About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jaguar Land Rover Fairfield

4.2

23 Lifetime Reviews

One Commerce Drive, Fairfield, Connecticut 06825 Directions
Sales: (203) 874-8500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

23 Reviews of Jaguar Land Rover Fairfield

Sort by Write a review
November 29, 2016

"Excellent Service"

- Rover4Ever

Chris Durkin went above and beyond to satisfy all our needs in our purchase of a Pre-Owned Evoque. He was always responsive to phone calls and emails providing daily updates on the stance of transactions. His people skills along with his great customer service manner made us feel at home and secure on the purchase. I highly recommend this Dealership and Chris Durkin as your sales Rep. Leo who handled our Finance was extremely helpful as well and did everything in his power to get us the best rates. This is the first time my wife and I own a Range Rover and are so happy with the experience and treatment we are thinking of referring them to everyone and hopefully in the near future walking back in to purchase another vehicle. No pressure or sales pitch just honesty and integrity. - Alex

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Durkin, Leo
November 29, 2016

"Fantastic Experience!!"

- RedRover

Absolutely amazing experience! From start to finish, Chris Durkin made the entire process enjoyable. He was extremely easy-going with a no-pressure approach. He answered all of our questions, was incredibly responsive to calls and emails and made sure that we were extremely happy with our new Evoque. We love Land Rover Milford, and our experience with Chris D solidified not only our loyalty to Land Rover as a brand, but to this dealership in particular. Everyone there is incredible (they have been great to us over the years- we've never had anything but a positive experience, from our first lease to Service of the vehicle- they are top-notch!), but if you're thinking of getting into a new Range Rover/Land Rover- go see Chris Durkin!- You'll be in great hands!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Durkin
November 19, 2016

"Always a great experience! "

- Anyrover

My husband and I have been dealing with Land Rover Milford for about 7 years now. The group over there is extremely friendly and down to earth. No high pressure selling just down to earth and knowledgable people to help you find a new car or help with any issues. Great environment to purchase a car and even the shop around. Our sale guy went above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Durkin
November 05, 2016

"Made an 8 hour round trip from NY - they're THAT good!"

- Prosper50

Having been in the market for a Range Rover for a while, I began to extend my search due to a few poor experiences with customer interaction/service in the Upstate New York dealership (there's only 1 or 2). Traveling for work I came across Land Rover Milford, and the sales rep Chris Durkin. From the start Chris was amazing to work with, and the facilities and overall customer experience was beyond wonderful. We looked at a couple cars and left it at that, thinking I probably wouldn't pass that dealership again. After a followup poor experience when I returned to New York, I reached out to Chris and in almost one evening of emails we had a deal struck up for the Range Rover I had looked at. We were able to do all preliminary paperwork remotely, and It took another week for me to get the time to drive out to Connecticut with my trade-in and finalize the paperwork. In about 45 minutes I was back on the road in my shiny new 2016 Range Rover. I cannot say enough about the experience with Chris - it was one of the best vehicle transactions I have engaged in. He was receptive and worked for me on everything, from the price to the unique requirements of me living in another state. Ted, the sales manager was a funny chap and I'm glad I was able to meet and interact with him a bit too - he also did his fair share to get the deal wrapped. Let me be clear... I did not mind the 8 hour drive ONE BIT for the experience I received (and I conveniently timed it perfectly to hit every morning rush-hour traffic headache along the way - still not a problem for what I received). I would do it again, and again, and again in a heartbeat if needed!!!! GO TO LAND ROVER MILFORD AND TALK TO CHRIS DURKIN..... if you want a GREAT vehicle at a GREAT price from a GREAT dealership, then go talk to a GREAT DEALER!!!!!! A+++++++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Durkin
October 28, 2016

"Could not have wished for a better experience!!!!!!"

- nope

I have been in the market for a Range Rover Sport for some time. I first met Chris Durkin a while ago, we had a very pleasant day looking and test driving. Never once hassled or pushed. I visited several other dealerships and did not have the same experience. When it came time to purchase, there was only one place I was going to go, Land Rover Milford and buy my vehicle from Chris!!! His professional no rush attitude made the purchase one of the greatest experiences I have ever had. He went above and beyond to explain the vehicle and make sure I was 100% comfortable with my purchase. I am someone that expects and truly appreciates great service and I found this in Chris! Would recommend him to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Durkin
October 23, 2016

"Leasing a Range Rover Evoque for our daughter"

- Victoria's Mom

It was a great experience working with Chris Durkin. He was very friendly but not pushy. My daughter described the car she wanted and I described the safety package we wanted for the car. In less than 3 weeks Chris found the car of all our dreams!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Durkin
September 26, 2016

"Excellent team to work with. Superb customer service!"

- CNP

We worked with Ted Pawlina on the purchase of our 2016 Range Rover and the experience was superb. Professional, knoweldgeable, direct and transparent. We were able to negotiate a deal over the phone and order a new vehicle. Upon delivery we were helped by Chris Kinney who briefef us on all the new features of the vehicle which are significantly improved from our prior Range Rover. Chris was great to work with. Patient, an expert in all the features of the new vehicle, and full of energy and enthusiasm about the Land Rover Jaguar brands. We are most definitely going to purchase our next Range Rover at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Pawlina, Chris Kinney, Leo Caputo
September 22, 2016

"EXTREMELY SATISFIED! GREAT EXPERIENCE ALL AROUND!"

- MAK888

I had a wonderful experience at Land Rover Milford. I had the pleasure of dealing with Chris Durkin. His attention to customer service and his no pressure approach was a BIG plus. The staff was very pleasant to deal with. The vibe at the dealership was one of TEAMWORK which I really liked. The ENTIRE staff was very helpful. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Durkin
January 07, 2012

"They lie to you they do not perform work requested, they..."

- Milfordsux

They lie to you they do not perform work requested, they try to charge you for work not performed. stay Away!!! I received a call after asking me how my service experience was and I was told I would receive a call from the service manager, lies... I still waiting for a call after 4 weeks now. Beware, they are not good business or customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike
Mar 13, 2012 -

Jaguar Land Rover Fairfield responded

I am writing in response to your recent service. Please contact me, Ryan, directly at 203-874-8500 or rambrifi@landrovermilford.com to discuss and resolve any issues. We pride ourseleves on provding an exceptional experience.

December 12, 2011

"SCAM! Milford Land Rover Service Department is a Scam. ..."

- milfordscam

SCAM! Milford Land Rover Service Department is a Scam. They charge alot of money for doing nothing. I brought my land rover in for service and after waiting for 4 hours they did not fix anything I asked for and charged me for it. Then, they told me I would have to bring the vehicle back again. Are you kidding me? Do your homework first, I should have because when I checked around I was told numerous stories of how their service department just spends time looking for things to charge you for and they even charge you for work they did not even do. Avoid their service department or you will pay again to have someone fix their work or lack of it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike & Ryan
Mar 13, 2012 -

Jaguar Land Rover Fairfield responded

I am writing in response to your recent service. Please contact me, Ryan, directly at 203-874-8500 or rambrifi@landrovermilford.com to discuss and resolve any issues. We pride ourseleves on provding an exceptional experience.

11 - 20 of 23 results