Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Jaguar Land Rover Charlotte

Charlotte, NC

4.7
128 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

6710 E. Independence Blvd.

Charlotte, NC

28212

Directions

128 Reviews of Jaguar Land Rover Charlotte

Sort by Write a review
March 01, 2021

"Jaguar Land Rover Charlotte has the worst service in the..."

- VR

Jaguar Land Rover Charlotte has the worst service in the industry. They are a bunch of crooks running the shop. My brand new Velar was in for FIVE months with them for a "Check-Engine" light on issue. 1. They could not fix the issue 2. They never bothered to communicate and update as to what was the issue. 3. Only after I reached out to them did they provide me with a status - and that was "We are working on it" 4. When I did receive the vehicle back, the invoice just indicates that everything was performed on the last day the vehicle was delivered back to me. Do not buy any Range Rover - their electronics are bad, and they do NOT know how to service them. Also, JLR Charlotte has the worst customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Dobinson; Gerry Agosti; Jeff Johnson
February 28, 2021

"Neil sold us our Range Rover. He convinced us to come up..."

- sh6233201

Neil sold us our Range Rover. He convinced us to come up from Atlanta Georgia. He had exactly what we wanted, and he made the process convenient. We drove up and we were out within an hour. Thank you Neil for all your hard work. Thank you Jaguar Land Rover Charlotte.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil persad
Mar 01, 2021 -

Jaguar Land Rover Charlotte responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Jaguar Land Rover Charlotte! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

February 28, 2021

"Just bought a jaguar fpace from Neil. We were just..."

- mkkausel

Just bought a jaguar fpace from Neil. We were just looking. He was so excited about his brand and what they have done, it rubbed off on me. And now I. Love my new Fpace.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil presad
Mar 01, 2021 -

Jaguar Land Rover Charlotte responded

Mkkausel, we are so happy to read such a great review about Jaguar Land Rover Charlotte! Thank you again for leaving us this response!

February 28, 2021

"Thanks neil for my 3rd jag. I currently have the..."

- tp4434579

Thanks neil for my 3rd jag. I currently have the only2021 xf around. Went from the fpace to the xf and cant be happier. will be back again for the 4th.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
neil persad
Mar 01, 2021 -

Jaguar Land Rover Charlotte responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Until the next time we meet, take care!

February 28, 2021

"Bought a defender from neal. My favorite person! Thanks..."

- S_.Hardin00

Bought a defender from neal. My favorite person! Thanks man! Ill be back! I will be buying the 8cyl next. Just cant wait for it to come out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Presad
Mar 01, 2021 -

Jaguar Land Rover Charlotte responded

We're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!

February 28, 2021

"I bumped into whim Neil while my car was in service, he..."

- Debbi Johnson

I bumped into whim Neil while my car was in service, he sold me another one. I love my new rover. Thank you again neil!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
neil persad
Mar 01, 2021 -

Jaguar Land Rover Charlotte responded

Hello Debbi Johnson, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

February 28, 2021

"I bought two vehicles from Neil Persad Makes it simple..."

- Brian freeman

I bought two vehicles from Neil Persad Makes it simple Every time. Thanks for your expertise. And thank you Jaguar Land Rover Charlotte. Thanks again Neil!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Prasad
Mar 01, 2021 -

Jaguar Land Rover Charlotte responded

Brian Freeman, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Jaguar Land Rover Charlotte!

February 28, 2021

"I wasn’t sure what I wanted at the store, but I knew it..."

- Jefferey Duncan

I wasn’t sure what I wanted at the store, but I knew it was a jaguar. Neil landed me on the right vehicle and I’m so happy with my epace

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Persad
Mar 01, 2021 -

Jaguar Land Rover Charlotte responded

Hi Jefferey Duncan, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

February 12, 2021

"Service lacks attention to detail and they don't stand..."

- Jeff

Service lacks attention to detail and they don't stand behind it. Excuses. Had to bring it back to repair the repair. They also cut my leather seats. Service Manager Brad D blamed it on the cow! Yes, the cow had bad skin. Just coincidence that it occurred in exact same area as the repair. Avoid JLR Charlotte - Avoid Jaguars and Land Rovers all together. Bad combo to have vehicles with low production quality and then need to rely on low quality service. Sort these reviews to see that Service is consistently low. Sales is doing their job well and apparently few see it coming :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brad D
Feb 16, 2021 -

Jaguar Land Rover Charlotte responded

Hi Jeff, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience. We are disappointed to hear that you are not satisfied with your visit. We would like the opportunity to make this up to you. We do not have an employee by the name of Brad D but you can reach our Service Manager, Mark, at (704) 536-4270.

January 31, 2021

"My wife praised The sales person that worked with her one..."

- Josh spence

My wife praised The sales person that worked with her one day. Unfortunately we purchased elsewhere, because the inventory was low. I came back in a week and purchased another range rover from Neil who helped my wife. She couldn’t stop praising him for everything that he had done. He is definitely a professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil persad
Feb 01, 2021 -

Jaguar Land Rover Charlotte responded

Josh Spence, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We hope you have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results