Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Jaguar Land Rover Jacksonville

Jacksonville, FL

4.7
98 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

11217 Atlantic Blvd

Jacksonville, FL

32225

Directions

98 Reviews of Jaguar Land Rover Jacksonville

Sort by Write a review
May 08, 2021

"Tommy was great! He was pleasant and informative. No..."

- Michael Stacey

Tommy was great! He was pleasant and informative. No pressure, and made my wife extremely happy with the purchase of her new Land Rover Discovery. We will definitely revisit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Moyer
5.0
Other Employees : Tommy
May 08, 2021

"Mary did an outstanding job of apprising me of the needs..."

- Wayne.huntley

Mary did an outstanding job of apprising me of the needs and costs. She was helpful, courteous, and prompt throughout the process. Given the interruption of COVID infection, things progressed well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary Esei
May 02, 2021

"Randi always takes good care of me. She was available to..."

- Wig1221

Randi always takes good care of me. She was available to help me with any questions I had about the purchase and the vehicle. The financial part with Nikki was very efficient and I felt like a valued customer. She explained everything in great detail and made me extremely comfortable with my purchase experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randi Pannick, Nikki Shrewsbery
March 30, 2021

"My experience was outstanding. Timing was perfect and..."

- PearlS

My experience was outstanding. Timing was perfect and everyone I dealt with was truly professional especially Mr Cruz from the moment I entered the dealership until I departed with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr Cruz
March 20, 2021

"I made an appointment 3 weeks in advance. My car was not..."

- Tpcyclone

I made an appointment 3 weeks in advance. My car was not even looked at for 4 days! Not sure why I made an appointment if it is not even close to when the car will be initially evaluated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gaines
February 09, 2021

"Tommy Hall was amazing! Attentive, great customer service..."

- JJT

Tommy Hall was amazing! Attentive, great customer service and willing to go above to take care of his customers. I’d certainly purchase from here again as long as he’s my sales agent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Moyer
3.0
December 31, 2020

"Nick Pennington was exceptional. No hassle car buying at..."

- wade

Nick Pennington was exceptional. No hassle car buying at it’s best! They were able to give me a fair deal on my trade in and got me a perfect car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Moyer
5.0
Other Employees : Nicholas Pennington
December 28, 2020

"2nd review. The car didn’t come with 2 keys. I didn’t..."

- burnsbilbet

2nd review. The car didn’t come with 2 keys. I didn’t like that part. Both Brian and Bill were really good to work with. They did everything they could to make the transfer as smooth as possible. There was a glitch with my bank transfer n they worked overtime to insure I could go home with my car. I came from SC. The only reason I’m giving a 4 star review was because I was getting the car with one key fob. Not their fault. 2nd key fobs are expensive. Thank you Brian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Moyer
5.0
Other Employees : Brian (salesman) Bill Bingham
December 17, 2020

"Mary Osei did an excellent job in insuring I was..."

- paternostro.fred

Mary Osei did an excellent job in insuring I was communicated to along the entire service and repair process. I appreciated her attentiveness very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary Oseu
December 10, 2020

"The over all experience was great. The salesman was truly..."

- Michaelnettles30

The over all experience was great. The salesman was truly professional and made sure that everything ran smooth. My only complaint is that I was not told that there was only one key for the vehicle until after I purchased the vehicle. Now I’m stuck paying over 300.00 to have a key made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Moyer
4.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results