Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Jaguar Englewood

Englewood, NJ

4.2
6 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

30 Van Nostrand Ave

Englewood, NJ

07631

Directions

6 Reviews of Jaguar Englewood

Sort by Write a review
May 01, 2021

"My Advisor was extremely professional and through. The..."

- denisemonique

My Advisor was extremely professional and through. The environment was very clean and welcoming. Daniel was very attentive I would recommend this location. Thanks Daniel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Vieceli
May 03, 2021 -

Jaguar Englewood responded

Hi Denise, At Jaguar Englewood we thank you for your five star review. Your satisfaction means everything to us and so we are pleased to hear that you Daniel was able to create an attentive and welcoming environment. Thank you for your recommendation and from Jaguar Englewood we hope to see you again.

April 30, 2021

"Experience is always good here. Daniel as always very..."

- Cesar5526

Experience is always good here. Daniel as always very professional and friendly every time I take my vehicle there. Love the different type of coffees I can get while waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel
May 01, 2021 -

Jaguar Englewood responded

Hi there, At Jaguar Englewood we thank you for your five star review. Your satisfaction means everything to us, therefore we are delighted to hear about your recent experience with Daniel. Thank you for choosing Jaguar Englewood and we hope to continue to assist with all of your future automotive needs.

April 02, 2021

"Clean professional quick and easy no pressure the right..."

- Egarry1

Clean professional quick and easy no pressure the right kind of experience in today’s auto buying world!All dealerships could learn something from this one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohammed
Apr 03, 2021 -

Jaguar Englewood responded

Thank you for visiting Jaguar Englewood. We are happy to know that you enjoyed our services and accommodations. We look forward to working with you again.

March 22, 2021

"Julian is one of the best and responsible advisors I have..."

- F Type Owner

Julian is one of the best and responsible advisors I have worked with at dealership service departments, from Merc to BMW to Jag and other luxury and sports car brands I have owned. The F type coupe is a very rare car to come by, especially in the Northern NJ / NYC area, so service techs don't have much if any experience with them. When I first brought my coupe into Englewood Jag (i didn't buy my car there and was my first visit there) to repair interior and exterior trims that have loosened due to factory defects, the tech did not complete the replacements properly and a number of interior and exterior parts that had to be removed were not reinstalled correctly. Upon showing Julian, he was not only very apologetic but took it upon himself to ensure all would be remediated. For Julian, remediation is not about saving time and money to merely getting the issues back to 'passable' state, like many dealerships would do. He advocated for me and ensured all new parts were ordered again (under warranty) - and the repairs completed again - so I would receive back as good as factory quality. Jaguar itself made Julian's job difficult, with multiple parts on backorder and also having sent him parts that were scuffed in transit (here also, instead of just installing it, Julian sent it back and requested a perfect, undamaged replacement) Because of Jaguar's own delays, the repair had to be done piecemeal over a couple of months. Throughout this time, Julian in addition to providing a Jag or Range rover loaner every time also had my car picked up / delivered to my residence. Truly appreciated. I write this after all the work is completed and defects all fixed. Also, not once was I upsold any service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julian Ballesteros, Mike Kim
Mar 23, 2021 -

Jaguar Englewood responded

Hello- It sounds like you had a quality experience from start to finish, which makes us very happy! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're glad to hear Julian and Mike went above and beyond to assist you with a high level of customer service throughout the process. We greatly appreciate your positive feedback, and we are looking forward to working with you for years to come at Jaguar Englewood.

September 14, 2020

"I am beyond frustrated with this dealership! I chose this..."

- poncebilliejean

I am beyond frustrated with this dealership! I chose this dealership over Paramus (where I usually go) to have my car serviced because there is a fluid leak. I made a huge mistake! My car was towed Saturday at 3pm and the service department was closed. They have left me without a loaner for Sunday, today and tomorrow. I took off of work to make sure I had time to get to the dealership via Uber to pick up my car today but now they are saying this will not be completed today. I am not sure what kind of customer service is provided here on a regular basis but this is unfair to me. I am beyond disappointed and I will make sure I never use this dealership again. I received a call from the service manager and he just called to confirm they can't give me a loaner. They do not care if I have to go to work or anything since now I don't have a car and they did nothing to help me. Thank you very much for your awful customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Dept General Manager
Sep 16, 2020 -

Jaguar Englewood responded

Billie Jean, We take our customer feedback very seriously and would like the opportunity to learn more about the work that needed to be done and your frustration over the lack of availability of a loaner car. Can you please reach out to me directly at nbarrise@penskeautomotive.com? I look forward to hearing from you. Nick Barrise Service Manager nbarrise@penskeautomotive.com

November 15, 2018

"Finally!"

- rjm911

I have had nothing but problems with my 17 F-Pace but I will say Matthew In service takes care of my truck. Last service Appt was unexpectedly good. Still can’t get my infotainment system working. Jaguar corporate cares not about it and will do nothing! I was hesitant on giving any stars for quality of work but they did me right on the last appointment even though corporate will not touch the electronics. I guess it’s the same story with Jaguar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
Nov 17, 2018 -

Jaguar Englewood responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We appreciate your comments, and we hope to serve you again in the future.

1
1 - 6 of 6 results