Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Jaguar Hilton Head

Hardeeville, SC

not yet
rated
31 Reviews

145 Drivers Way

Hardeeville, SC

29927

Directions

31 Reviews of Jaguar Hilton Head

Sort by
May 15, 2020

"Quincy does a GREAT job! "

- shawn28341

So, I have a 2001 XK8 and the parts are all but nonexistent for it.. I called 4 different places that said they could NOT get the parts I needed.. Quincy not only found the parts I needed twice on two separate occassions, but also was 1/3rd cheaper than anywhere online at their best prices, even when they DIDnN'T have them in stock! Jaguar of Cary NC are my closest dealer and yet I STAY with Hilton Head Jaguar for all of my parts from here on out.. Great phone service and shipped it directly to my house at a reasonable time.. Thanks..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quincy
February 07, 2020

"Buyer Beware"

- H2O

* Untrained Employees with Lack of Product Knowledge * Very Inexperienced General Management * Product Not Properly Conditioned and Serviced For Sale * Argumentative * Condescending * Lack of Trust with Dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None of the Employees listed were seen at this dealership, except Jim Tosh
May 09, 2018

"Great service."

- Mike

Purchased a 2018 Jaguar XJ from Leah Maggio at Hilton Head jaguar. She was very informative & helpful thru the entire process. I am very happy so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Tosh
Other Employees : Leah Maggio (sales)
March 28, 2018

"Excellent service"

- YOGI

Service was excellent. Repersative all question where answer great staff you all sell more Jagiars Anyway will do business again with you all in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jude Aning
5.0
January 11, 2018

"Expectancy of Excellence!"

- Ichoosejag

I am a returning customer of Jaguar of Hilton Head. The employees I have interacted with are always pleasant and it appears their goal is to provide excellent service. I purchased an S Type Jaguar when the dealership opened. My second choice was the XF, and now the XJL, R. I choose Jaguars because of the sophisticated style, level of performance, class and distinction. I feel the service department has always taken pride in the product and service they provide. My top accolade on yesterday goes to Jude Aning because of his unbeatable work ethic. Time sometimes limit an employee from showing the upmost care. On yesterday, Mr. Aning demonstrated excellent customer care after the sale and I wanted him, and the owners to know I appreciate knowing that as a customer I'm valued.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jude Aning
5.0
Other Employees : Steve Hooker
November 17, 2017

"Terrible Customer Service"

- Bobby Sikes

I've had my car serviced at this dealership several times in the past, and it's always been good-not-great. But my experience today was beyond disappointing. After having an issue with my car and confirming via OBD diagnostics that it was an issue requiring immediate attention, I had my pregnant wife take me to drop off my car before hours this morning. I work out of town in an emergency department 86 miles from my house, and my wife works as well. We needed the vehicle fixed before it could be driven. When I called the service center this morning to let them know what issues I was having, I was told, "Well, you know it's gonna be a week before we can even take a look at it." A week? To even look and diagnose? "There's a lot of cars in front of you, we're booked up. I don't know what you plan on doing for a week." No compassion, no customer service, no seeking to earn my business, nothing. Sorry 'boutya. No one even offered a loaner car in the interim, nothing. I'll take it to my usual shop in town who performs excellent service and can see it immediately. The only reason I considered the dealer was because it was a major issue that needed dealer parts. But I'd rather another shop order them and install them. I've never been so unimpressed with a service center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve Hooker
November 16, 2017

"Great experience. "

- Craig

Can't say enough good things about both Heather Carlsberg and Jude Aning who both worked with me curing the purchase. Fabulous experience. And thank you Jim Tosh for a seamless closing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Carlsberg
November 01, 2017

"Jaguar F Pace experience "

- Dl399

The dealership, Manager,sales person were all friendly and professional. The car was detailed before we looked at it. I would say the dealership is first class and very welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Carlsberg
October 23, 2017

"Best car buying experience ever"

- Denisebell

Greatest car buying experience that I have had. Any concerns, or questions were addressed in detail. There was no pressure to buy, Jude my sales rep was courteous, professional, and attentive. Even from the very first day which was September 28th.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jude Aning
5.0
Jim Tosh
5.0
October 15, 2017

"Wonderful experience"

- Amos Lee Williams

I give this dealership 5 stars because I couldnt find the six star. My experience here was beyond reproach. From the moment I pulled up, I was greeted by name, which made me feel my time was worth something and my business with them was of utmost importance. From the test drive to the finance office was a pleasure. Usually the finance segment of a sale is dreadful,but not here. They made us feel so comfortable. Was I truly at the dealership? This was the most relaxed environment. Mind, I was somewhat weary having drove 2 hours, but it was worth it and for service like this I would drive twice the distance. Peacock auto mall has won my business for as long as their doors are open.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jude Aning
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results