Back

Jaguar Land Rover Downtown Salt Lake

Salt Lake City, UT

4.1
29 Reviews

150 E 500 S

Salt Lake City, UT

84111

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 29 reviews

June 10, 2022

Adam and Lindsey in the Service Dept are the best! Years of our relationship with them has been awesome. Thanks, Guys! My 2006 XJS loves you. More

by Claren McGivney/Baier
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam, Lindsey
February 16, 2022

I can’t say enough of how well Lindsay and Adam have treated me and always willing to help me with my Range Rover. Huge shout out to them and how professional they have been Thank you. More

by Scott20pace
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsay and Adam is service dept
January 15, 2022

This is the second vehicle I have purchased from the dealership. Zane has been my sales rep and he is exceptional. No pressure. Just quality. Kind and efficient. Same with the finance department. Pap More

by Slcdann
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
September 26, 2021

Great service from Brian in parts and Lindsay the Service manager. They have beautiful facilities too! More

by JS84317
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsay, Brian
July 26, 2021

Excellent service. Easy to make an appointment. Car was finished when they promise. I appreciated the carwash too! Lindsay was very understanding when I had to reschedule the service appointment due to bad More

by HCB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsay Garff
July 26, 2021

The dealership itself is ok. The service department is horrible. They don’t know how to provide services and be transparent. They would change your completion time and put other people ahead of you after More

by Azar.m
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember
Aug 09, 2021 -

Jaguar Land Rover Downtown Salt Lake responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for our dealership. Your feedback is important to us, and we’re reviewing it as a team. In the meantime, please feel free to reach out to our team directly at the contact information listed below. Thank you! General Manager Keith Gregory keithg@kengarff.com

May 27, 2021

Jeremy Blundell was my salesperson. I purchased a 2017 Jaguar XE in March of 2020. No pressure, hype or anything in between. Let my hubby and I peruse the KBB page on what the car was worth with no one More

by CC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Blundell, Cameron from the parts dept
May 13, 2021

Worst service I have ever received. I started the sales process on a Saturday and here is Wednesday and STILL THE VEHICLE IS NOT READY! The representative I was working with Kori Criddle has NO PROFESSIONA More

by gallegosdl1975
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kori Criddle, Colton Daniel, Baun Jordan
May 14, 2021 -

Jaguar Land Rover Downtown Salt Lake responded

Hi there, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you had a frustrating experience, and we appreciate that you brought this to our attention. Our team is reviewing the circumstances regarding your review. If you’d like to share more about this experience or reach our team directly, please reach out using the contact information listed below. Thank you! General Manager Will Schaerr wills@kengarff.com

May 14, 2021 -

gallegosdl1975 responded

Will Schaerr you are the BIGGEST PROBLEM IN THE EQUATION. The way you spoke to me is RIDICULOUS. Your sales people asking me to change my review is outrageous. Customer Service is horrible!!! Over Promise and UNDER DELIVER.

February 10, 2021

I bought my brand new Lan Rover Discovery Sport HSE in 2018. It lookd everything good, except the tires. After driving about 10,000 miles, I started hearing the noisy sound. I brought my vehicle to the De More

by Binh Nguyen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Maintenance Service Team, Baun Jordan
December 13, 2019

Gage Milligan is what I liked about my experience at Jaguar Downtown Salt Lake. Gage worked really hard on my behalf to make me the best deal possible. Best experience I could have hoped for! More

by tracyfink
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gage Milligan, Baun Jordan
1
1 - 10 of 29 results