Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Jaguar Land Rover Bluff City

4.5

94 Lifetime Reviews

6335 Wheel Cove, Memphis, Tennessee 38119
Call (901) 844-9400

94 Reviews of Jaguar Land Rover Bluff City

Sort by Write a review
August 16, 2019

"Easy to work with"

- Kevin Carter

It was a great experience doing business with everyone. Would definitely purchase from them again. It’s was a no pressure situation during the whole sales process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 21, 2019 -

Jaguar Land Rover Bluff City responded

We appreciate you sharing your car buying experience with everyone! Thank you for your business =)

August 14, 2019

"Jason is a rock star "

- TWB1908

Best experience I’ve had Jason was very patient and caring he was very attentive to our needs I’ll be back too thanks u

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 15, 2019 -

Jaguar Land Rover Bluff City responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We are happy you had an excellent car buying experience with Jason. We think Jason is a rock star too!

August 14, 2019

"Great service team!"

- shari_1965

Friendly, fast and professional staff! Dane kept me up to date on my Land Rover through the service and educated me on future services and was very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 14, 2019 -

Jaguar Land Rover Bluff City responded

Thanking for taking your time to write us a fantastic rating! We love it when we hear great things about our service advisors =)

August 13, 2019

"Excellent customer focused services"

- Qcarpt

Flexible & courteous ride services provided by Mr Powell. Mrs Finnan was courteous and thorough in addressing services needed for my car. Great quality in workmanship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 14, 2019 -

Jaguar Land Rover Bluff City responded

We appreciate your 5 star rating! We are happy to hear you had a great experience!

August 08, 2019

"Marsh service "

- DTMATTY

Chad and staff did a great job. I was very impressed by the support and attention I received and the help they provide bided to my wife. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 12, 2019 -

Jaguar Land Rover Bluff City responded

You are so welcome! Thank you for the awesome rating!

August 08, 2019

"Best in Service"

- FELESHATODD

I was Very pleased with the service center from making my service appt to picking up my truck. Dane was very friendly, knowledgeable & helpful! Both service guys were great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Todd Fulford was really polite & helpful with the loaner vehicle.
Aug 08, 2019 -

Jaguar Land Rover Bluff City responded

Thank you for your excellent rating! We are happy to hear your experience was great =)

August 06, 2019

"Great experience"

- Saraht

Range Rover Memphis has been excellent with servicing my Range Rover Sport. Even if I call the day before they get me in. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 08, 2019 -

Jaguar Land Rover Bluff City responded

Thank you for sharing your excellent experience! We appreciate you!

August 04, 2019

"OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE "

- Jones, Selena100

Third Jaguar, 2nd at this location. I highly Recommend the "Jaguar Experience" to all listening ! Ken Smith, you are the best!! Forever a "Jaguar girl"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 08, 2019 -

Jaguar Land Rover Bluff City responded

We think Ken is the best too! Thank you for taking your time to give him a 5 star rating =)

August 03, 2019

"Ken Smith was Awesome! "

- Jag19

Thank you Mr. Smith for your time and hardwork! This was a great experience. I highly recommended Mr. Ken Smith and Bluff City to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 08, 2019 -

Jaguar Land Rover Bluff City responded

Thank you for your high recommendation of Ken Smith and Bluff City. We appreciate your business!

August 01, 2019

"Pleasant Experince for the second time"

- Mike

My wife bought a Discovery last year and dealing with Ken Smith was such a pleasant experience. When she brought her Discovery in for service work she was given a Velar as a loaner vehicle. She fell in love with this model and dealing with Ken again we were able to work out a very favorable deal so she could purchase the new Velar. I must say that Ken is more than professional! He is our go to guy now when we will consider ever buying another vehicle. The staff at Bluff City were all so wonderful to work with that you were always made to feel at home. I would absolutely recommend Ken to anyone considering an automobile purchase. You will be glad you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 08, 2019 -

Jaguar Land Rover Bluff City responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are happy you were able to get into a car that you love and enjoy!

1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results