Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Jaguar Land Rover Cincinnati

Cincinnati, OH

4.5
24 Reviews

9111 Blue Ash Road

Cincinnati, OH

45242

Directions

Is this your dealership?

24 Reviews of Jaguar Land Rover Cincinnati

Sort by
August 06, 2021

"Having received service from Cincinnati Jaguar Land Rover..."

- John K

Having received service from Cincinnati Jaguar Land Rover for more than 13 years, my wife and I have had nothing but the best customer care. Nick has done an exceptional job taking care to see we are aware of every aspect of our car's maintenance. We would not go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
February 07, 2021

"I had great service! I knew what I wanted and Connor made..."

- Cherigreer14

I had great service! I knew what I wanted and Connor made it happen. Lisa was great in finance and the whole process was done in less then 24 hours .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connor and Lisa in finance
February 05, 2021

"I have 1997 Jaguar XK8 with 60k miles. I had a problem..."

- XK8 owner

I have 1997 Jaguar XK8 with 60k miles. I had a problem with the transmission when I called for service that said there were scheduling service 3 to 4 weeks out. This tells that you should never buy a Jaguar from them as your everyday car. Most people can’t wait that long. I had the car towed up there. When they fininly for they said they just needed to fill up the transmission fluid for $500 dollars or so. I found this suspect but had them do it. They also said there was a leak with the power steering. I had just paid $1400 to have the power steering fix a few weeks earlier and only drove the car twice. They said they needed to order a part after a week or so they said they would have it done by the end of the day when I called. They called me back a half hour later and said they ordered the wrong part so the car would not be ready that. After a week and half or so I called back and they said the car would be ready in a day or two to pick up. I picked the car up and immediately when I first accelerated on the highway entry ramp near fhere dealership the car sputters but finally got up to speed. When I hit the first stop light on the exit, they car almost stalled and I barely got home with it seeming the car was locked in low gear. This means there was no way they road tested it and they put me in an unsafe car. I had the car towed back up there. After another week or so, when I called to check the status they said they were trying to find a rebuilt transmission or someone to rebuild this one. When I called back a few days later, they said a new transmission would be $9400 which is more than the value of the car. They said they can’t work on transmissions so the can’t fix the one I had but they would try to find someone who could. I made two phone calls myself and found a local transmission service company who was well familiar with jaquars . I realize my car is an old classic Jaguar but that is the whole point of owning a Jaquar. I guess they point is don’t buy a jaquar in Cincinnati unless you don’t need to drive it for long periods of time, have a lot of money to spend on service or are willing to take care of all the servicing yourself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jamie
December 07, 2020

"They are the best. Service quality is good. Even when I..."

- Krishna

They are the best. Service quality is good. Even when I have minor things like filling the washer fluid, changing keys battery, they are very attentive. I have now done 3 services and all of them was done to the quality. Its a very professional, friendly service center and they have the latest models of every Land Rover Jaguar Car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JAYME FOX
July 23, 2020

"Great experience"

- charlie_f

We stopped by to look at Range Rovers and had a really great experience. To be honest, Range Rover was towards the bottom of our consideration set, but after seeing the cars + having such a great experience with the sales team it became our top choice. We worked with Jeff Knollman, who was a pleasure to deal with. I would highly recommend Land Rover of Cincinnati to anyone in the market for a new or pre-owned car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Knollman
April 29, 2020

"Outstanding!!!!"

- Mahagany2

Just picked up our discovery today from Jen Hampson, sales guide. We could not be any more happy with both her and the dealership. She handled ALL the paperwork expertly, no issues. Very smooth is the only way to describe our experience. Very knowledgeable about the car in general, and bent over backwards to make sure our experience was a 10+. We would highly recommend both the clean, well stocked dealership & the "no" issue job that she provided. We will defiantly come back if ever need be, but I fear we won't need a new car for a long time. Very happy to pass on her name and will tell anyone you won't be making a mistake with the dealership or Jen. Thanks again. 😊 Cincinnati land rover is a terrific place to purchase your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jen Hampson
March 10, 2020

"Class act all the way around. Form start to finish this..."

- Brianakers

Class act all the way around. Form start to finish this is a great experience. Introductions to departments and who’s who is great. I was even escorted to my vehicle when finished with service. See Jim Rutler for sales and Jayme Fox for service!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jayme Fox
March 21, 2019

"Lack of Customer Service"

- lala

I made an appointment with Lee for a Monday at 7:30am. My car was not seen until 1pm that day. I left Lee several messages that he did not return. I finally talked to Tony about 3pm that day I believe and he told me he ordered a part I needed and I would be squared away for the next day. The next day comes and I do not hear from anyone about any updates on my car. I had to keep calling keep calling to finally get in touch with someone who knew anything about my car. I finally received my car by the end of the day 3 of Land Rover Blue Ash having my car. Maybe my expectations were too high and I thought they gave superior customer service but instead it was below average. I will drive to Dayton net time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lee, Tony
February 22, 2019

"Poor experience "

- Bw

Shocked to see that other people have had good experiences with this group. I have had them do everything from damaging the turbo changing out the air filter, to forgetting to fill the fluids, removing a clamp allowing coolant to spray all over the under side of the hood, ordering the wrong parts several times, forgetting to tell me the car was low on oil, not telling me they felt like there was a timing belt issue......honestly nothing but two years of issues with the service department.........shop at another dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All
November 06, 2018

"Top Notch"

- glh222

Great experience from start to finish. I am and out of state buyer, worked with Greg Gaver and Matt Fairbanks and it was an absolutely seamless transaction. Great people, great truck- perfect overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Fairbanks, Greg Gavor
1
1 - 10 of 24 results