About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jaguar Gulf Coast

5.0

51 Lifetime Reviews

1419 E I65 Service Rd S, Mobile, Alabama 36606 Directions
Sales: (251) 478-2228

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

51 Reviews of Jaguar Gulf Coast

Sort by Write a review
July 08, 2014

"Super friendly and accommodating!"

- mmm061

I was in the market for an LR4, and I had some friends recommend to me this dealership. And now I know why -- it's awesome! I worked with David Baker and Miranda Jackovich. They are really friendly, efficient, thorough and knowledgeable. They definitely know what they are doing and they are good at it. You can rest assured that you'll be taken care of here. I came in as first time car buyer and left in a snazzy LR4. It was a great experience for sure. I highly recommend this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Baker
June 29, 2014

"Wow Wee"

- josephharms

Miranda Jackovick is wonderful;. I have never had such a joyful experience with any dealership as i did with Joe Bullard and especially with Miranda. She did a super job in assisting us, she was very pleasant and explained everything we needed. She did our financing but she also did much more than that she continued to help us after financing was complete. I will recommend her to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 18, 2014

"Super Awesome Likeable Experience (SALE) !!!"

- amos02

Shopping for a vehicle makes me very anxious! Miles Mobley relieved my anxiety and made the whole car buying experience fun. Miles knew the vehicle details well and was right on point with all the questions that I had for him.. He listened to what I wanted in a Range Rover and what my price range was. Miles delivered what I wanted at a great price! Miranda Jackovich in the financial office was friendly and knowledgeable. Miranda made the financial process simple and easily understood. I had a Super Awesome Likeable Experience at Jaguar Land Rover Gulf Coast. I will definitely refer clients to Miles Mobley in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miles Mobley
March 16, 2014

"We had a great experience from start to finish. Everyone..."

- pporterfield2

We had a great experience from start to finish. Everyone we encountered was polite and helpful. Hats off to Bijay Craig! We drove away in our 2013 Jaguar XF completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bijay Craig
February 18, 2014

"Crystal Wells returned my call immediately about a 2011..."

- alleen7

Crystal Wells returned my call immediately about a 2011 Jaguar. She checked to make sure the vehicle was smoke free. I made her an offer over the phone contingent on a test drive and inspection of the vehicle. She had all the details of the counter offer available in 4 hours and my financing finalized. Crystal made sure I knew who would be handling my visit to Jaguar of Gulf Coast and who would see me in financing. When my husband and I arrived from Birmingham the next day, we were greeted quickly and taken to Darrell Havens. Darrell handed us the keys and sent us off on our test drive. We were explained in detail about the Jaguar 150 point certification and that two new tires were part of that process. WE signed our paperwork then Darrell walked u through every function on the XKR. We chose to leave our car to have the last of the certification details taken care of. Darrell delivered my jaguar to my relative's house 6 days later as promised. The car was immaculate and no one would ever know it was 3 years old.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crystal Wells
Other Employees : darrell havens
January 10, 2014

"Timothy Williams was excellent. I work for a company that..."

- Gorcey Demetra Lyles

Timothy Williams was excellent. I work for a company that strives to obtain excellence in customer service. Mr. Williams demonstrated genuine concern, a willing spirit andpa helpful nature. I enjoyed my experience at Jsguar Land Rover if the Gulf Coast. I am going to tell others about my wonderful experience. Especially the way the your company workef to help me get the car of my dream. Thank you Mr T. Willisms

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy Williams
January 08, 2014

"Very low-key dealership. Friendly and helpful but not..."

- davidmwhitecpa

Very low-key dealership. Friendly and helpful but not high pressure. A pleasure to purchase a vehicle from. David Baker was tremendous in ordering a new 2014 Range Rover Sport for my wife. She has been driving a 2006 Range Rover with close to 100,000 miles on it. I am now driving it. It has been a great vehicle for us and do not want to part with it. Tito McKinney has also been a pleasure to work with when we have needed service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tito Mckinney
Marc Heiter
David Baker
December 21, 2013

"I have always liked Land Rover. Buying my dream car..."

- latituderesortproperties

I have always liked Land Rover. Buying my dream car coupled with finding a good salesman (David Baker) who is a nice person, and a service department (Tito Mckinney) that is very good, makes for a good buying experience. This is my second Land Rover purchase with this team and we are a Land Rover family with two in the driveway.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tito Mckinney
David Baker
Other Employees : David Baker and Tito McKinney
July 29, 2013

"BJ and the staff were incredibly helpful! It was a..."

- mrxdean

BJ and the staff were incredibly helpful! It was a straightforward transaction and making sure I was satisfied was at the top of their list. I would shop here again and again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BJ Craig
Other Employees : BJ
June 06, 2013

"The initial contact with my salesman, BJ Craig, was very..."

- jmgerlecz

The initial contact with my salesman, BJ Craig, was very professional and relaxed. At no time did I feel pressured to make a decision and every concern I had during the decision process was addressed. BJ and the company went to great lengths to find the exact vehicle I was looking for. When doing the paperwork/financing of the purchase, everything was explained well and handled professionally and, at my request, the finance person (I don't recall his name) recommended a restaraunt and made reservations for us. No buyers remorse after this purchase. I couldn't be happier with the vehicle. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BJ Craig
41 - 50 of 51 results