Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Jaguar Exeter

Exeter , NH

not yet
rated
21 Reviews

158 Epping Road

Exeter , NH

03833

Directions

Is this your dealership?

21 Reviews of Jaguar Exeter

Sort by
March 26, 2020

"Unskilled "

- Nicholas S

This service center introduced air into my vehicle's brake system when their personnel replaced a brake caliper. Mistakes happen but this dealer gets 1-star for the way it handled its mistake - by washing its hands of the problem. When Exeter returned the car to me, the brake pedal was spongy and unresponsive to input. This is a serious safety and drivability issue, particularly on a 550-horsepower sports car. Exeter bled the brake system but when they could not return the car to its factory condition they began claiming it operates as designed. I brought the car to an independent mechanic who confirmed brakes do NOT operate as designed. The indy shop discovered air trapped in the brake system, and bled it properly. Now the car drives perfectly. This service center lacks skill and accountability. Will not return for further car purchases or service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric
November 17, 2019

"Despite the best efforts of Kelly and Eric, my experience..."

- PM

Despite the best efforts of Kelly and Eric, my experience with a car from Jaguar was a disaster. So unreliable. Had to get rid of the lemon

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Key, Eric
November 14, 2019

"Service staff are very professional. Always a pleasure to..."

- Linda

Service staff are very professional. Always a pleasure to bring my car in!! They go out of their way to help and answer any questions I have

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly
September 23, 2019

"Fast, thorough, professional."

- X-Type

Eric and Kelly continue to make my trip to Jaguar well worth the time to do so. My X-Type is old and well-cared for by me and Jaguar Exeter service treats it with the thorough, professional care it requires. Appointments are scheduled within a few business days of my call; actual service time rarely exceeds their estimate to get the work done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric and Kelly
September 18, 2019

"Great dealer!!!"

- Dilian Babikov

Great dealer. Very friendly. Love this place. Will buy from them again and will recommend this car dealer to all my friends. Thank you Jaguar Exeter!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
August 25, 2019

"Good service, friendly staff "

- nhpip

Quick, efficient and friendly service. All questions were answered and I got a great discount on a new F-Pace. This is my second car from them.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Dowd
August 22, 2019

"Great experience "

- Gouldifox

Enjoyed working with dealership. Very knowledgeable Made car shopping easy. Love my new F-Pace Financing was simple and Jim spent plenty of time showing me all the features and benefits of this sexy vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim
August 12, 2019

"Very Laid-Back Buying Experience"

- Bob in NH

It took just a test drive in a 2017 CPO XE to hook this former Saab (10) & BMW (4) owner. Had been looking at, and test driving Audis, Volvos, and more BMWs for 5 months. The XE was significantly more car at a significantly lower price than CPOs from the afore mentioned brands. There were negotiations, but they were reasonable and moved quickly. I received a fair price for my high mileage BMW traded, allowing me to avoid a Craigs List sale. Everyone was great to deal with. Car of my dreams purrs like a kitten. Thanks to those lessees who hit their mileage limit in just 2 1/2 years. CPO is the way to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim, Tony, Steve
June 30, 2019

"I didn't know it was so fun to buy a car!"

- Edso

For my wife it was time for her get a new vehicle. Yes it was fun for her to drive around in her Lobster Red Jeep Wrangler 4 door soft top, hard top, she had all the bells and whistles. While riding around on a winter/spring Sunday afternoon we pulled into Jaguar Exeter just to check it out. Never even thinking we would buy a Jaguar. After seeing the price tag and seeing how sharp these SUV Jags were we decided to talk to go there when they were open and talk to a sales rep. We first saw Steve Desisto, and he graciously introduced us to Jim Dowd. We felt like we were treated like gold. I did not think it would be so fun buying a car. Especially looking at all the models of Jaguars. We also talked to Tony. Everybody there was so nice and no pressure. Well we bought a E-pace. After one week of driving it, we went back and bought an F-pace for me. We both love of new Jaguars. Two cats are purring in our garage ready to hit the road. If you are reading this: get over there and check them out! It is definitely worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve, Jim, Tony
June 21, 2019

"Awesome Experience"

- MBLASI1

Jaguar Exeter, especially Tony, Jim and Steve, made the purchase so easy and efficient. Could not have been happier with my experience and the whole team at Exeter Jaguar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony, Steve and Jim
1
1 - 10 of 21 results