Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Jaguar Land Rover Bluff City

Memphis, TN

4.6
371 Reviews
Jaguar Bluff City has been serving the Millington, Arlington, Oakland and Jackson and Memphis areas since 1984, and we're proud to say our services and inventory have expanded dramatically over the past decades. The dealership has been under the ownership of the Schaeffer family since its doors first opened, and it's expected to stay in the family for generations to come. Some of the most talented automotive professionals in the area can be found here at Jaguar Bluff City, from financial experts determined to get you excellent rates, to our expert sales staff members who love the Jaguar brand and are here to help you find the right vehicle for you. We also believe great customer service doesn't end when you sign on the dotted line. We offer a full range of services to keep your vehicle in great shape for the entire life of the model. Our parts department is able to order a wide selection of replacement or performance parts and stylish accessories, and if you don't feel like installing them yourself, we can do that at our in-house service center. We're incredibly proud of our staff members at our service center who not only offer top-notch care of each vehicle that is brought to them, but take the time to talk each customer through necessary repairs and recommended maintenance. From initial sale through every oil change, we hope to be here for you for your every automotive need.

6335 Wheel Cove

Memphis, TN

38119

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 371 reviews

July 24, 2021

"5 Star Service - Derrick Chatman was absolutely fantastic..."

- vbailey22

5 Star Service - Derrick Chatman was absolutely fantastic in this transaction. He answered all my questions and was very knowledgeable of the process during my visit

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Michelle Eggers was absolutely wonderful. She made the..."

- Lindsay Dial

Michelle Eggers was absolutely wonderful. She made the entire process easy. I cannot thank her enough for driving the car to meet me half way.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Josh Adams and the other salespeople were all very..."

- bhughes

Josh Adams and the other salespeople were all very helpful, easy to deal with, and thorough in exploring multiple options given the current state of low inventory.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Josh Adams, 5 stars; Trip, encore rep, 5 stars also
July 15, 2021

"The entire Land Rover team from receptionist to general..."

- NYR

The entire Land Rover team from receptionist to general manager were extremely knowledgeable and an absolute pleasure to work with. Customer service was top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 07, 2021

"This dealership and people were very Profession yet..."

- mrsdlsmith59

This dealership and people were very Profession yet friendly. I felt at ease and welcomed there. They worked hard to meet all our needs. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 14, 2021 -

Jaguar Land Rover Bluff City responded

We appreciate you sharing your excellent experience!

July 04, 2021

"My sales lady was really nice and kept me up to date...."

- MATTHEWSTERESA

My sales lady was really nice and kept me up to date.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 14, 2021 -

Jaguar Land Rover Bluff City responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star rating!

Jul 14, 2021 -

MATTHEWSTERESA responded

Thank you for being patient and responding in a timely manner.

June 27, 2021

"I was greeted at the door with a smile and "How can I..."

- DAC091788

I was greeted at the door with a smile and "How can I help?" Everyone was super friendly and I was taken care of immediately!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Blose
Jun 29, 2021 -

Jaguar Land Rover Bluff City responded

Thank you for allowing us to help! We appreciate you and your business!

June 26, 2021

"Everyone was so pleasant and nice to deal with. They made..."

- tpark0807

Everyone was so pleasant and nice to deal with. They made the experience great.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Adams, Ricky
Jun 29, 2021 -

Jaguar Land Rover Bluff City responded

We appreciate the kind and excellent review! Thank you!

June 15, 2021

"Ordered and bought Range Rover SportEric, Steve all the..."

- JBEATY3

Ordered and bought Range Rover Sport Eric, Steve all the folks there were first class In every way Answered all question and helped with details Big and small

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 17, 2021 -

Jaguar Land Rover Bluff City responded

Thank you for taking your time to share your excellent experience with Jaguar Land Rover Bluff City. Enjoy your new car!

June 05, 2021

"Michelle Eggers was extremely helpful with my lease..."

- HALICE3115

Michelle Eggers was extremely helpful with my lease transition and helping me find the right fit of vechicle and lease package that best suited my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 08, 2021 -

Jaguar Land Rover Bluff City responded

We appreciate you sharing your experience with Michelle! Enjoy your new lease!

1
...
1 - 10 of 371 results