About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jaguar Great Neck

4.5

35 Lifetime Reviews

732 Northern Blvd, Great Neck, New York 11021 Directions
Sales: (877) 436-3241

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

35 Reviews of Jaguar Great Neck

Sort by Write a review
September 02, 2017

"Classy"

- Redjag

This dealership really embraces the luxury in luxury cars. By far the classiest dealership I have ever dealt with. Great experience on every level. Rod my salesperson was very professional, attentive, and responsive to my needs. They made the sales process as easy for me as possible, I would highly recommend jaguar of great neck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodion Babaisakov
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 31, 2017

"Personable and Knowledgable!"

- Humberto & Kathy

It was the first time we ever walked into a Jaguar dealership. Rod was amazing! He gave us the right amount of space then answered all our questions and cleared all our doubts about Jaguars. We never knew all the amazing features on a Jaguar, we signed the same day. Our best experience in a dealership ever, thanks to Rod. We came from always having a BMW to loving our Jaguar. Rod was direct and knew how to compare Jaguars to every other car in the market. The dealership was very accommodating they stayed late, picking up the car was a breeze, paperwork was done without a phone call of issues. I recommend to visit this dealership when shopping for a new car, you will be impressed as we were.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodion Babaisakov
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 12, 2017

"Great experience !"

- Vmutolo

Rodion was great ! He delivered what he promised and was professional, straightforward and very personable. He took time to review the vehicle with me in detail. We traveled a long way to get the vehicle at the dealership. And it was worth it ! I highly recommend Rodion. And I love my new F Pace. It's my first Jaguar. But it won't be my last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodion Babaisakov
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 30, 2017

"Outstanding Car Dealership"

- Jane from L.I.

I am a repeat customer of Great Neck of Jaguar because they highly respect their clients, We are treated with respect and the employees let us know we are valued customers. The service department is outstanding,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Alvarado
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Michelle - receptionist in the service department
May 29, 2017

"best dealer"

- MLA

everything that needed to be done was done quickly and perfectly, The repairs were done as requested, a loaner car was quickly made available. Donna, as usual, was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna!!!!!
May 22, 2017

"Great Buying Experience!"

- keithrl69

I had the pleasure of working with Sales Consultant, Bill James, and Sales Manager, Tony Anton who were an absolute pleasure to deal with. I was able to get all of the information about the car at the dealership and finalize my purchase on the phone with Bill and they took care of all of the coordination. I buy/sell a lot of vehicles and this was a very easy, no pressure process. Neil Fogel in Finance had all of the paperwork ready for me to sign and the team had me out of there signed sealed, delivered and trained on the car in about an hour. These guys are truly First Class...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Fogel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony Anton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : William James
May 12, 2017

"Very bad experience with Jaguar of Great Neck"

- EB

Avoid this dealership as there are good Jaguar dealers in the area. They are completely rude, unprepared and nasty.. From sales person to manager this is not the place for a deal or service. Manhattan dealership on the other side, was much different and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony Anton
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Steve Shaifer
August 26, 2016

"Unprepared upon delivery"

- man911

I placed a deposit down on a Certified XF, with Rodion, the car was to be presented to me on a Tues, I have explained that Thurs I would be in to pay the full balance on the vehicle. I was told by Dominick (salesman) there may be an issue with the car, he claimed the brake pedal pulsed when stopping. I explained I had just driven 2 hours in traffic to pick up my vehicle that should NOT have had ANY issues whatsoever. Also they had ample time to make all the necessary repairs prior to my visit. I was told to drive it for a few days and if necessary they would service it. I spoke to Tony Anton and explained my disgusted with the situation, his response was most of the cars brake rotors have rust on them causing the problem. I stated usually the rotors are warped when the pedal pulses. He stated he has been in the car business for 35 years, and he would deliver a loaner to my home after a few days. I was appalled and felt disrespected. He then stated to take it or leave it. I chose to walk away from the deal and received my deposit back. NOT GOOD business ethics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dominick Benedetto
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rodion
Aug 26, 2016 -

Jaguar Great Neck responded

I am sorry that the experience was unpleasant. This car was certified by our expert Jaguar service department who verified that the rotors were not warped and the pulsation we experienced upon the certification test drive was significantly diminished after our technician drove the car home over night. Upon arrival we informed the client that there was a very slight pulsation when braking that would soon clear up with driving. The client insisted that a pulsation can only exist if the rotors were warped. I offered to have the car picked up at his house, leave a Jaguar loaner and replace the rotors at our expense if our diagnosis was incorrect. and the car did in fact need rotors. Rust on rotors is common with a vehicle that sits outdoors for any period of time and does not diminish or affect the efficiency of the braking system. It is not a prudent or necessary practice to replace rotors in that event. The customer chose not to take the car and his deposit was promptly refunded.

August 11, 2016

"They are fabulous'"

- Xkman

I have been going to this dealer for years. Whatever the problem is they fix it fast and with a smile.....and no hassle. Loaners are always available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Alvarado
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John DiRocco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 08, 2016

"Excellent first experience with Jaguar & Jagman"

- max169

My excellent experience started with the very first call to Jagman (Rodion). I had called other dealers about the F-Pace back in Jan and I couldn't get any clear answers and I knew more than them. Immediately Jagman (Rodion) was able to answer my questions and promptly placed a preorder. He helped me throughout the decision process as well as the waiting until delivery (5 months later). Jagman was honest, fair and very clear when going through the financials that included a trade-in. I would recommend him to any one purchasing a Jaguar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodion Babaisakov
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results