About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jacky Jones Ford

5.0

21 Lifetime Reviews

2742 Highway 129 S, Cleveland, Georgia 30528 Directions
Sales: (866) 681-8764

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

21 Reviews of Jacky Jones Ford

Sort by Write a review
August 22, 2018

"F-150 2018"

- jwbrown47

Outstanding persoanl service, with a great attitude. They did everything I asked and where on time. Couldn't have had a better experience. Told me everything I needed to know about all the new features of my truck and how to use all the new technology.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
August 16, 2018

"they watch my tail lights as I left in the car I wanted"

- bodie

i didn't have issues at all. they had what i wanted . This professional team put together what they would do and we did it fast. loved it . Bill was excellent. thank you again...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
bill sutton
June 22, 2018

"Outstanding experience . Everyone is there to help!"

- Truck folks

Kent our salesperson has the knowledge to answer any question regarding any Ford product and has a great sense of humor which always helps in any situation.. The process of purchasing a new vehicle at Jacky Jones is easy, fast and convenient because they really know how valuable everyone’s time is in today’s fast pace world. Charles in contracts is also very professional and down to earth with a great personality. These folks at Jacky Jones don’t make you feel dirty when you leave the Dealership like a lot of other dealerships. So if you are looking for a recommendation for your next Ford purchase and yes we would highly recommend Jacky Jones Ford. Ronnie,Susan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kent Pardue
May 23, 2018

"Great customer service and a pleasurable buying experience."

- James4787

The buying experience was great with the best price given the first time and the ease of financing was great. These guys treat you with respect and answer any questions that you may have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hal and Charl
April 11, 2018

"Best car buying experience to date......."

- mbale4387

Working with Marian, she was able to get me into my truck in well under 2 hours, even with a trade in....And she even had the vehicle delivered so as I could take care of my wife.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melanie
February 23, 2018

"They’ll work with you"

- Jskip

I ran into some issues but they worked with me as much as possible. Friendly staff and good communication. Ton of inventory and options from one of their many dealerships

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
February 04, 2018

"Jacky Jones experience"

- cobra

Dealt with Fritz and found him great to deal with and took care of a little problem. Car looks great and can't wait for spring to break so I can enjoy it. Would recommend Jacky Jones ford and Fritz the sales manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
fritz
January 29, 2018

"Great dealer to work with"

- Maceylacey

Awesome place to buy a car. Found them through a third party. Had exactly what I was looking for. Salesman Lamar called me on his day off, made a trip to the dealership to make sure the car I was looking for was still on lot. Made appt and boom! Car is mine. Drove over an hour and don’t regret a thing . No haggle pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lamar Elrod
December 11, 2017

"Love them. "

- LaurieC

I hate car shopping! However, this turned out to be my best experience ever. I told them what I wanted and what I could afford and they had options for me when I got there. They made it as painless as possible Great staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Penny Morrehouse, Gary Tinsley and William Jackson
February 08, 2017

"Excellent service as always!! The best to work with! "

- EK24

Excellent service as always!! Thanks so much for your quality work and professionalism! Jacky and his entire staff are top in the industry! Eric & Miranda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric in Quick Lube Cleveland Ga
1
1 - 10 of 21 results