Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Jaguar Land Rover Annapolis

4.9

211 Lifetime Reviews

101 Ferguson Road, Annapolis, Maryland 21409 Directions
Call (410) 349-8090

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

211 Reviews of Jaguar Land Rover Annapolis

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2012

"IVE BEEN BRINGING MY CAR TO YOUR DEALERSHIP FOR YEARS,..."

- SONYAT

IVE BEEN BRINGING MY CAR TO YOUR DEALERSHIP FOR YEARS, AND I AM AMAZED AT SERVICE I RECIEVED. RAY HATFIELD IS THE BEST SERVICE MANAGER EVER!! THANK, AC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Hatfield
Nov 30, 2012 -

Jaguar Land Rover Annapolis responded

AC, Thank you very much for taking the time to fill out a review. It means so much to Ray and the rest of our team!

November 13, 2012

"I am a very satisfied used luxury car customer and a huge..."

- gbabcock

I am a very satisfied used luxury car customer and a huge fan of Jaguar Land Rover Annapolis since 2007. My buying experience with simple and took less than an hour. Every time I'm there for maintenance at least 2 people will know me by name, which is very rare in today's world. Robert, my sales consultant, the best, service advisors, receptionist, cashiers even the guys that wash my car every time always have a smile for you. I own my own business and know the value of great customer service and loyalty. This dealership set a high standard that other dealerships should follow.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Carter
Other Employees : gregory babcock
November 13, 2012

"My first visit to this dealership. I was very pleased..."

- davidjag

My first visit to this dealership. I was very pleased with the service experience. Customer waiting area is very welcoming and staff were helpful and informative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Monias
November 11, 2012

"This was by far the best auto purchasing experience I..."

- terrill.seymore

This was by far the best auto purchasing experience I have ever had. After doing the research, I found the vehicle I wanted at Land Rover Annapolis. I e-mailed them late one evening and had a response the following morning. By early afternoon, I was speaking with Graeme Reeves to arrange for a test drive. That evening, we met and I am now the proud owner of a Range Rover Evoque. Graeme is extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle because he has experience as a technician in addition to being a dealer and an owner. Larry Cash was also helpful in explaining the various maintenance options in addition to some other things that I wanted to add to my new vehicle. Being prior military, he was able to engage in conversation with my fiance who just retired from the Marine Corps after 20 years of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Graeme Reeves
Nov 12, 2012 -

Jaguar Land Rover Annapolis responded

I am so glad that our team was able to work with you on both a personal and professional level! We look forward to continuing to work with you in the future and to the start of what I am sure will be a great partnership!

November 11, 2012

"This was the best new car purchase experience that I have..."

- brucerudin

This was the best new car purchase experience that I have ever had. The staff was great, the dealership was beautiful. I highly recommend the store for anyone looking for a new Jaguar!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Carter
November 09, 2012

"It is always a pleasure to visit the dealership. The..."

- Barry Scher

It is always a pleasure to visit the dealership. The staff is very friendly and the show room and waiting reception area is spotless. Plus the waiting area has snacks, newspapers, and clean rest rooms. I love my Jaguar and because the staff and facilities are top notch, I will most likely buy another Jag from the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Hatfield
Nov 12, 2012 -

Jaguar Land Rover Annapolis responded

Mr. Scher, Thank you for taking time out of your day to write this review. Its humbling to know how much you enjoy our facilities and it has been a pleasure to serve you!

November 09, 2012

"Great service! Everyone was so helpful. I had such a..."

- bobbi.ebbing

Great service! Everyone was so helpful. I had such a hard time deciding which vehicle I wanted and they helped me find the perfect one. I love, love, love my Land Rover!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg
Nov 12, 2012 -

Jaguar Land Rover Annapolis responded

We love, love love, that you love your new Land Rover!

November 09, 2012

"Paul and the entire team at Jaguar Land Rover Annapolis..."

- mattj33plaza

Paul and the entire team at Jaguar Land Rover Annapolis was extremely helpful, informative, and courteous. They took the time to explain all the options, features, and benefits of the car. Their showroom is almost as beautiful as their cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2012 -

Jaguar Land Rover Annapolis responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any additonal questions, please be our guest at our next New Car Open House, held each month at our dealership!

November 09, 2012

"My overall experience was great not only because of..."

- petermoran

My overall experience was great not only because of competative price, but Robert Carter was so knowledgeable about the product that none of my questions went unanswered. His politeness and professionalism went above my expectations. Thanks to the management for hiring people like Robert Carter!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Carter
Nov 09, 2012 -

Jaguar Land Rover Annapolis responded

Peter, Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review! Its encouraging to know that Robert did such a wonderful job getting you the vehicle that was right for you. He certainly is a great asset to our team!

November 09, 2012

"Purchasing the perfect vehicle was easy when working with..."

- mark young

Purchasing the perfect vehicle was easy when working with professional personnel with my interest in mind. A total team effort was impressive to experience in purchasing my dream machine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Carter
Frank Elizondo
Other Employees : John Guth & Gary Redmond , Ray Hatfield, Carnell Pinkston
Nov 09, 2012 -

Jaguar Land Rover Annapolis responded

Mr. Young, I am so glad that our team was able to help you find the perfect vehicle!

201 - 210 of 211 results