Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Jaguar Land Rover Bluff City

Memphis, TN

4.5
325 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Jaguar Bluff City has been serving the Millington, Arlington, Oakland and Jackson and Memphis areas since 1984, and we're proud to say our services and inventory have expanded dramatically over the past decades. The dealership has been under the ownership of the Schaeffer family since its doors first opened, and it's expected to stay in the family for generations to come. Some of the most talented automotive professionals in the area can be found here at Jaguar Bluff City, from financial experts determined to get you excellent rates, to our expert sales staff members who love the Jaguar brand and are here to help you find the right vehicle for you. We also believe great customer service doesn't end when you sign on the dotted line. We offer a full range of services to keep your vehicle in great shape for the entire life of the model. Our parts department is able to order a wide selection of replacement or performance parts and stylish accessories, and if you don't feel like installing them yourself, we can do that at our in-house service center. We're incredibly proud of our staff members at our service center who not only offer top-notch care of each vehicle that is brought to them, but take the time to talk each customer through necessary repairs and recommended maintenance. From initial sale through every oil change, we hope to be here for you for your every automotive need.

6335 Wheel Cove

Memphis, TN

38119

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 326 reviews

December 03, 2020

"Had a great experience. Josh helped us from start to..."

- kansmith9

Had a great experience. Josh helped us from start to finish and was always available, even after hours via email. Have established a working relationship going forward for the future with additional vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Adams
December 01, 2020

"This was my very best car buying experience I’ve had in..."

- edward04sr

This was my very best car buying experience I’ve had in my life and I’m 50 years old!!! Lauren was the best and Mrs D in your finance office made it so easy. She is also the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lauren Decembrino
November 24, 2020

"This was the most pleasurable car buying experience I..."

- PGGYNASH

This was the most pleasurable car buying experience I could have ever imagined. My salesman, Alan Morgan was great. His goal is to ensure that you are completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 22, 2020

"Everyone was friendly and helpful. The dealership was..."

- SINCLAIRPERRY2013

Everyone was friendly and helpful. The dealership was clean and professional. My dealer Steve Gibson was very helpful and patient and nice! A great dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 20, 2020

"The facility was very clean and attractive. Our salesman,..."

- Lynne Shuttleworth

The facility was very clean and attractive. Our salesman, the finance officer, and the entire staff were hospitable and so pleasant to work with. There was no hassle, deal was quickly done, and we were on our way home in less than two hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dee
November 20, 2020

"Appreciate the great service from Mike! I needed to..."

- JENNSHAP

Appreciate the great service from Mike! I needed to purchase my car quickly and he helped me do that while still making time to ensure I knew all the features the car has to offer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 17, 2020

"Derrick Chatman is the reason I return time and time..."

- MOLLYHAISLIP

Derrick Chatman is the reason I return time and time again. I believe I have purchased four vehicles from him. The service is impeccable and he always has a smile and positive attitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 14, 2020

"I have purchased many vehicles from bluff city and always..."

- JW.COWART

I have purchased many vehicles from bluff city and always am treated fairly and taken great care of after the sale. I enjoy doing business with Bluff City.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 12, 2020

"Come to this dealership for the first time, after an..."

- IMIBALE888

Come to this dealership for the first time, after an encouraging phone calls few times from my sales consultant Mr Alan Morgan regarding the vehicle we want & we decided to drive for 3 hrs to see/ test drive it. The dealership is easy to find even it is in secluded area but very nice quite place. Staff are great specially to Alan. We completed & got he car in an acceptable time frame. Am looking forward to deal again in this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Eric...
November 11, 2020

"Very pleased with dealership from the time I placed my..."

- WANDASTONE1950

Very pleased with dealership from the time I placed my order and later picked up my new Range Rover personal was very helpful about new options

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 326 results