About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jacky Jones Ford

5.0

17 Lifetime Reviews

2742 Highway 129 S, Cleveland, Georgia 30528 Directions
Sales: (866) 681-8764

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

17 Reviews of Jacky Jones Ford

Sort by Write a review
April 11, 2018

"Best car buying experience to date......."

- mbale4387

Working with Marian, she was able to get me into my truck in well under 2 hours, even with a trade in....And she even had the vehicle delivered so as I could take care of my wife.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melanie
February 23, 2018

"They’ll work with you"

- Jskip

I ran into some issues but they worked with me as much as possible. Friendly staff and good communication. Ton of inventory and options from one of their many dealerships

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
February 04, 2018

"Jacky Jones experience"

- cobra

Dealt with Fritz and found him great to deal with and took care of a little problem. Car looks great and can't wait for spring to break so I can enjoy it. Would recommend Jacky Jones ford and Fritz the sales manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
fritz
January 29, 2018

"Great dealer to work with"

- Maceylacey

Awesome place to buy a car. Found them through a third party. Had exactly what I was looking for. Salesman Lamar called me on his day off, made a trip to the dealership to make sure the car I was looking for was still on lot. Made appt and boom! Car is mine. Drove over an hour and don’t regret a thing . No haggle pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lamar Elrod
December 11, 2017

"Love them. "

- LaurieC

I hate car shopping! However, this turned out to be my best experience ever. I told them what I wanted and what I could afford and they had options for me when I got there. They made it as painless as possible Great staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Penny Morrehouse, Gary Tinsley and William Jackson
February 08, 2017

"Excellent service as always!! The best to work with! "

- EK24

Excellent service as always!! Thanks so much for your quality work and professionalism! Jacky and his entire staff are top in the industry! Eric & Miranda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric in Quick Lube Cleveland Ga
February 07, 2017

"Excellence in Customer Service"

- copshopla

Bill Sutton Jr. is an awesome salesman. I have nothing but good things to say about him. Even though we have not struck a deal yet I will be giving Bill a call very soon. Mario Garcia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Sutton Jr.
February 07, 2017

"Great place to have your car serviced"

- Happy Customer

I have used the Quick Lane Dept on many occasions for oil changes, new tires, etc., previously on a Honda I had owned, 2 Ford vehicles, and a Jeep. Eric is awesome. Honest. Gets you in and out of there as quickly as possible, but shoots straight if it's going to take awhile. Good waiting area with extremely comfortable leather chairs. I also bought my Lincoln Navigator from Jacky Jones Ford in Cleveland, GA last year and have been extremely happy. Best car I have ever owned. Laurie Lee - White County, Ga

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
February 03, 2017

"Great experience, honest dealer"

- sunnyt

We drove almost an hour to get to Jacky Jones Ford and it was well worth it! We found exactly what we wanted for our daughter at a fantastic price. The entire staff- especially our salesman Lamar Elrod- was warm, welcoming and a pleasure to work with. I'll definitely return when it's time for our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lamar Elrod
December 30, 2016

"Best car buying experience ever"

- Lciamillo

Best experience I have ever had with an automobile dealership. The staff was cordial, helpful and very professional. This is where I'll be buying my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hal Pardue
1
1 - 10 of 17 results