About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jaguar Land Rover Cincinnati

5.0

15 Lifetime Reviews

9111 Blue Ash Road, Cincinnati, Ohio 45242 Directions
Sales: (513) 791-1000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

15 Reviews of Jaguar Land Rover Cincinnati

Sort by Write a review
November 06, 2018

"Top Notch"

- glh222

Great experience from start to finish. I am and out of state buyer, worked with Greg Gaver and Matt Fairbanks and it was an absolutely seamless transaction. Great people, great truck- perfect overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Fairbanks, Greg Gavor
May 18, 2018

"Great care "

- joedon

I received great care from Chip and his staff while working towards replacing my existing vehicle. I could not be more happy with the outcome. The staff bent over backwards for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chip, Cochran
March 10, 2018

"Recent service on my 2006 LR3"

- dspurgeon1213

Tony, I wanted to send you a note thanking you and Scott Trentman for the through service work that you did recently on my 2006 LR3. I am so pleased with how it now handles. As you know, there were several issues with steering and drifting while driving. You listened to my complaints, and diagnosed the steering issue before we even began work. You also listened to me when I was explaining the drifting or wandering issues, and helped determine that these were unrelated to the steering issue. Scott did an excellent job of thoroughly inspecting the vehicle, and listing all the other open issues. I worked with you to address a plan for fixing the immediate necessary work, and plan for future repairs. Your efforts, along with Scott’s are helping me keep my LR3 investment on the road. Thank you, and please pass my comments on to Scott. Hope to see you again on the next service visit to Jaguar Land Rover Cincinnati! Dennis W. Spurgeon Sent from my iPhone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Campbell (Service Manager), Scott Trentman (Technician)
January 27, 2018

" Regular to Jaguar XJL"

- Paul

Rick and Tony made it easy and took the time to explain the problem. I highly recommend their service department. Friendly, competent service. They picked up and delivered the vehicle after the repair was completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick, Tony.
January 05, 2018

"Service review"

- Rover07342

The service tech opened the garage as I pulled up. I was immediately taken to the desk where my appointment was verified. Work started shortly thereafter and I was out of the building in slightly over one hour. All work was done well. Coupon honored without question

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Riek
June 01, 2017

"Top Rated experience"

- LuvrLR4

We recently purchased our first Land Rover. Land Rover was easy to do busy with & excellent customer service. Denise was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise Revely
March 24, 2017

"Talk about making your customers feel valued!!"

- dbarnes1226

This a class organization. I dealt with Michael Hamlin and he is a polite and professional guy who is a real advocate for his clients. This was the best dealer experience I have had in all of my years buying cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Hamlin, Ricky Bumgardner
November 26, 2015

"Personable"

- wldathrt

I found a Jaguar online and sent Jaguar Land Rover Cincinnati an email, Frank Hutson called me within 30 mins of my inquiry. It was a pleasure working with Frank. Frank introduced me to Dave Hildebrandt. He too was a pleasure to work with. I will return when I am ready to purchase in the future. Ed Harmon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Hutson, Dave Hildebrandt
October 27, 2015

"Fantastic Experience!"

- Steph Thompson

We just purchased our first Range Rover after being loyal to BMW for the past 10 years. The experience couldn't have been better and Land Rover Cincinnati had the best inventory in the Midwest. Ricky Bumgardner was such a pleasure to work with! He stuck with me until we found the right vehicle at the right price. The entire staff made our out of state purchase super easy and quick. From start to finish it was the best car buying experience I've had. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Bumgardner
October 05, 2015

"Best Service Experience EVER!"

- OneHappyFella

I have owned some of the most expensive cars made and a common thread is that dealers just can't walk the talk when it comes to service after the sale. That is except Cincinnati land Rover. This has to be one of the best dealers in the nation - hands down. Amazing service department staffed with true professionals who know their products, capabilities, and, most important, customers. We live over 250 miles away and at last count were are at least 4 Land Rover dealers who are closer. But there are simply none better. I seldom use the word "amazing", but when it comes to Cincinnati Land Rover they are nothing short of amazing. Bravo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toby, Patty, Tony, Ed
1
1 - 10 of 15 results