Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Jaguar Land Rover Charlotte

4.8

49 Lifetime Reviews

6940 East Independence Boulevard, Charlotte, North Carolina 28227 Directions
Sales: (704) 536-4270

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

49 Reviews of Jaguar Land Rover Charlotte

Sort by Write a review
August 14, 2019

"Service On Warning Lights Trigerred"

- John1234

Happy with work completed thus far More work is awaiting backordered part So far so good Service manager Mario was really nice and very accommodating

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario
Aug 21, 2019 -

Jaguar Land Rover Charlotte responded

John1234, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Land Rover Charlotte.

August 02, 2019

"Excellent buying experience "

- Richard67

The car of interest, a 2016 Jaguar XF Prestige, was a car with all the features I was looking for. Everything from the knowledgeable and friendly sales experience, to financing, to preparing the car, was all top notch. Overall an excellent purchase experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Hill
Aug 07, 2019 -

Jaguar Land Rover Charlotte responded

Hi Richard67, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

July 31, 2019

"Awesome buying experience ."

- Jagwag

Super experience thank you Will, Samantha and Constantine. Love the Jag Sportbrake awesome car. Everyone was so professional and a very smooth process. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will, Samantha and Constantine
Aug 01, 2019 -

Jaguar Land Rover Charlotte responded

Jagwag, we really appreciate your feedback!

July 24, 2019

"excellent "

- Cantrell

Their service rep is awesome !!! The location is very clean the entire staff that I encountered was extremely nice! Could not ask for a better experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry can’t remember
Jul 26, 2019 -

Jaguar Land Rover Charlotte responded

Cantrell, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Land Rover Charlotte

July 17, 2019

"Prompt service "

- Rwingmd1

My headlamp burned out. Land Rover of Charlotte scheduled a service visit on the same day for prompt replacement. The complimentary car wash was also appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Buss
Jul 25, 2019 -

Jaguar Land Rover Charlotte responded

Hi Rwingmd1, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

July 17, 2019

"Retirement Gift Joy"

- Trai720

Chris Hardin helped me get into the perfect car. He was knowledgeable about both the Range Rover and Jaguar. I am very happy with choice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Chris Hardin
Jul 25, 2019 -

Jaguar Land Rover Charlotte responded

Trai720, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

July 15, 2019

"A well spent afternoon"

- FiFi

The salesman we worked with was very knowledgeable, easy to deal with and we got the deal done relatively swiftly. I knew what I wanted when I walked in there and they had the type of car I wanted, in the color I wanted, so it was a very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Smith, Samantha
Jul 17, 2019 -

Jaguar Land Rover Charlotte responded

Fifi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience!

July 09, 2019

"75k mile service"

- rcondrich

Gary Buss is our service contact and does a very thorough job with honesty and integrity. I trust his judgement and advice. The mechanics also do a superb job. I'm very satisfied with their work and highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Buss
Jul 11, 2019 -

Jaguar Land Rover Charlotte responded

Hi Rcondrich, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

July 04, 2019

"Nice Service "

- Retta5

I truly enjoyed my purchase of my new vehicle without any problems. My product specialist Mr Harden was very knowledgeable and showed me several options before I made my decision. I thank all the staff that was involved in my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr Chris Hardin
Jul 06, 2019 -

Jaguar Land Rover Charlotte responded

Retta5, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience!

July 03, 2019

"Frank Marti made car buying effortless!"

- Mynewbeauty

I was reluctant to spend (waste) another full day car shopping. Frank at Hendrick Land Rover/ Jaguar was fantastic. He made my experience enjoyable...which is a first! Thank you for that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Marti
Jul 06, 2019 -

Jaguar Land Rover Charlotte responded

Mynewbeauty, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results