Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Jaguar Land Rover Charlotte

Charlotte, NC

4.8
158 Reviews

6710 E. Independence Blvd.

Charlotte, NC

28212

Directions

158 Reviews of Jaguar Land Rover Charlotte

Sort by
October 08, 2021

"Just purchased a Land Rover defender at Land Rover..."

- Wmowfc

Just purchased a Land Rover defender at Land Rover Charlotte and had a great experience. The team lead by Ken Fray, Riaan Engelbrecht, Melissa, and Constantine made things easy, efficient and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Fray, Riaan, Melisssa, & Constantine
Oct 08, 2021 -

Wmowfc responded

Thanks for making the car buying process and great experience! See you soon.

Oct 13, 2021 -

Jaguar Land Rover Charlotte responded

Wmowfc, thank you for the high star rating! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

September 30, 2021

"Just purchased a new defender and was taken care of from..."

- 2022 D110

Just purchased a new defender and was taken care of from beginning to end! Another enjoyable car buying experience from this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phiera Ny, Melissa & Constantine
Oct 02, 2021 -

Jaguar Land Rover Charlotte responded

2022 D110, we really appreciate your positive review! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

September 30, 2021

"Niel you are great! Thank you for making my first..."

- kf0hwckksnc

Niel you are great! Thank you for making my first experience incredible and very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Niel
Oct 02, 2021 -

Jaguar Land Rover Charlotte responded

Hi Kf0hwckksnc! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Thank you again for the great review!

September 30, 2021

"My wife and I are amazed. Excited for the journey to come..."

- e1234567.90

My wife and I are amazed. Excited for the journey to come with my new rover!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
persad
Oct 02, 2021 -

Jaguar Land Rover Charlotte responded

E1234567.90, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Thank you again for leaving us this response!

September 30, 2021

"Neil goes above and beyond in pleasing a customer and..."

- Pristine.Rose

Neil goes above and beyond in pleasing a customer and Making sure they are getting what they want. I am satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil!
Oct 02, 2021 -

Jaguar Land Rover Charlotte responded

Pristine.rose, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Land Rover Charlotte! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

September 30, 2021

"They never seize to fail me. I am impressed with the..."

- y4ndexuser00

They never seize to fail me. I am impressed with the great ethical staff that this location has.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil
Oct 02, 2021 -

Jaguar Land Rover Charlotte responded

Y4ndexuser00, your satisfaction is our top priority. We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

September 30, 2021

"I was not able to use the app features on my vehicle but..."

- Lr2018

I was not able to use the app features on my vehicle but while I was in service Samantha was able to get me connected in just a few minutes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha
Oct 02, 2021 -

Jaguar Land Rover Charlotte responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

September 23, 2021

"Dana Barge helped me find exactly what I was looking for...."

- zimokie

Dana Barge helped me find exactly what I was looking for. Pleasure to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana Barge
Sep 25, 2021 -

Jaguar Land Rover Charlotte responded

Hi Zimokie, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope you have a great day!

September 10, 2021

"Dana Barge went above and beyond to find us the right..."

- Shelltell

Dana Barge went above and beyond to find us the right Range Rover Sport. He stayed in constant contact&was a pleasure to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana Barge
Sep 17, 2021 -

Jaguar Land Rover Charlotte responded

Shelltell, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Land Rover Charlotte! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

September 08, 2021

"The Hendrick Jaguar Land Rover of Charlotte had all the..."

- Sam

The Hendrick Jaguar Land Rover of Charlotte had all the amenities you would want and need! Dana Barge, our product specialist was fantastic as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana Barge, Product Specialist
Sep 10, 2021 -

Jaguar Land Rover Charlotte responded

Sam, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Land Rover Charlotte! Until the next time we meet, take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 158 results