About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jaguar Land Rover Fairfield

4.2

23 Lifetime Reviews

One Commerce Drive, Fairfield, Connecticut 06825 Directions
Sales: (203) 874-8500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

23 Reviews of Jaguar Land Rover Fairfield

Sort by Write a review
February 07, 2019

"Best Land Rover Service "

- Milo1956

The team at Land Rover Fairfield are outstanding. Elena was fantastic at getting my LR3 service, even when it was an immediate problem. There was no detail left unaddressed.She is amazing. Land Rover Fairfield is the best service center and I recommend it highly. The staff are so attentive and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elena
November 09, 2018

"Worst customer service ever "

- Marie

THE WORST SERVICE CENTER EVER. If I could give this 0 stars I would. I had to go in for my Axel which should be covered by warranty and they said that since there was a clamp [which has nothing to do with the Axel] that wasn't Range Rover they couldn't fix the car. That since I had my brakes done somewhere else they don't know if that person touched my Axel as well [the person who did my brakes was my best friend]. I went back and forth with them for weeks to the point where the owner finally reached out. I politely asked the owner if he could look into where they got the car from and if the previous owner had done work on the car and he said that he would follow up on Monday. I gave him until Friday and still did not hear back. I called, no answer. I called almost every day for 3 weeks and left numerous voicemails- even corporate called him and he wouldn't return their messages either. Don't get your car serviced here at all. They tried to charge me $1,700 for my Axel. I took it to a different dealership and they couldn't understand why they were charging me and told me it was 100% covered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan [Owner] and the whole sales team
July 10, 2018

"Superb Service Team"

- James 07

After failed attempts with another Connecticut dealer I reached out to Land Rover of Milford now located in Farifield for their help with my Range Rover Sport SC. Michael and his staff in the service department went well above and beyond to ensure all my concerns were taken care of and my vehicle was in proper order. Thank You, you have earned my trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Hurley
March 26, 2017

"Best Customer Service Ever!"

- afenton92

I test drove a number of cars (Mercedes, Audi) before settling on my Range Rover Sport. While I certainly loved my test drive and car, Chris Kinney sealed the deal for us. He was super knowledgeable about the cars and clearly passionate about what Land Rover has to offer. He spent tons of time with us, answered all of our questions and made us feel like we were the only ones there buying a car. We are 2 weeks in with our new car and I can tell you that not only did Chris do an amazing job educating us on the Land Rovers but he spend over an hour with me teaching me about my new car. I highly highly recommend this dealership. They are great people and great cars!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Kinney
March 24, 2017

"Exceptional Service, Above and Beyond -Chris Kinney"

- Kai Perry

Chris was nothing short of superb in his customer service and diligence -ensuring my deal was seamless, and within my set budget. Amazing and Professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Kinney, Leo,
January 02, 2017

"Chris Durkin - Great Experience"

- 47Vacation

I recently bought a Range Rover HSE from Chris. I found the car and Milford on the Internet and was hesitant to change from my current sales and service team closer to home. Chris made the transition a no brainer. He was available and attentive during a very busy time and my car was ready for delivery as promised and even a few hours early. Looking forward to the relationship with my NEW sales and service team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Durkin
December 31, 2016

"A straight-forward, problem-solving"

- HappyDriverofNewLR4

Land Rover of Milford (soon to be LR of Fairfield, I understand), had the particular car I was looking for and I ended up driving past 2 other LR dealerships on my way to Milford. I'm glad I did! My sales associate, Chris Durkin, was a pleasure -- no pressure, straight forward, returned calls and emails swiftly. A no-drama, can-do guy. Though this dealership is probably a little far for me to go for service, I have only good things to say about Chris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Durkin, Finance guy (Joe?)
December 31, 2016

"TRUE PROFESSIONAL"

- rover

I cant say enough about the EXCELLENT customer service and experience I received from Sales Rep Chris Durkin! Chris made the dreaded car shopping , stress free! He treated me with kindness and respect. He didn't push or take advantage that I went without my husband to purchase a car on my own. His knowledge of Land Rover won me OVER! I highly recommend calling Chris for your next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Durkin
December 15, 2016

""What a Pleasure""

- JDelport

Chris Durkin was fabulous! Truly a pleasure to deal with - from beginning to the end. Having only been in the country for a couple of weeks, he ensured the process went as smoothly as it possibly could - I WOULD and WILL NOT GO ANYWHERE ELSE! A rare find these days!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Durkin
December 05, 2016

"Amazing! "

- Weils13

Working with Chris at Land Rover was a great experience. From the moment I met with him he treated me with respect, was super knowledgeable about the vehicles I was deciding between and generous with his time. The whole experience was great and I love the car he got me in!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Durkin
1
1 - 10 of 23 results