Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Jacky Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Hayesville, NC

4.7
24 Reviews

222 NC-69

Hayesville, NC

28904

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 24 reviews

October 19, 2021

"I want to very highly recommend Jacky Jones Chrysler..."

- Edna Forbes

I want to very highly recommend Jacky Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep dealership. I am a single mom and with some very good suggestions from John Mirandi, Zack and CJ I now have a dependable car that I love and is safe for myself and my son. Everyone there was so friendly and courteous!! Definitely a FIVE STAR PLACE to purchase a car!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Mirandi, Zack, CJ
August 13, 2021

"Big SHOUT OUT to the service guys at Jacky Jones Jeep in..."

- Diana

Big SHOUT OUT to the service guys at Jacky Jones Jeep in Hayesville! I had to talk to the office folks today, but first my husband and I rode our motorcycles to a nearby restaurant for lunch. When we came out, my husband's battery was flat. He sent me ahead to take care of my business at the car dealership, so I also went to the service department to ask for help or advice on jump starting a motorcycle. One of the guys there (whose name I wish I remembered!) followed me back to the restaurant with a jump box, helped my husband reach the battery of his bike (underneath some things), and got it started... and charged us nothing! Such a generous gift of his time and the store's equipment! So... Jacky Jones guys... y'all are the best! ALSO... I bought my car from them two months ago, and it was a great experience! Good deal on a practically new Jeep Renegade with only 5000 miles on it. Saved a lot and got a really nice car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
So sorry I didn't get his name! But my sales person was Tom.
Aug 18, 2021 -

Jacky Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. The Jacky Jones Hayesville Team.

June 17, 2021

"I took my 2005 Chrysler 300 to Jacky Jones Chrysler/jeep..."

- karizuelch78

I took my 2005 Chrysler 300 to Jacky Jones Chrysler/jeep to just get a radiator flush unless they saw something then they would call..which they did but only to tell me that i needed my whole engine replaced.I told mechanic to just go ahead and just do the dang flush.Sorry to say but after my car being there 1.5weeks....I have NEVER been so upset&still upset after looking at the situation in my entire life since i started driving 30 years ago.I know a bit about cars but really only the basics. I guess since I'm female,they thought they could pull a fast one on me and (get this)....there was water in my reservoir/radiator&NO antifreeze to be found.So I paid $26 for water. Total cost was $290. I could have done a better job by just watching the Google videos like I had been b4 getting a tow to the mechanic.I think I may just do that anyways.Not that i was wanting a refund or anything..but rather for them to correct the problem, Was given a card from manager for a free recheck. RECHECK? I mean no recheck.....CHECK IT NOW! But nope....I drove off with my car being in a worse shape than when I brought it in. LOL....funny thing is that I used to work with the owners niece and her&I had a little conversation last night....so we shall see if anybody even cares. Signed.... LIVID!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric-the mechanic/John-at front desk was the ONLY ONE there that was polite to me. And a few others I won't mention out of respect for this being a very small town
March 13, 2021

"Wife needed a new vehicle. I called the sales dept..."

- Fred

Wife needed a new vehicle. I called the sales dept awhile back, Jared Moore answered. We discussed makes & models and he gave me his card. I called back recently and he hooked us up on a sweet deal on a Durango GT. He sent the stats and plenty of pics. Timing was perfect, brought the wife over to look at it; SOLD!! And CJ had us signing papers in no time flat. Had to be the smoothest car buying experience ever. Thanks everyone at Jacky Jones, Hayesville!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Moore, CJ
Mar 22, 2021 -

Jacky Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you Fred, we love hearing from happy customers. We know that buying a car is an important decision and it's awesome to know that our team assisted you in such an efficient manner. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. The Jacky Jones Hayesville Team.

January 24, 2021

"I bought my second car from JJ. The combination of Jared..."

- vufromhere

I bought my second car from JJ. The combination of Jared Moore (Sales) & Eric McIntosh (Service) are the best in 50 years of buying cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Moore, Eric McIntosh
December 28, 2020

"Bought a new Chrysler Pacifica today. As always, a..."

- Debbie

Bought a new Chrysler Pacifica today. As always, a wonderful experience! The financial expert, CJ, Ed the owner, and John, (our repeat salesman,) all stayed over an hour after closing to be sure we got the best deal with the absolute best interest rate! John senqued my phone with my new vehicle, made sure all my aftermarket-girly-things were moved to my new Pacifica. I have bought every vehicle I have owned for the past 14 years with Ed Ashe and John Mirandi, they simply cannot be surpassed! The sale is flawless, as well as the maintenance! You gotta give them a try!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Ashe, John Mirandi, CJ Campbell
November 08, 2019

"I knew when we walked in the door we were going to buy..."

- Amy

I knew when we walked in the door we were going to buy the Subaru advertised, been looking for a year. What we did not know was a fabulous young man named Jared was going to made it happen in a heartbeat! No troubling salesman. We asked, he delivered! Did I mention how handsome he is?

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Moore
November 04, 2019

"Our Salesman John was really great to work with on the..."

- Jeff

Our Salesman John was really great to work with on the purchase of our shelter van! He was very knowledgeable on the product we requested and easy to work with. Found the staff to be as pleasant and professional as well. Would recommend to anyone to purchase their vehicle here. Just as a final note, John researches all of the rebates that were available to us with a price that was within our budget. Thanks John!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
October 16, 2019

"J Moore"

- ZWhite

Just bought my new truck here and the service was great! Had my paper work done when I walked into the building! If you need a car, see JARED MOORE! Best car dealer in Western North Carolina!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Moore
October 02, 2019

"Great overall service answered all of my questions I had..."

- PDM

Great overall service answered all of my questions I had and the experience at Jacky Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in Hayesville with excellent highly recommended

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared moore
1
1 - 10 of 24 results