Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Jaguar Land Rover Las Vegas

Las Vegas, NV

3.6
30 Reviews

6425 Roy Horn Way

Las Vegas, NV

89118

Directions

30 Reviews of Jaguar Land Rover Las Vegas

Sort by
October 22, 2021

"Richard Ruiz is my service advisor and has always been..."

- dicktaylor7

Richard Ruiz is my service advisor and has always been very professional and friendly. Sending a text to Richard gets answered and appointments are a very easy process. This dealership is the best I have found. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Ruiz
October 17, 2021

"Richard Ruiz is our advisor and he is very helpful and..."

- GigieD

Richard Ruiz is our advisor and he is very helpful and knowledgeable for what he does. Every time I call him, he always answering his phone and if I need service to my vehicles he always taking care right away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Ruiz
October 14, 2021

"Each time I reach out to Malisa @ Land Rover, she is..."

- Sherryharris268

Each time I reach out to Malisa @ Land Rover, she is prompt to respond and does everything to accommodate my schedule! The drop off/pick up process is smooth and quick and my truck always looks great!! 10/10 customer service! Thank you, Malisa!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malisa
October 07, 2021

"Malisa Harvey provides excellent service . She is..."

- Mike

Malisa Harvey provides excellent service . She is outstanding. My vehicle was in the shop for three and Malisa called every day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malisa Harvey
September 28, 2021

"Personalized service and good communication are far more..."

- techbyjosh

Personalized service and good communication are far more important than a vehicle having issues. Every vehicle has issues. It’s how they are handled is what makes the difference.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Kesick
September 21, 2021

"So pleased with the service I received that this..."

- golf

So pleased with the service I received that this dealership! They were excellent! Coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
September 20, 2021

"ZERO STARS. The service department is rude,..."

- SdS

ZERO STARS. The service department is rude, disrespectful, and lazy. It took 3 weeks for them to return my calls to schedule service, then they kept my car for a WEEK after it was fixed and lied to me throughout the whole process. The service director has not responded to multiple emails. Unorganized and unacceptable service from a high end dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon Kesick, J Simmons
September 20, 2021

"I bought my vehicle from this dealer. For my service..."

- DrRippee

I bought my vehicle from this dealer. For my service calls they ave consistently exceeded my expectations. Always friendly, prompt, accurate with time estimates and have never exceeded any estimated cost. Welcomed on arrival, a very professional service advisor, and a fond farewell with a chilled bottle of water in my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
September 16, 2021

"I had a terrible experience with Land Rover. On the..."

- Walter N

I had a terrible experience with Land Rover. On the middle console of the 2018 Range Rover sport there is a tray table. Unbeknownst to me, and probably everyone else, if you set anything resembling a credit card or driver’s license on it, it can easily slid behind the console and you will not be able to retrieve it. In order to retrieve anything that slides through, you have to remove the entire console, which Land Rover charged me $380 dollars to complete. The most disheartening thing is that Land Rover is fully aware of this issue, as I was informed by the service department, and hasn’t done anything to rectify this problem. It is a real easy fix, which wouldn’t cost them much money at all. This appears to be a grift to me, because the fix is so easy. Another disheartening thing that occurred is that I completed two surveys and requested Land Rover contact me and they have failed to do so. This by no means is this looking out for the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Can’t remember
September 14, 2021

"Excellent customer service! Excellent auto service!..."

- Shannon

Excellent customer service! Excellent auto service! Won't take my Range Rover any place else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
1
1 - 10 of 30 results