Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Jacky Jones Ford

4.8

38 Lifetime Reviews

2742 Highway 129 S, Cleveland, Georgia 30528 Directions
Call (866) 681-8764

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

38 Reviews of Jacky Jones Ford

Sort by Write a review
September 05, 2019

"The best dealership experience "

- Katief

The experience here with fritz has been the best experience by far! I can not say enough good things about this company and dealership. Would definitely go back and would also recommend family and friends as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fritz hammerson
August 29, 2019

"Very nice and professional"

- Jeff and Joyce

My wife and I have been looking for a new truck because a tree fell on both our cars and totaled them. A friend recommended Bill Sutton to use and said he had bought several vehicles for him. I was very happy with Bill, he was very helpful and knowledgeable. He made us feel at ease and not like some dealership that make you feel like your being rushed. I will definitely recommend Bill Sutton to friend and people at our campground. We where also very happy and satisfied with Casey in the loan department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Sutton Jr and Casey
August 06, 2019

"Stop playing games!"

- Cskirby72

Saw a Toyota truck online with no price. Ad said call for price. I called. Spoke with Bob. He said he had to talk to his boss to get the price and wanted to call me back. I said no, I always get a ton of unwanted phone calls when I call a dealership, and that if he didn’t know the price I was going to move on. He said “thanks for calling” and that was it. Yet another car salesman who wants my number so they can call and bug the crap out if me. These types of dealers give me nightmares about buying a car. Seriously?!? You can’t just give me a price? I have awesome credit and I am ready to buy! All I wanted to know was the price UP FRONT so I wouldn’t waste my time if it was out of my price range! This dealer is 3 hours away from, so I am willing to drive but they wanted to play these silly “I don’t know the price of my inventory but I’ll call you right back” games. Why can’t these people just be upfront about their price? These old-school dealers are so freaking hard to deal with. Do they not understand that people don’t want to be jerked around and treated this way?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bob
May 20, 2019

"Excellent service."

- Ford fan

Very friendly and accommodating service. Went the extra mile to make sure I was satisfied with their product and treated me like family. I came from two hours away not knowing how I would be treated. I could not have more pleased. If they were closer they would definitely be my go to dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Sutton, Bill Jackson, Jacky Jones
May 04, 2019

"Excellent service"

- WillN00

Service was outstanding. I’d recommended this dealership to friends and family. I would certainly buy another car from Jacky Jones Ford in Cleveland, GA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Sutton
May 03, 2019

"Great place for service. Always friendly and courteous."

- flc

Great place. Always get quality service. Employees are great. Very clean. Offers coffee and water for customers. Bathrooms very clean. Prefer this service centers over the others I have used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
April 01, 2019

"Seat cover replacement "

- jwbrown47

Scheduled appointment when I arrived they immediately starting working and finished on time. You can't ask form than that. I recommend to a friend who just bought a new 250.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Penny Crow
March 08, 2019

"Awesome!!"

- Fordfan64

Only pleasant experiences from the first visit before I purchased my Ford and every routine service after purchasing my Ford. Any employee I have dealt with has been helpful and nice. Eric in the Quick Lube Department is wonderful. Getting your oil changed and routine maintenance done is never a problem. I have and will continue to recommend Jacky Jones Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
March 07, 2019

"Good Experience"

- Charged

Overall I am pleased with the experience and loving my Mustang. Lamar was helpful and he did what he said he would do. I would make the drive up to Cleveland GA. again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lamar Elrod
February 16, 2019

"New Car Buying Experience"

- senior shoppers

The salesperson was very clear on all aspects of the buying process. All our questions were answered. We were given 100% attention without being pushed into buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
r. Pardue, Mr. Elrod, Mr. Sosebee
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results