Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Jackson Family Of Dealerships

Sullivan, IL

1.0
10 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1320 W Jackson St

Sullivan, IL

61951

Directions

10 Reviews of Jackson Family Of Dealerships

Sort by Write a review
February 04, 2020

"A complete waste of my time. I'm glad I reviewed the..."

- waltdriscoll

A complete waste of my time. I'm glad I reviewed the paperwork as it wasn't what we agreed to. Caveat emptor. As a senior citizen I found the business practices were deceitful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales manager
April 25, 2019

"Revised: Don’t keep promises to trying to make it right"

- Felicia

They are now working to resolve the issue and I am told the person responsible is no longer at that dealership. Provided the issue is fixed satisfactorily I will update the review again and recommend this dealership. Original review: Bought a 2016 Chevy with a tear in passenger seat. Was assured prior to purchase that the seat would be fixed. More than 2 months later, no repair and no response from them since March. If they had no intention of fixing it why did they say they would? Why won’t they just come clean and tell me that? I am very frustrated and will not do business with them ever again. They’ve shown me they don’t care about the customer or keeping their promises once the sale is made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Sears
Apr 25, 2019 -

Felicia responded

After filing my initial review someone else at the dealership contacted me and is going above and beyond to resolve the issue. I am very hopeful that they will come through and this was an issue caused by an employee I am told no longer works there.

January 09, 2017

"PURCHASE OF NEW SILVERADO"

- Jack Bratton

JUST BOUGHT OUR 4TH NEW VEHICLE FROM JACKSON CHEVROLET AND AS USUAL GREAT BUYING EXPERIENCE.GREAT TEAM OF PROFESSIONALS. THANK YOU FOR A GREAT JOB. JACK&JEAN BRATTON

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
WILL,DREW,DJ
December 24, 2016

"Great Sales Team"

- J

Overall, the Sullivan Jackson dealership had a great sales team, which worked to get me the product at the terms and price that was requested.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate
October 31, 2016

"Highly Recommend!!"

- Karen

I purchased a "new" used vehicle this weekend from Levi. He was very helpful and great to work with. I had the best car buying experience I have ever had. Everyone was wonderful. Thank you Levi and DJ for all your help. It has been several years since I purchased a used vehicle and this car looks like brand new. It was a one owner vehicle that had only been serviced at Jackson. I live in Decatur but will continue taking it there for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Levi Diamond, DJ Dees
July 05, 2016

"Highly recommend!!"

- arisinger3

We purchased a used car for our daughter and Jeff was amazing to work with from the beginning. She had a particular car in mind and he worked hard to find her exactly what she wanted. High recommend Jackson's....great buying experience and we will return for our next purchase!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Parkinson
June 08, 2016

"Fabulous Experience"

- donna57

We received great service! Our salesman Jush Roe was extremely helpful and wonderful to deal with. We drove 3 hours to get there and it was so worth it. Would definitely recommend the dealership and Josh!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Roe
February 04, 2016

"Best deal around! "

- Ethan

I have been searching for weeks for the best deal of a new Chrysler 300. I was talking with many dealers but Jacksons in Sullivan beat them all with the best deal. They gave me everything I wanted. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy. Heather
December 15, 2015

"Awesome dealership"

- Bulldogs1

Great dealership to go to. Sales people are great, friendly and helpfull. Will definitly go back and tell anyone to go there. Overall great experience and im very pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy janes
November 07, 2015

"Great service"

- Manndi2

We are very satisfied with our Traverse we recently purchased from Jeremy Janes at Jacksons. Jeremy was able to get us in the vehicle we were looking for with all the features we wanted and within our price range. We had a great experience and would certainly recommend seeing Jeremy if you are looking to buy a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Janes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results