Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Jacky Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4.9

15 Lifetime Reviews

222 NC-69, Hayesville, North Carolina 28904 Directions
Sales: (828) 389-0789

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

15 Reviews of Jacky Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Sort by Write a review
October 02, 2019

"Great overall service answered all of my questions I had..."

- PDM

Great overall service answered all of my questions I had and the experience at Jacky Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in Hayesville with excellent highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared moore
July 24, 2019

"If you need a car see John,"

- Chris

Bought a pre-owned ram from John and couldn’t have asked for a better sales person. Went above and beyond to make it all work out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
July 13, 2019

"New Dodge RAM"

- The Sieks

We purchased a new truck from Jacky Jones of Hayesville. Our salesman, Jared Moore was awesome. He was wonderful to deal with, responded to our questions in a timely manner and very knowledgeable. We have purchased many vehicles in the past. This has been the easiest purchase we have ever had. Thank you Jacky Jones and all who were involved in our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Moore
July 06, 2019

"Great dealer experience "

- Tburch

Helpful folks. Not overly aggressive or pushy. Good after the sale support and service. John Mirandi was who I dealt with and he was knowledgeable and accommodating. Thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Mirandi
July 02, 2019

"There's no better place to shop for a vehicle. "

- Mountain Man

There's no better place to buy a vehicle. I've been trading with them for over 30 years, and I feel very confident in the purchase price. That it won't be beat anywhere. The service is first class as well. Give them a chance on your next purchase, and see for yourself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Bauer,& Justin Ashe
June 30, 2019

"Very honest and dependable dealership"

- Peanut1234

Very honest and dependable dealership and service is great in all departments. It is a one of a kind clean , friendly and always helpful group at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cecily
June 28, 2019

"2015 Dodge Charger AWD"

- Raptor707

The staff at Jacky Jones Dodge has always been very helpful, pleasant, and easy to deal with. The service writers are nice and helpful when setting up your appointment. The technicians are very professional and complete their tasks in a timely fashion. Any and all problems or concerns are fully addressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cecily
June 07, 2019

"2016 ram 3500"

- Jw39w

They went above and beyond to fix a problem for me., They are honest and stand behind there product 100000%. We bought a 2019 Ram 2500 last week and will be buying another Ram 5500 soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
April 22, 2019

"Would Be a 5 star but..."

- BrandiP

Most of the Service Department is lacking on a # of levels. However, there are some employees that make up for that in a huge way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric & Julie
April 18, 2019

"New Vehicle Purchase"

- KelseyHarrelson

Jared Moore at Jacky Jones in Hayesville was amazing. He worked with us to get a new Dodge Ram 2500. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and made sure it was the perfect vehicle for our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared, Paul and Arnold
1
1 - 10 of 15 results