Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Jacky Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Hayesville, NC

4.9
20 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

222 NC-69

Hayesville, NC

28904

Directions

Is this your dealership?

20 Reviews of Jacky Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Sort by Write a review
January 24, 2021

"I bought my second car from JJ. The combination of Jared..."

- vufromhere

I bought my second car from JJ. The combination of Jared Moore (Sales) & Eric McIntosh (Service) are the best in 50 years of buying cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Moore, Eric McIntosh
December 28, 2020

"Bought a new Chrysler Pacifica today. As always, a..."

- Debbie

Bought a new Chrysler Pacifica today. As always, a wonderful experience! The financial expert, CJ, Ed the owner, and John, (our repeat salesman,) all stayed over an hour after closing to be sure we got the best deal with the absolute best interest rate! John senqued my phone with my new vehicle, made sure all my aftermarket-girly-things were moved to my new Pacifica. I have bought every vehicle I have owned for the past 14 years with Ed Ashe and John Mirandi, they simply cannot be surpassed! The sale is flawless, as well as the maintenance! You gotta give them a try!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Ashe, John Mirandi, CJ Campbell
November 08, 2019

"I knew when we walked in the door we were going to buy..."

- Amy

I knew when we walked in the door we were going to buy the Subaru advertised, been looking for a year. What we did not know was a fabulous young man named Jared was going to made it happen in a heartbeat! No troubling salesman. We asked, he delivered! Did I mention how handsome he is?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Moore
November 04, 2019

"Our Salesman John was really great to work with on the..."

- Jeff

Our Salesman John was really great to work with on the purchase of our shelter van! He was very knowledgeable on the product we requested and easy to work with. Found the staff to be as pleasant and professional as well. Would recommend to anyone to purchase their vehicle here. Just as a final note, John researches all of the rebates that were available to us with a price that was within our budget. Thanks John!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
October 16, 2019

"J Moore"

- ZWhite

Just bought my new truck here and the service was great! Had my paper work done when I walked into the building! If you need a car, see JARED MOORE! Best car dealer in Western North Carolina!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Moore
October 02, 2019

"Great overall service answered all of my questions I had..."

- PDM

Great overall service answered all of my questions I had and the experience at Jacky Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in Hayesville with excellent highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared moore
July 24, 2019

"If you need a car see John,"

- Chris

Bought a pre-owned ram from John and couldn’t have asked for a better sales person. Went above and beyond to make it all work out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
July 13, 2019

"New Dodge RAM"

- The Sieks

We purchased a new truck from Jacky Jones of Hayesville. Our salesman, Jared Moore was awesome. He was wonderful to deal with, responded to our questions in a timely manner and very knowledgeable. We have purchased many vehicles in the past. This has been the easiest purchase we have ever had. Thank you Jacky Jones and all who were involved in our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Moore
July 06, 2019

"Great dealer experience "

- Tburch

Helpful folks. Not overly aggressive or pushy. Good after the sale support and service. John Mirandi was who I dealt with and he was knowledgeable and accommodating. Thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Mirandi
July 02, 2019

"There's no better place to shop for a vehicle. "

- Mountain Man

There's no better place to buy a vehicle. I've been trading with them for over 30 years, and I feel very confident in the purchase price. That it won't be beat anywhere. The service is first class as well. Give them a chance on your next purchase, and see for yourself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Bauer,& Justin Ashe
1
1 - 10 of 20 results