. Your Porters need some help. Major help. Especially with the 3 Steps of Service. I will definitely return my car when maintenance calls for it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nadar in Service
Jul 20, 2020 -

Jack Taylor's Alexandria Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share about your recent Service experience with Nader. He is truly an asset and does an outstanding job of taking care of our customers. We appreciate your valued feedback to help us improve and look forward to seeing you next time. ~~Laura Smith: Customer Relations Manager-703-778-3802

11 - 20 of 439 results